Passport Office Ghaziabad — passport not received

 
16 Reviews
Uttar Pradesh, India
 [email protected]
myself Surya kant, and i had submitted application for fresh pp on 22 nov10,
having file no GZBA 050451
for sometime status was showing that "Police report cleared n PP wud reach u at 29th jan,
but now status showing "Please furnish stay proof of your present address ".
sir,can u help me?
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring to your notice that I, Vibhuti Sangal, R/O I-404 Neelpadam Kunj, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Applied for the passport in th month of january 2008.
All the police inquery and Intelligence inquery have been done by the department, but i have not recieved my passport till now.
You are requested to kindly look into the matter and help me out.
Thanks and Regards
Vibhuti sangal
Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring to your notice that I, Vibhuti Sangal, R/O I-404 Neelpadam Kunj, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Applied for the passport in th month of january 2008.
All the police inquery and Intelligence inquery have been done by the department, but i have not recieved my passport till now.
You are requested to kindly look into the matter and help me out.
Thanks and Regards
Vibhuti sangal
My name is Mohad Sarfaraz Khan S/o Mr. Masroor Khan, street no 8 jeevangarh civil line dodhpur aligarh 202001. My Date of Birth[protected] and I had applied for a passport and my file no z[protected]. I have not received any communication in this regard from the Passport Dept. if any Mistaue or Problem so please Mentioned my E mail Id [email protected] MOb. [protected] . I am still waiting for it
sir ,
i havn't got my passport until now.
status page is also not showing anything

ref no. GZB Z002194 year 2010
its been 2 months..

i am very fed up of this type of neglegency.

priyanka verma
ref no. GZB Z002194 year 2010
date of birth 21 sep 1987
mob:[protected]
agra
Dear Concerned,

Please help us out as we have not received the passport till now. The application was submitted on 07/09/2010. The File Reference nmo. is A041081.

The status page is not clear, it showing that the police report is incomplete and the case is being examined.

Kindly clear it and revert back on the no. [protected].

Waiting eagerly for your response.

Thanks & Regards,
seema Sharma
I have submitted an application form for the issuance of passport on 07/09/2010.
The File reference no. is A041081. But still we have not received the passport.
the status showing is that The police report is incomplete and the case is being examined.

We wish to know the meaning of the status and the problem in this application.

Kindly revert back to us on mob no. [protected].

The applicant name is Mr. Muneesh kumar.

Waiting for your response.

With Regards,
Seema Sharma
i shalu jain apply for a passport long time back & not recieved it.below r the information plz let me know the status...
File Reference Number : GZB-Z[protected]
Applicant's Name : SHALU JAIN
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

wating for ur positive response reg. delivery of passport..
thnx
shalu jain
MY PASSPORT NAME JAWWED AHMAD KHAN, FILE REF. NO-GZB A0046711 ACCORDING TO U PASSPORT HAS BEEN DICPETCH POST ON 28/04/2011 POSTAL REG NO EU69912219 IS NOT FIND BY ME TILL DATE 10/06/2011 PLACE CHECK MY PASSPORT AND INFORM ME ABOUT SUBJECT OF THIS ALL MATER.
Sir i not understand what is this i am waiting my passport last 3 an half month you write in status on 27 july passport despatch on 28/07/2011 but now status is your passport is regreat so not despatch and now despatch one week time please sir send my passport i requested to you my file no is GZB Z001205.

Thanks you Sir

Regards
Suresh kumar
Dear Sir
>Myself Sutanu Nayak having File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected] have applied for fresh passport on dated[protected] in Ghaziabad location.Since last 25 or 30 days the status is showing that passport will be despatched within a week of time.
>Though it is urgent that i am planning to go out of India for a new job please make any progress and reply.
>Thanks a lot in advance.
>
>Regards
>Sutanu Nayak
>[protected]
>
To,

The Passport Officer,

My Passports applications numbers are z800536, z800541 & z800542 which i was supposed to received by 22.11.2011 but till date i have not received.

Please look into the matter and take the appropriate action.

Thanks & Regards
Sujit Banerjee

F - 28, Flat No. 552,
Windsor Green,
Sector - 50,
Noida - 201 301

Mob.:[protected]
Hi

My Name is Naveen Silswal. I had applied for a passport at Ghaziabad Passport Office in year 2011 & its been almost for an year that I have not got my passport yet.

Repeat follow ups with the office. Emails, complaints nothing has helped.

I went to meet the PRO at Ghaziabad Passport Office in April 2012 again. I was told that your file must be misplaced & he made me repeat the process of filling the form & submititng documents. After 3 more turns to the passport office, I was told that you will receive the verfiicatio process in next 15 days.

Its been 2 months agian & there is no progress in this matter.

I would request assistance.

My file number is GZBI00383511


Thanks
Naveen Silswal
[protected]
Noida
Hi
This is Amit kumar from Agra. I have not received my passport, all the has been sucessfull but i have not recieved my passport sir, when i check my passport Enquiry thers show "Your passport have been dispatched on 9-7-2012 but sir i have not received my passport.. plz check it n send my passport...
Hi,
This is Amit kumar from Agra. my file number is GZBz000697 sir please check my file number. i have not got my passport yet. so sir please help me
Thanking you,
Amit kumar
I have applied for a passport on 27th Jan 2012.My File Reference Number : GZB-G[protected].My police report has been waived since i am an employee of public sector undertaking (PSU). I have submitted all the required documents and its close to one year time and In addition to this i have enquired from my office and they states that on 13 February 2012 they have sent the confirmation to passport office ghaziabad regarding my no objection certificate to them. I have NEITHER GOT my passport nor i am able to track my application as passport website was showing same message from the last 10 months or so which states"
Police verification has been waived and file is under process "
Despite my repeated reminders about the status of my application, i am not getting response from passport authority.I also now don't understand to whom to contact for getting updates about my application status.


i don't know to whom should i contact as i have already contacted to most of the passport offices in region.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    166
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    location
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    Passport Office Ghaziabad - passport not received