Passport Office - Ghaziabad — Delay in passport issuing

 
15 Reviews
India
 ANIL SALLY
My name is JYOTI SALLYand i applied my passport on dated21/4/2006 number A004142 and another in the name of my daughter vasudha sally no A004149 on dated 21/4/2006 i havent recieved any information and all my formalities are ok police and liu verification is ok but still i am waiting.please help us .

Applicants name: jyoti sally

Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My name is Aqeel Khan S/o Mumtaz Khan R/O Aligarh. My Date of Birth is[protected] and I had applied for a passport, File No. is z161009 Ghaziabad on Apr, 2005. I am still awaiting for the passport. My file no. is z161009.
Re: File No.406 GZBZ 8004/06

Sir, I submitted an application on 1.6.2007 for issue of new passport. The formalities, like police verification were completed long back. Around isx months back, I came to know that certificates towards proof of my age etc. are required, which were subsequently submitted. Till date I have not received passport. Kindly expedite. Regards
My name is NEERAJ GUPTA and i applied my passport on dated26/5/2008 number A019942i havent recieved any information and all my formalities are ok police and liu verification is ok but still i am waiting.please help us .
Sir my name is Ashutosh Pandey. I had applied for the passport on 12/03/2008 file number A009752. My LIU and Police enquiry has been conducted and till date i have not received any information regarding my Passport.So, i request you to look into this matter and inform me about the status at the earliest.
Sir my name is Sanjeev Tiwari. I had applied for the passport on 12/03/2008 file number A009757. My LIU and Police enquiry were conducted long time back and till date i have not received any information regarding my Passport.So, i request you to look into this matter and inform me as to are there any further enquiries to be conducted or is there any other reason.Kindly oblige...
Sir my name is Shainky Bansal. I had applied for the passport on 5/03/2008 file number A008856. My LIU and Police enquiry has been conducted and till date i have not received any information regarding my Passport.So, i request you to look into this matter and inform me about my Passport as soon as possible...
My name is MOHAMMAD SHAHID.
And i applied my passport on dated May 2006 number A004708 i havent recieved any information and all my formalities are ok police and liu verification is ok but still i am waiting.please help us .
My name is Pawan Singh Chandel s/o shri Ram Rashpal Singh Resident of b-3, 1/1826 Sharda Nagar Saharanpur U.P.. My Date of Birth is[protected]and I had applied for a passport, File No. is A[protected] Ghaziabad on[protected]. I am still awaiting for the passport. My file no. is A032563.

Regards

P.S.Chandel
Ph: [protected]
email: ps.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir Ihad sent my passport for renewal.The status says will be despatched on 7th sept.But I am yet to receive. Sir I am to fly to US on 29th of Sept for my grandson's marriage.I cannot even book my ticket.I request you to kindly look into it personally & ensure it is immediately despatched if not despatched so far.
thanking you
prabha agrawal

File no GZBZ 404733
our application is pending since 12-02-10 & the current status is lying for more than 3 months .you are requested to do the needful & arrange to issue the passport immediately as our over-seas trip is getting delayed.
thanking you
ABHA SINGHAL
(singhal.[protected]@rediffmail.com)
I am tired of passport office Ghaziabad. They issue a passport with wrong name to me when I applied for re-issue of passport after expiry of old passport. I had to reply for the passport as my address was changed .
they delivered passport in 40 days, this time with wrong Place of birth. I am not sure how they can be help accountable for all this mistakes. I have already met the passport officer once. I am sure he wont be interested.
Dear Sir,
This has reference to our telephonic talk regarding delay in ssuing passport by the ghaziabad passport office, the details are as below
Passport file no GZBAO2409910 dt[protected]
I have applied fresh passport as above subsequently police enquiry
was done police visited at home and also called to police station
taken requiste document and photograph same was done by the crime branch also, there after I approached passport office on account of the remark mentioned in the web site of passport office i.e Application has been transfered to policy section.Pl see PRO.who has conveyed that police has sent the verification without putting official stamp therefore the verification form has been returned to police deptt
when I approached the police deptt the concerned officer MrArvind Tewari mob no [protected] has conveyed thatthe verification form has been sent to passport office on 1-4-2011 also he has shown the recpt of the passport office, under the above circumstances I do not know what to whom to approach as more than 13 months passed I have been running police deptt to passport office no outcome as web site is still showing the same remrk as mentioned above.
SHILPA KHARE
dt4-7-2011

I have been requesting rigrously for the last 6 months but no responce
as remark on web site and SMS remain unchanged for the last 8 months that the file has been sent to policy section, kindly get the file and do the needful
Thanks
Regarding police verification
My self vipin singh rawat and had applied for my new passport on dated 30/3/2011 and liu person has to come in my house and take all the necessary information but till date passport office did not received his police verification report perhaps i did not give him any money i think that is the way i also do a call to liu inspector he did reply but not do any favorable support what should i have to do
File reference number : gz[protected]
Applicant's name : ashwani kumar applicant's date of birth :[protected]
Status :

Police report has not been received.

Thank you
Ashwani kumar
Aluwala paharipur,,
Jahanpur, saharanpur-247129, uttar pradesh. Police station: biharigarh
[protected]

Egarding police verification
My self ashwani kumar had applied for my new passport on dated 31/07/2015 and liu person has to come in my house and take all the necessary information but till date passport office did not received his police verification report perhaps i did not give him any money i think that is the way i also do a call to liu inspector he did reply but not do any favorable support what should i have to do
File reference number : gz[protected]
Applicant's name : ashwani kumar applicant's date of birth :[protected]
Status :

Police report has not been received.

Thank you
Ashwani kumar
Aluwala paharipur,,
Jahanpur, saharanpur-247129, uttar pradesh. Police station: biharigarh
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    178
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    location
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    Passport Office - Ghaziabad - Delay in passport issuing