Passport Office Ghaziabad — i have not received my passport

 
21 Reviews
Agara, Ghazipur District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 hkdub56
Dear sir,
my passport police enquiry is already completed , but still i have not received my passport, please let me know about my passport, kindly send me as soon as possible.
File Reference Number : GZB-Z[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : HAREKRISHNA DUBEY Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Thanks & Regards,

Hare Krishna Dubey
Store UKON PGP ONGC Tripura
KazStroyService Infrastructure India Pvt.Ltd.
Mob : +91 [protected]

Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Passport Office,Ghaziabad — Passport Not delivered from 2 years

My file reference no is f[protected] and application date is 10 July 2006 and this passport is not delivered till date.
When i do the enquiry they say it will be delivered in 10 days but it never comes.
I am now selected in a software MNC which requires my passport or else it will fire me and not give me any promotion.
I dont know how to get the work done pleaze help

Passport Office Ghaziabad — To get my passport

Dear Sir,

My Name is Anivesh Kumar. I have applied for my passport on[protected] vide file no. GZBA00911208. But till now I have not got my passport from the passport office. All the Police enquiry etc. had already been completed in the year 2008 itself. You are hereby requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Anivesh Kumar
[protected]

passport — have not recieved my passport

passport no z880644

passport — NOT RECEIVE MY PASSPORT

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT MONTHS LATER, COMPLITE MY POLICE & CBI ENQUIRY, I DON'T KNOW MY FILE NUMBER, PLZ DO ME A FAVOUR.
THANKS
SK.GHALIB HUSSAIN
[protected]

passport — I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT

ME AND MY SISTER SISTER BOTH FILLED THHE PASSPORT FORM AT THE 7 DAYS DIFFERENCE .I SUBMITTED MY FORM 7 DAYS BEFORE HER . SHE HAD RECEIVED HE PASSPORT AND I GOT THE NOTICE TO COME ALONG WITH THE XEROX COPPIES OF ALL THE DOCUMENTS IN THE OLD PASSPORT OFFICE . I WENT WITH ALL THE REQUIREMENTS THEN ALSO HERE ON NET THEY ARE SHOWING INCOMPLETE POLICE INQUIRY.WIL I RECIEVEMY PASSPIORT AND WANT YOU'ALL TO HELP ME IN GETTING MY PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST THANK U
I haven't recieved my passport all the other members of my family have got it, but I have still not got it .

MY REFERENCE NO. IS - LKO-Z263497.

I AM IN NEED OF A PASSPORT PLEASE DESPATCH IT VERY SOON.

Ghaziabad — i have not received my passport

TO THE OFFICE OF
PASSPORT ENQUIRY
GAZIABAD
I want to say that im the citizen of india(u.p) my name is aruna devi and my passport file no is z16194509 and i had filiup the form on date 06-06-09 so if you tell me about my password that when i am be able to get it i will be very thankfull to you.
yours truly
aruna devi
aligarh
(u.P

i have not recived my passport — regarding passport

Respected sir /madam

                                    my name is manpreet kaur b,465 ranjit avenue ajnala road amritsar my file no is f020093 i have apply for a new passport in amritsar date[protected] few 7 months i have not recived my passport and my police verification is also complete and done kindly inform me that in which date u will post my passport in my permanent address .i shall be very thankfull to u for this kindness to solve my problem .immedately so i apply for a visa to going abroad to meet my cousin brother
27-feb-2010
hello,
dear sir, i submit my wife passport on 3rd feburary still police enquiry not done, where can i complain regarding this, iam applying passport in hyderabad government,

passport — have not received my passport till date

I have applied my son Samay jain's passport on 28.10.2009.
I did not receive any police enquiry till march 2010.
So i filled an PPF form and submitted and with in 10 days.
I have checked a status on the official site of www.hyderabadpolice.gov.in.
the staus was clear and the file was despatched to RPO Hyderabad.
FFile No : W256952
Year Of an Application : 2009
Name : SAMAY JAIN
Father Name : AMIT TANSUKHLAL JAIN
Special Branch No : RCW86569/2009
Zone/Field : CENTRAL
OutWard No : 574 Download Acknowledgement Here
Serial Number : 50
Status : CLEAR
Date of Dispatch to R.P.O : 09/04/2010
Till today i have not received the passport.
i have mailed to Chief Passport Officer also and to the RPO officer .
what is taking time with them when all the papers are clear and police report is clear too.


Rashmi Jain
Hyderabad.

passport — have not got still

dear sir
this is certified that sunil passport file no JPR - A[protected]. have applied for passport{ application date 8-4-2010} by on line registration . but problems is that i have not got it still now due to post man delivery service in my village VPO - chawandia ,TEH - khivswar DISST- nagaur RAJ 341001. i have confirmed that passport gone there at[protected] by registry postal but due to some specific problems he didnot get me my passport ..postal registration number U006929 that i have noted from on line net service which showing that passport dispeched from here on[protected]by post
sir plez try to get my passport as soon as possible
thanks
regards
sunil

PASSPORT OFFICE — not receive my passport

Hello Sir,
I have applied my passport on mar 1st 2010 in Sasthri Bhavan passport office and police enquiry has been done onApr 25th 2010.i'm not receive my passporttill now.Already 2 times i complaint. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:



Passport file reference number: - B005998
Passport applied date : - 1/mar/2010
Place applied : - chennai, TN
Police verification completed : - 25/apr/2010
Name of applicant : - SYED SALEEM
Date of Birth :[protected]

passport — i have not received my passport

I have submitted my passport application form on[protected] and enquiry is done 40-45 days ago still it is showing police report is not yet received.
Please make it done so that i can try for studing in abroad.
my file no is W260824.
Sir,
I have applied my passport on mar 27th may 2011 in hydrabad passport office and all enquries are comepleted.but i am not recevied my passport, your alredy my passport is reddy on 03.06.2011 but your not dispatch my passport.



file no.hyda03722911
key no.[protected]
date.[protected]
name.bhargav atluri
mode.online
district.prakasam

contact
emai id:[protected]@gmail.com
I had submitted passport for renewal Application Date :[protected] both police and CID verification has been done in MAY 2011, but i check the status on web still showing Police Report has not been received. File Reference Number : GZB-Z[protected]

File Refrence Name Suresh kumar
Date of Birth 14/01/1987
Sir pls do the needfull

Government — passport not received

i am apply for passport from jaipur on the date 4 MAY 2011 but till right now police enquiry process has been done around 1 month ago , but still I not received passport.this is very lazy service by the department. so tell me what abuot my application status ,my form number is JPR A018087 and my name and address is -


SUNIL MAAN
s/o S.R.MAAN
C-7 RAJ NAGAR, SAGAR ROAD
BIKANER
RAJASTHAN
M.NO -[protected]
Good Evening Sir,

My name is Suchitra Kaunar.I am basically from Cuttack, Orissa.Before 3 months I have applied for passport at Bhubaneswar Passport Office but still I have not got that.As shown in the status of passport it should be dispatched on 28th of December, 2011 but still I have not got that.

This month after inquiring about everything I come to know that all the verification has already been completed.Even the police report is also clear but I can't understand why it is not still dispatched.I went to passport office for verification also but they did not respond properly.I really need my passport urgently.

These are my passport details:
File No: BHU-A[protected] Application Date: 08th November, 2011
Name: Suchitra Kaunar Date Of Birth: 15th December, 1991

Kindly help me out to solve the problem.


Regards,
Suchitra Kaunar

PASSPORT OFFICE — NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT

Sir
I have not received my passport till now. I applied for the passport in the month of june,2011. But i have not received my passport till date and i need it urgently.

File nnumber: A020048
Key number:[protected]
Despatch number:3579-12

passport — i have not received passport

hello sir myself sohail ahmad i have not recieved passport after 3 year......please and please solve my problams
name=sohail ahmad
s/o=late matloob ahmmad
file no=a1661490
dob=5.10.1979
apply to passport date=12.8 2009

passport — till i have not get the passport

I have applied passport in the date of 12/05/12012 from vijayawada PSK .i have to completed the police verification also but passport is not get as well as my file number is enter in passport status its get this message( a file number is wrong or its not updated).So forther what i do please tell me.
my file number is " HY[protected] " DATE OF BIRTH IS 20/07/1989.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    172
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    location
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    Passport Office Ghaziabad - i have not received my passport