[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — passport not receive

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Sir i have applied for my passport from aswari,Rajatalab,RohaniaVaranasi. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport . ..
KIindly I Requst To You,Please send my PASSPORT.

DETAIL:-
NAME- SHIO LAKHANDAR
APPLIED DATE-29/11/2010
FILE NO-LKOA10056710
KEY NO-[protected]

i am Shamash Alam, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is A058489.
As per my knowledge the delivery of passport at home takes maximum Three months but in my case it will be going above Ten months.
For this matter i had communicate with RPO Lucknow and APO Delhi through email on 04-Jun-2008 that you see down to this mail.
After that RPO Lucknow reply me "YOUR CASE IS UNDER PROCESS. PASSPORT WILL BE DESPETCHED SHORTLY" .

When I inquired on website such type of intimation (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances
the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time) are being received frequently from last six months.
respected sir,
i am swati dhawan having file reference no. as - LKO-Z[protected]
I applied for passport on 05-SEPT-08.. Police verification got completed. The status is "due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time " from 22-oct-08.please look into the matter sir.
Sir i have applied for my passport from varanasi. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. my application no. is LKOZ 881919 dated 18/09/2008.
It would be nice if the passport office gets smarter. I myself applied more than 6 months back but did not get it in spite of the fact that I've been holding an Indian Passport for more than the past 20 years and have travelled abroad frequently for scientific research. Be quick, please! Thanks.
sir i hav submitted my application for the passport on 17-09-08
my passport no- Z621711/08.
but sorry to say that till today i hav not received my passport,
So pls tell me hw much time will u take for giving passport to me...?
Hi Sir,

I've applied for passport in lucknow and the verification was done. The passport was delievered on 13th of this month and reached my house on 18th of feb. Since i am on industrial training now, could not receive it. The concerned person didn't deliever it to my parents. Please help me out to get my passport.

My Passport Reference Number is : LKO A200745 08.
Mobile Number: [protected]
Email Id : rchaubey.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in advance.

Rajesh Kumar Chaubey

I want to know status, my name is vivek kumar tiwari, my file refrence no-LKOZ[protected], but not recived.Application date-21/08/08.kindly req pls send my appleaation status in my E-mail ID
[protected]@yahoo.com.

Rgds
Vivek kumar tiwari
Sir i have applied for my passport from azamgarh. but till now I have not received my passport. The official site was showing passport status as dated on 07 january 2009 that my passport has been sent but sir till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport and show my passport status on your official site. my File Ref.Number. is Z00415608 and Application Date[protected].

The particulars showing on passport office site is as ...

File Ref.Number : Z00415608
Applicant's Name : VIVEK KUMAR SINGH
Application Date : 09/01/2008
City : LKO

Please do the needful. I will be very thankful to you.

Vivek Kumar Singh
Respected sir i have applied for my passport on[protected] but yet i have not recieved my passport.
my form application no. is LKOA07599108.PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT FROM BALLIA. POLICE VERIFACATION IS COMPLETE BEFORE 8TH MONTH AGO BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT. MY APPLICATION NO IS LOST.PLEASE GIVE THE SUGGESTION .
sir i applied for passport from past 7 months n till now i didint get it, sir could you plz help me as i need it for my higher studies, my file number is z061322 08 till now i dont even have an idea about my status . sir plz i need passport as soon as possible plz help .
this is nusrat fatima zubairi sir i have applied for my passport for reniwel in last year december 2008 and my inquiry is also in december last week but still my passporthave not recived all inquiries tatally completed plz send my passport ihave to go gulf 1st week of this month my status is shown this police report has been not received so plz sir we r very worry about it plz sir send my passport immediatly iam waiting every mint in the whole days my applicantion no is f[protected] applicant date is 11/12/2008 plz sir send my passport with in 3 days iam thankfull to you yours obediently nusrat fatima zubairi
Dear sir, Its has been almost 6 months passed i have recieved my pasport .so please kindly send my pasport or let me know what formalities are lefe from my side .my file no is lkoa19938808.
thakyou

sir i sent my all documents of passport by speed post no( SP EK[protected] ON 16TH March but rigth now i didnt recieved any information frm ur side plzz send me the detail abut my documents . i attached dd of 1000 rps my DD NO (TUD 021851) plzz Send the details as soon as possible

your faithfully POOJA PANDEY
To, The Respected Sir,

Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries has completed before Two Year but still i did not recive any response from office and hear again i am sending my secend request before you so look ove this matter and please do it needfully. So please send my passport and passport status.My file Nomber is LKOA10852907, applied on 26 July 2007, and Key Number is- [protected],
Please look over this matter because i am so need of my Passport.

By- Akinchan Singh
Village/Post - Badausa, Dist- Banda,
Uatter Pradesh, Pin-210202
sir my name is upendra singh and i have applied for passport from passport office lucknow and my file no is -LKOA01980309 AND KEY NO IS [protected] DATE FOR APPLYING[protected] FATHER'S NAME -SHRI DAYASHANKAR PRAJAPATI &ADDRESS -VILLAGE &POST AMKHERA DISTRICT JALAUN UTTAR PRADESH.
i have not recd.my passport yet

I had applied the passport on dated 15/01/2009.
My ref number is : LKOA01012609.applies in lucknow .
Police & Passport office enquiry are also done but I don't have received my passport.

Pls confirm me at my E-mail Id.
1. [protected]@rediffmail.com
2. prabhat.[protected]@gmail.com

Your's sincerely,
PRABHAT KAMAL
13, MIG, C-BLOCK,
SHYAM NAGAR,
KANPUR-208013
Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed before MARCH Name BIRENDRA SHARMA Father Name RAMRUP SHARMA
File No-LKOA02283609 Dt[protected].
i applied for passport on[protected], but till i didnot recieve any information about my application. my file refrence no is LKO-A[protected] .
this is my humble request you to please pay attention on my complaint.
with a great hope !

Passport Office Lucknow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information