Passport Office Patna — Not got passport yet

 
91 Reviews
India
 Md. Abdullah
Dear sir,
I am Md. Abdullah applied for the passport on 16th june 2007, My passport file no is A043954 which will shedule to dispatch on 14 Aug 2008.but Im still waiting for my passport.Police varification is clear. Im a hotel management professional and I have lost two opportunities just due to passport. Im in need but helpless. Please do something for me.
So that Igot my passport as soon as possible.
For this act of kindness i shall remain grateful to you.
Faithfully yours,
Md Abdullah

Complaint Status


[May 07, 2014] Passport Office Patna customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  90 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Date: - 29th, August ‘08


To,
Honourable Passport Officer.


Sub: - Non Receipt of Passport No.- B 2362709. Passports file No. PAT/G004978/08. Application Date 15.07.2008.


Respected Sir,

I SHEO KAILASH PATI DALMIA, submitted my original passport No. - B 2362709, on 15.07.08 with tatkal fee in your good office. My passport file No. is G004978/08. The submission was made for issue of duplicate passport owing to the reason that some leafs were wet by water, said to be damaged. This year I have already visited China and Singapore for company business. Since I have to visit other places within a month of time, I need my passport back duly completed. All verification was already completed since I am passport holder for more than 30 years.

Please do something for me and send my passport as soon as possible.

For this act of kindness I shall remain grateful to you.



Yours Faithfully,



SHEO KAILASH PATI DALMIA.
though the dispatch order of my passport was recieved on[protected]., i have not recieved my passport still.status has always been to be dispached within one week.my passport no.is:a022493, 2008.

Please do something for me and send my passport as soon as possible.

For this act of kindness I shall remain grateful to you


Mohd. Arif siddiki
dear sir,
I am mohammed abid.file no, b004286.patna
I was applied the passport for for renewal on 26/06/08.i have not received my passport still. enquary status always mentioning to meet pro and a motnts showed to dispached within a week . i am totally confused on this way of work. i dont know when i get my passport.

pls do something for my passport and send me as soon as possible.
for this act of kindness i shall be remain grateful to you
dear sir,
I am Santu Kumar Yadav.file no-A[protected]patna
I was applied the passport Sep 2007. often I check my internet status.it's
show pls furnish ur information.again i send my information.till now showing same status. there is also one mistake in status.my name is santu kumar yadav but status showing BANTU KUMAR YADAV. If any mistake in my side pls mail me. I have made correction in police inquiry.however showing same status.

pls do something for my passport and send me as soon as possible.
for this act of kindness i shall be remain grateful to you
Dear sir,
i m kumar shishir. I m studing at bhagalpur coll. of engg. I've applied for passport from bhagalpur. The date was 10-09-08. and the no. is w[protected]. Sir, i want to that how much it proceed. And when i will got my passport. Plese tell me sir.
Respected B N Arya,

I am student of IIT Rookee.I had applied for my passport in the Feb 08 but still my passport hasnot issued by your officeers, I dont know why?The passport is 1 step behind that is issuing from your office .Is this punishment for bihar native?My freinds are getting their passport within 1 month from delhi, kanpur, bombay, ,

Honestly speaking this is very urgent for my whole carreer . Necessary for TOEFL, GRE .

My file no. is W370366.

Please take care for this the update related to this is

"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

I am waiting for your response.

Yours faithfully,

PUSHKAR PRIYADARSHI

IIT ROORKEE
DEAR SIR
MY NAME IS ABHISHEKH BHASHKAR, FILE NO AO63692.APPLY EOR DATE-2/11/06.KEY NO-[protected].MY QULIFICATION IS B.TECH.APPLY FOR FOREN SERVICES.BUT DO NOT I HAVE PASSPORT.PLEASE CHEAK MY PASSPORT.TWO TIMES POLICE QNQUARY.
The Passport issued the name of has been sign by Rajesh Kumar assistant Passport office Patna. I want to Know if is authorised signatary because i have seen passport of the other person signed by supretented passport.

Passport Office Patna — Non Receipt of my passport

Dear Sir,

I, Sheo Kailash Pati Dalmia, submitted my orginal passport No. B-2362709 Passport File No. PAT/G004978/08 for issuing another passport. It is 3 months passed I have not received the same.

Yours faithfully

Sheo Kailash Pati Dalmia
dear sir
this is Sambhu Singh, i'd apply for my passport about 6 months ago. and police inquiry is done too. and my key # [protected]. And my file no A037623 and i dod not get my passport yet. so, can you plz, check my case no. and file no., and plz, tell me what is going on with my passport. And plz, write me that, when will i get my passport.
yours faithfully
sambhu Singh
respected sir/Madam,
i have applied for passport.my detailes are as follows
File Reference Number : File Ref. No-A066106
Application Date : 30/05/2008
Applicant's Name : MOHAMMAD GHEYASUDDIN
Applicant's Date of Birth : 10/08/1982
and my police verfication is also done, with reffernce 14/07/2008
DS No1785.but till i have not got my passport.

sir i am getting one type of messege
on status such as
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week9's time by
http://164.100.17.24/passmain.php?city=pat

I am really confused which one is true. Seens[protected] now today is[protected]. now many days have been passed. i need pass port soon. please inform me how much time it will take to reach us.
sir kindally take suitable action on this i hope for your possitive response YOURS FAITHFULLY
Mohammad Gheyasuddin
Application Date :05/08/2008
Status :It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week9s time

Dear sir,

I want to know the status of ref no a05481508 . its been already six weeks over still I didn’t get any updates from you people.

So please do the need full thing as much early as possible.



Thanking You

Bhushan Singh
Hi,

I have applied for a duplicate passport 6 months back because my passport was losed. I am trying to call consulate office for the status. But they said that they do not provide any status inquiry. I urgently need passport as i have to go back to india ASAP. is there any way to know the current status and speed up the delivery of duplicate passport? Normally how long it takes to get a duplicate passport. my old passport nuber is E2994210 & new passport inquery no. is D000074/07

Please help me, I will highly appreciate your help.

Thanks,
Md Asrar Ahmed
Dear sir,
I am Naseem Akhtar applied for the passport on 08th may 2008, My passport file no is A054700 which will shedule to dispatch on 07Aug 2008.but Im still waiting for my passport.Police varification is clear. Im a computer engineer professional and I have lost two opportunities just due to passport. Im in need but helpless. Please do something for me.
So that Igot my passport as soon as possible.
For this act of kindness i shall remain grateful to you.
Faithfully yours,
Naseem Akhtar
SIR,
I have applyed for passport dated 02/04/08 my file no is z210604 and my police verfication is also done betill i have not got my passport .on net the satus be told as the despatch of passport has been delayed .
THANKS
ANIL
passport
Hi

iam Jaisree from HYD i have applied for Passport 6 week ago still i did not received it. my admission get stop if i will not submitt it soon please take this as Critical issue

Thank you for your Support.
To,
The patna passport officer.
Sir.
I am perwez alam from bihar.as studend. I beg to say sir.
I have not get my passport till date But I have applied on 11/11/08 or my file no. G007428 and it is my birth date12/08/1987.
As I had inquiry from s.p office then officer had given this nomber 6764FF.
My native address: vill. sankarpur Po. Bharwar
Thana. singwarda Distt: Darbhanga.
I request to you please verify my passport status Because now very need passport.
Thank you
Your failthfully
perwez alam.
dear sir, I, Mukesh kumar, have applied for issuing passport . My file no. is SPOST/MUZ/W37 2922/08 DATED 12/09/08.
Dear Sir,
I have applied for passport on 29th.Aug.2008.For your reference I am mentioning the details.

File No.-- A 107189
Key No.-- [protected]
Date of submission -- 29.08.2008

All the official procedure was completed but I have not recieved my passport yet.

Please take necessary step to send passport as earliest.
Thanks.

JAYA BHUSHAN.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    147
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office Patna - Not got passport yet