Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — Passport not yet delivered even after 3 months after police verification

Hi Sir/ Madam

I have applied for passport on 18 March 2011. My Police verification has been done already in the month of February. Till yet I did not get my passport even after 3 months of verification. I request you to kindly look after to my passport issue. Below are my passport details.

File Reference Number - HYD-H008195
Year of application - 2011
Dispatch Reference Number - 86/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2012
Serial Number - 4
Dispatch Reference Date[protected]
Name - Vishwadeep Panigrahi
Father name- Nirmal Kumar Panigrahi

Yours faithfully
Vishwadeep Panigrahi
Ph No. - [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — Passport not yet dispatched even after 3 months

Hi Sir,

This is regardinng my wife's passport status. In the website it is showing that

"Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "

But yet the passport is not deliverd. It is almost 4th month from the day of submission of the application form.

Please do take expeditious action on this.

Many thanks,

Kautilya.

passport office,hyderabad — police verification not yet completed

sir,
i submitted my passport application form on[protected] and the file no. is HYD H000877 09.till now police verification is not completed. so please see the police verification is done as early as possible.
thanking u sir,


pavan kumar
sorry to say Mr pavan, the police verification status has not been received to passport office.but it is under process.you've got to wait for some time.

passport — not yet delivered

Passport has been handed over to blue dart on 02-June-2009 but is not yet delivered on th address 50 R.K.Street, Uttarpara, Hooghly. Passport no-G5971118
ADVERTISEMENT

passport — Not yet delivered..........

I am a senior citizen.I have submitted papers for passport renewal on 18-4-09
with File Ref. No.HYDL001104.The status shows that 'Passport is granted & is expected to be dispatched by 12-6-09.' But even after seven days passport is not delivered. Hope it will be dispatched
as early as possible.
my file no is BNGH00946609 IHAVE IODGED MY APPLIATION ON 23 06 2009 TILL THE DATE I HAVE NOT RACEVITED PASSPORT
Hi Sir,

This is regardinng my passport status. In the website it is showing that

"Passport has not been received. but i will ask to enquiry officer he told i submitted my report also."

But yet the passport is not deliverd. It is almost 4th month from the day of submission of the application form.
my passport reference id is:vsp a018474

Please do take expeditious action on this.

Many thanks,

sarayya.

Passport office Hyderabad — Delay in Passport dispatch even after completing Police Verification

Hi,

I applied for passport on March 2010 and my Police verification is done 6months ago still I didnt receive Passport and the Passport website is showing that No information is available. My police verification is done successfully please help me in getting my passport and let me know what needs to be done to get my Passport.

My File No:HYDW234233

Police reference No:SB/COP/BC/OS/1984/10 Recommended on 23/11/2010.

As per the above Police reference no my Police Verification is completed.

Please help me in getting my passport. Passport is mandatory for me as I am a Software Professional.
ADVERTISEMENT
I didnt get get passport i applied it 6 months back im very dissapointed by this type of administration i have a date on july 29th
I applied for passport on 8th March 2011 and my Police verification is done successfully 3months ago still I didnt receive Passport and since from last 3weeks the Passport website is showing that "IT IS TO REGRET THAT DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES THE DESPATCH OF PASSPORT HAS BEEN DELAYED AND WILL DESPATCHED IN A WEEK, S TIME" please help me in getting my passport and let me know what needs to be done to get my Passport.

My File No:HYD-A[protected]
NAME: KHAJA SAIFUDDIN
S/O:KHAJA SHAFIUDDIN
FILE NUMBER:HY16Z[protected]
POLICE VERIFICATION HAS COMPLETED I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT I HAVE APPLIED ON 07/03/2012
ITS THE SIXTH MONTH NOW, I HAVE VISITED SECUNDERABAD PASSPORT OFFICE THEY HAVE TOLD MY PASSPORT IS UNDER (CSE B )
SO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO ISSUE ME MY PASSPORT


YOURS FAITHFULLY,
KHAJA SAIFUDDIN
PH NO:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    303
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    ADVERTISEMENT