Passport Office Patna — delay of passport applied on 26-06-09

 
3 Reviews
Darbhanga, Darbhanga District, Bihar, India
 nishusingh123
Dear sir,

I priya ranjan singh had applied for a passport in patna office through "darbhanga application collection center ". The application no. was G004761/09. the date of application was 26/06/09.
but i didnt got a call for police verification till now.In june of 2010 i enquirered in the patna office they told me that the police report was adverse so i need to submit a affidavit for that . i submitted the affidafit in june 2010. but still i didnt get any call for police verification. plz help me out with this. I am attaching scanned copy of my application recipt with this mail.

i mailed to passport officer patna and new delhi on email id..... rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in,
grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in but nither i got any reply from them nor i got any call for verification.

please help me with this.

thanking you
--
Regards,
Priya Ranjan Singh
email add- [protected]@gmail.com

delay of passport applied on 26-06-09
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
My name is Abhishek Kumar. I had applied application form for passport in[protected] in Patna office & my file reference no. is PAT A066194. I got also police verification in mid November and I fulfilled all formalities with documentation but when I check my status in website it showing "Please furnish a fresh application form with all columns filled-up and all declarations signed"
So, I request to you please update my status & provide me information as soon as possible.

With regards,
Abhishek Kumar
Biharsharif (Nalanda)
Mob.- [protected]
TO
The sir
subject -not dispatch my passport sir


i beg to say that i Maquesud Alam I apply passport at patna on 04/11/2009 i got file reference number is -A 119996 my police report is clear .but show status pls submit birth certificate . i gone Patna submit birth certificate on the date 04/11/2010 but not dispatch.Again i gone inquiry office Patna told his why not dispatch my passport .He tell me you again submit birth certificate.I submit birth certificate again sir on the date 28/12/2010 but not response any passport office patna .plz i request you sir solve my matter.



With regards
Maquesud Alam
File reference no-A119996 /09
Contact No-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    147
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office Patna - delay of passport applied on 26-06-09