[Resolved]  Passport Office Pune — Delay in granting Passport

Hi Sir,
I have been asked to meet the PRO/Superintendent.I met him an she asked me to submit an additional set of PP form as some verification at my native place was required.I submitted the PP form some 5-6 months back.
When I check for my status at the site it still says to meet the PRO/Superintendent.I don't understand whats happening.Now I'm out of Pune for some 6 months.what shall I do.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pass port office, Pune — Passport renewal

I have completed all procedures including police verification
at Vishrambag Police Station as per your procederial instructions in July 2008

After police verification, I have received your letter to submit
marriage certificate. Accordingly I have submitted the same in August 08.

Please let me know through E_mail, When I will receive renewed passport

Sachin Narayan Keskar
i have applyed for passport on 5/6/2008 and yet i have not received my pssport so sir please check my form.
my file number is PUNZ321164.

I Seema Vajrakumar Masutage had applied for passport last month (31/10/2008) in sangli passport office .My file no is PNEZ32217608 and group Z. I have submitted all documents .My police Enquiry has been completed still query has come. Please let me know. My E-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Details my contact no is [protected]
Please reply urgently
Seema v Masutage

Regarding passport

I Mrs. Seema Vajrakumar Masutage had applied for passport last month (31/10/2008) through Sangli passport office. My file no is PNEZ32217608 and group is Z. I have submitted all documents. My police enquiry has been completed in Sangli as well as Ichalkaranji (District Kolhapur) police station (native place).

I got a letter (please refer to image attached) from Regional passport office Pune mentioning to submit desired information/documents. This letter was delivered to me one month late. When I investigated, came to know that police inquiry report has not been sent to Pune office from Ichalkaranji/ Kolhapur. It is still in progress and very soon report will be posted to you.

Since it is in progress kindly do not treat this case as closed.

Mrs. Seema Vajrakumar Masutage.
Mobile No: [protected].
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com

i am vishvas patil my native place in kolhapur dist.i have applied passport application from pune office but till date no police inqurry call come .

my details as

NAME-PATIL VISHWAS DHONDIRAM

FILE NO-D000363
KEY NO -[protected]
DATE-12-JAN-09
pl guide me what to do in above case
Patil V D
R./Sir/ madam

I had applied for new passport

Regional Passport Office.pune — delay in renewal of passport application

I applied for the correction of my name SANTOSH GOPINATHA KINI to SANTHOSH GOPINATHA KINI, for my new passport issued by RPO pune.

For the same, they again done police verification and forwarded the same. The details are as follows.

My application, File No. B001183, Key No. [protected] Dtd 22-Jan-2009.

Online status shows as follows
File Reference Number : PNE-B[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SANTHOSH GOPINATHA KINI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Online STATUS : Your application is in process
Tele enq : You have cleared police verification, and expected to dispatch within a week's time.

G. S. Kini

I Anant M.Mordi From Gadhinglaj, Dist:-Kolahpur had applied for passport in month (19/01/2009) in Pune passport office .My file no is D000680 and group D. I have submitted all documents .My police Enquiry has been completed, and u said in status that ur police inquiry is cleared & all documents are in order and u wiil receive passpot till date 10-4-09 but i still not recevived and status says application is in process, so sir as my pass port is very necessary to me, Please let me know. My E-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com.,

Details my contact no is [protected]
Please reply urgently
Anant Mordi
same thing happens with me. i hve resubmitted the new PP form with new address in PUNE. and then the enire process starts the police verification you hve to give again at your place where you stay. then even those process passport office people ask for penality that we hve given wrong address. then i paid 5000/- as a penalty and i got the passport in a day with old address...

PASPPPRT OFFICE PEOPLES ARE MAKING FROM OUR RURAL PEOPLE...

we cant complaint aboput them because these are Govt firms...
DEAR FRIENDS PLEASE GO TO PUNE PASSPORT OFFICE, CHECK WITH SUPERETENDENT.. THSES POEPLE ARE BEHIND MONEY[protected]THEY DIRECTLY SAY YOU HVE TOPAY PENALITY 5000/-

TALK WITH THEM AND TRY TO FIND OUT THE WAY...IF FUTURE OTHERS WILL GET BENEFIT.

I PAID 5000/- PENALTY ANS GOT THE PASSPORT AS I M IN HURRY TO MOVE FOR A JOB OUT OF COUNTRY..

Passport Office Pune — Yaet not recived and no replya

Date of Application- 21/03/2007.
Flie No.- M002668.
Key No - [protected].
Even sending mail reminder III times no responce and no information or quary if any aftervisiting to the PRO PUNE office in month of Feb 2009
sir, i lost my &my family possports(04 nos) .i make FIR AND i applied for new possport on march 09 2009, i paid required fees.my possport accept in tatkal scheme(with fee Rs5000). Rest 03 possports accept normal scheme(with per head Rs2500, total 7500).on next day i got all lost passports, i stop processing for making possports through an application on march12, 2009. but i can't get back my money.pl do the needful.the posspots detais as under
1 sanjay kumar shukla cash receipt file no L000204 dt march 6&9, key no[protected].
2.pratima shukla '' L000203 dt march 09, '' [protected]
3 pushpita shukla '' L000209 dt march 09 '' [protected]
4 anubhav shukla '' L000208dt march 09 '' [protected]

S.K.SHUKLA
I have been enqired by phaltan police on 08/06/2009 but i dont know why it is becoming late to get
my passport, i was applied towadrds Milind Sanghai sir, Baramati (Sakal Reporter) two moths before Enquiry, Date to go abroad approaching very fastly, So Sir i highly obliged for dooing the needful.
kind regards'
prof. B. V. Gawade
I, myself (File No.B013506) and my husband Mr.Shyam Gajanan Kulkarni (File No.B013502 ) applied for reissue of passport on 3 rd Sept.2009.We are residing on the same address.Surprisingly the passport of my husband was received on 23 rd oF Sept.2009 only but I have not received the same.On the website of passport office Pune message "please contct concerned police station." is displayed.When both o[censored]s are staying on the same address and my husband can get the passport without visiting the police station it is not understood why police report in my case is withheld.It is requested to look into the matter.
Mrs.Veena Shyam Kulkarni

My wife Mrs. Madhavi Agte had applied for passport on 17th Nov 2009. She had her police verification process done on 4th December 2009. How much time does it take for her to get a passport hence forward ?
I am checking at the website and still the message is "Police report not submitted". Kindly let me know since I am in need of passport for her.
Forgot to mention my file NO

It is P037394

Makarand
Respected Sir/Mam,

I've applied for passport at Pune office on 3rd Nov 2009.

My police verification was completed on 16th Jan 2010 at my hometown(my permanent residence).

Then at time of verification Police said that I'm staying in Pune currently and not submitted the Pune Address details etc.

Then I again submitted 3 PP forms furnishing my Pune address details in Feb 2010 and my passport verification again happened in Pune(current residence) in March 2010.

Still I've not received my passport.I frequently check the status online and old details are still coming.

I'm receiving the old letters from passport office on my permanent address that you are not staying at the permanent adress etc(that was a query during first police verification).

Pls do the needful regarding my passport.

My file number is D012294.

Pls reply as soon as possible.

My email id for communication on the passport details- [protected]@gmail.com

Waiting for reply.

[censored]al Bhosale, Pune
i have applyed for passport on 5/6/2008 and yet i have not received my pssport so sir please check my form.
my file number is P036518

Pune pass port office — Delay in receipt of passport

I applied for passport on 22nd Jun 2011, todays date is 27th of July 2011 still my passport is not

received What is the issue ??? To whom shall i contact for the same ???

Agents are not responding in a manner. He guides all way in wrong direction
I read the complaint regarding delay in issue of Passport, I am also suffering by same problem. The solution only one is to bring this office staff on road and do pitai by everybody then they will do the work urgent. They are thinking it is their Baap ka Raaj but they do not know if public mind changed what they can do.

Passport Office Pune
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Passport Office Pune Phone
    +91 20 2567 9962
    +91 20 2567 5421
    +91 20 2567 5422
    Passport Office Pune Address
    MSFC Building, 270 Bhamburda, S.B.Marg, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411016
    View all Passport Office Pune contact information