[Resolved]  Passport Office — Passport not received till date

Address:Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh

I Shirish Jain, my passport file no. BPLA[protected] dt. 01/05/2009 my police verification already done. my passport not issused till date. One letter received from passport office dt. 26/10/2009 received on 18/11/2009 for reason "The name given in passport application dose not telly with the name given in your school certificate." I am also reply against this letter on 20/11/2009 through speed post. but till date not received any quiery from passport office bhopal. So please issue my passport as early as possiable.

File No. BPLA[protected] dt. 01/05/2009
NAme- Shirish Jain
Father Name - Jagdishchand Jain
Date of Birth - 10/09/1974

Shirish Jain

Passport Office — new passport

i have not received my new passport (addition of spouse name) . i have applied in chennai passport office two months back. my old passport no is f6684983 and my new passport file no is K005931. when shall i get my new passport. iam waiting eagerly for my new passportto apply for my visa.

Passport Office — passport not yet come : MSBN sundari

I applied for inclusion of spousename on 7th Nov 2008. Already one month crossed, but I did not receive my passport. Is it possible to collect it back from without any change? file no X016978. If I check status, it says file not found
Please tell me your office is working on every saturday also.

Thank You,
Rajesh.
Dear sir I had applied on 5 april 2007 file no A 022997 but my passport not reiceved till date.Thankinging you .shyam.
sir/madam i asif kamruddin
son of late kamruddin nuruddin
address at
pltinum group co-operative housing society
b/2 fround flr.
knear kitam mahal
junus patna college square
cuttack
i have applied fornew passport on 13 th feb/2007
till date iam unable to get my passport file no
a003851
kindly see and help me get my passport i have send all details
before 2days and on 21 january 2009 i made fax
for that to officer asst
b.c pradhan
at ur website no status is define
so what can i do
bhunaneshwar

Passport Office — police verification not yet received

I have applied for a passport in madurai.i did my BE in Coimbatore.Police enquiry in my town is done but still i have not received police enquiry in Coimbatore.i have submitted my personal particular forms in madurai passport office on 12/9/08..but still police enquiry havent completed..so please kindly check the information..please give me reply
DEAR SIR
MY MOTHER SARAM BEE, SHE SUBMITTED APPLICATION ON 27/07/08 DURING 3rd WEEK OF NOVEMBER POLICE ENQUIRE IS CLEARED, UNTIL MY MOTHER PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED FILE NO; B 031096 KEY NO; [protected]
WAITING FOR YOUR SOONER REPLY
I have applied for a passport in thirupathi.Police enquiry in my town is done but still i have not received police enquiry in madanapalli .i have submitted my personal particular forms in thirupathi passport office on 08/12/08..but still police enquiry havent completed..so please kindly check the information..please give me reply...

passport — not received passport till date.

i am Satendra singh Rawat . i have applied for passport on 18th dec 2008 and my police enquiry has been completed in jan2009, and i received the letter that verification is completed but still i dint receive the passport.
kindly look upon this issue.

file details-
file no:A076089
key no:[protected]
date: 18/12/08
My name is Manish Deepchand Yadav. I have submitted my passport application as on 18th Aug. 2008 i. But my Passport not issued till today.

While Police Verification and A.L.U verification hase been completed in the month of Sep. 2008.

PASSPORT OFFICE — Have not got passport even after 8 months

It's been 8 mon, ths since i have applied for my passport wherein my File Reference No. is W176399 dated 25/8/09. But i am surprised that once after being verified a long back i have not yet receive my passport. Moreover, my passport status is shown as "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined".

So i request you to look after the matter & issue me my passport as soon as possible.

Passport Office — Have not got my Passport even after 8 months

It's been 8 mon ths, since i have applied for my passport wherein my File Reference No. is W176399 dated 25/8/09. But i am surprised that once after being verified a long back i have not yet receive my passport. Moreover, my passport status is shown as "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined".

So i request you to look after the matter & issue me my passport as soon as possible.

Wanted Indian Internet workers. Earn Rs.2000 daily from internet.

Dear Friends, Are you interested to make Rs.20, 000 to Rs.1, 20, 000 A Day ? This is not a get rich quick scheme. This is a legal opportunity to make good money when you do it part time. This opportunity is a proven way to make Rs.20, 000 to Rs.1, 20, 000 A Day . There are already 3, 00, 000 people around the world grabbed this opportunity and making tons of money every month. If you are interested to know more about this opportunity, visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=995861
We have applied for the passport on 20/06/2008 and our file nos. are Z 280735, But till date we have not received the passport. If we are checking the passport status on www.indianpassport.nic.in it shows it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time Please help us as due to medical reasons we have to proceed to abroad as sooner as possible. Hoping for a favourable and fast action

devendra ojha
DEAR SIR &MADAM

MY NAME IS RAMESH BEFORE 2005 I WILL GO SAUDI ARABIA BUT SPONCER EVER YEAR MY MIDEATAR WAS RENUVAL IN MY SPONCER LAST YEAR OCT BER I WILL MY MIDATER I WILL GO BACK MY HOME BY SPONCER WAS ESCAPE AND MY MEDIATER WAS ESCAPING 2008 JANUARY 17 INDIAN AMBASEY SEND IN MUMBIA I HAVE NEW PASSPORT HOW APPLY PLS TELL SIR&MADAM FORTHER DETAILS

THANKING U SIR &MADAM
sir mujhe mera passport receive nai hua
I have applied for the renewal of my passport on the 13th of February 2009, File No: F 003866, Key No: [protected] Rangareddy. The expiry of my passport bearing No: A7432298 issued at Hyderabad P.O on the 19th of March 1999 was on the 18th of March 2009, however I have not heard from the regional passport office as yet.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanking you in anticipation,
Yours Sincerely

Mrs. Habeeba Ahmed

PASSPORT OFFICE — PASSPORT HAD NOT RECIEVED TILL DATE.

hi
I am mohit .I have applied my passport on dated[protected]. in chandigarh office I have applied through city office. i just have some details with me please get me information about my passport.My one enquiry is over and still i am not able to know about my passport.The details are:-

Name:-mohit
father Name:-kul bhushan
Address:- House no 113/8 nava kot gurdwara near chadau mohalla panipat
Phone :-[protected]
Fee amount:-1000/-
Mode of payment:Demand Draft
Bank Code:-0229
D.D Number:-7426292
Date of issue of D.D:[protected]
Bank Name:- i.c.i.c.i bank

please give me the status of my passport as early as possible.

mohit
SIR, I HAVE APPLIED PASSPORT FOR MY TWO DAUGHTERS, AFSHAN AHMED AND NEHA FATIMA

ON 11 MARCH 09, I RECEIVED THE PASSPORT OF AFSHAN AHMED ON 11 APRIL 09, BUT STILL I

DINT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT OF NEHA FATIMA OF FILE NO:004036 AND KEY NO: [protected].

KINDLY I REQUEST TO CHECK IT AND SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU
my name is manjot kaur nd i have applied for my passport on 19 feb 2009. My passport is not received till the date, My file no.is F007285.
plz send me my passport as soon as possible.

manjot kaur

Khandwa
    Madhya Pradesh