Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Vizag — Non-issuance of Passport even after more than 3 months

I had applied for the passport of my son "AYUSH GARG" at Regional Passport office, Vizag on 7/12/2007 vide file ref. no.C00416007. All the documents were verified with the originals along with the birth certificate. The police verification was also over on 25/12/2007. However, inspite of repeated reminders the Vizag Passport Office did not issue the passport on one pretext or the another. First they said that the police verification report is not received and now they are again asking details of birth place which were already submitted at the time of applying. Inspite of sending repeated requests, the passport is not yet issued due to which I am facing serious problems. I would like to mention that I am a Public servant working in Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. (A Govt. of India Enterprise) and the RPO, Vizag is harassing unncessarily as it is evident that more than 3 and half months are already over, but the passport is not issued yet. Kindly help.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:02:04
Complaint comments  66 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I applyed for passport at Visakhapatnam.I received it on 28/05/2003 .it will expire on 27/05/2008.Can i renewal it at passport office Kakinada? or is it mandatory to renewal at Vizag only?
if so what are necessery things to be carryed to passport office to make it renewed.pls give response

Thank you
I applyed for passport at Visakhapatnam.I received it on 28/05/2003 .it will expire on 27/05/2008.Can i renewal it at passport office Kakinada? or is it mandatory to renewal at Vizag only?
if so what are necessery things to be carryed to passport office to make it renewed.pls give response

Thank you
I applied for passport at regional passport office visakhapatnam on[protected].My file reference number is
A[protected] till now i did not received my passport. For me the police verification was completed at my temporary[protected] and present address[protected] but till now i wont get my passport.So once please check my file and help me to get the passport as soon as possible because it is very necessary for me now.
Please give response
i applied for passport at regional passport office vishakapatnam on[protected].My name is SATISH KOTHARU and my file reference numbe is VSP-Z[protected], till now i did not recieved my passport.Police verification is also completed but till now i didn't get my passport.It's very important to me.So please check my file and help me to get the passport as soon as possible.

thank you sir.
Sir,
My name VAVALAPURAPU.SAMSON..I got passport[protected].and number is G4302761 and it was damaged due to rain and it become wet and my photo damaged. wht can I do pls let meknow.
thanking you
V.SAMSON
I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE VISAKHAPATNAM ON 18-7-08 VIDE REF.NO. VSP[protected] . THE POLICE VERFICATION WAS ALSO COMPLETED ON 16-8-08. BUT TILL NOW I DO NOT GET MY PASSPORT. SO PLEASE CHECK MY FILEAND HELP ME TO GET THE PASSPORT SOON. PLEASE GIVE RESPONSE.
Sir
I Ravi Kiran Vaddiparthi submitted and applied for renewal of passport vide my key no.[protected] on 03-06-08. Thereafter I got a job in Bangalore and left for the same. Subsequently the post man approached my permanent residential address and found locked (my father also accompanied with me), hence returned the passport, all this is evident when my father returned to my permanent address. At this juncture I request you to kindly send my passport(renewed) to my current address : V Ravi Kiran, C/o Ramesh V, #124, Adishakthi Nilaya, 3rd Cross, Hillside layout, AmbedkarNagar, Whitefield, near Whitefield police station, Bangalore - 560 066, ph[protected] or [protected].

Or please help me if I can get my passport by authorising to any person (my father or my brother).

regards

Ravi Kiran Vaddiparthi.
dear sir iwant to know the passport ID o of my friend"s brother named as MEDIDI ESU BABU

passport — non issuing of passport untill now

I, MANPREET SINGH SO RESHAM CHAND V.P.O.BAHROWAL, NAWANSHAHR, submitted all my required documents for issuing of passport on dated[protected] and submitted fees amt.1000RS.in DISTRICT PASSPORT COLLECTION OFFICE, NAWANSHAHR.They issued me file no. JALZ64334908. Pls. sir kindly send me information about the present situation of my passport & pls. issue it as soon as possible.thank u.
CONTACT NO.[protected]
sir my passport enquiry cleard[protected].but i don't get my passport so please verify my passport records.my passport file no:A01403608
I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT SP OFFICE KAKINADA ON 25-7-08 VIDE REF.NO. Z 204828. KEY NO. [protected]. THE POLICE VERFICATION WAS ALSO COMPLETED ON 30-07-08. BUT TILL NOW I DO NOT GET MY PASSPORT. SO PLEASE CHECK MY FILE AND HELP ME TO GET THE PASSPORT SOON. PLEASE GIVE RESPONSE.
Hello sir,
i had applied for my passport on 26/o6/2008.and my reference number is Z801126. police verification also completed on 20/07/2008.i also checked my passport status in online.it indicates that my police report cleared and the passport will dispatched on 17/09/2008.but till now i didnt get my passport.so please consider this complaint and issue my passport as soon as possible.
Hello sir,
i had applied for my passport on 26/o6/2008 at SP office in visakhapatnam.and my reference number is Z801126. and my key No is [protected].police verification also completed on 20/07/2008.i also checked my passport status in online.it indicates that my police report cleared and the passport will dispatched on 17/09/2008.but till now i didnt get my passport.so please consider this complaint and issue my passport as soon as possible.
Hello Sir,
I had applied and got my passport in aug 2007 but my name was printed wrong.I want to modify now.when should i come to change it(i mean day).I want ECNR Stamp also.
plz give this information.Waiting for ur reply.


With regards,
satyanarayana
My sister "SRIDEVI NAMBURI " Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected] applied for the passport on 04/06/2008. Fele ref. no.VSP-Z[protected]. All the documents were verified with the originals along with the birth certificate. The police verification was also completed. I checked the online status of the passport the status is "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". The status is not changed till last 3 months. She is facing serious health problem, So she want her passport immediatly for getting treatment in U.S.A. More than 3 and half months are already over, but the passport is not issued yet. Kindly help.

Dushyanta Kumar.
I S S V MANIKYALARAO submitted my pass port for the renewal vide my key no-[protected] on 29-Aug-2008. Their after I did not get any information from your office. Still I am waiting for your information regarding my passport, either I will get from your office or through the postman, let me know as early as possible.
i am "krishna chaitanya maturi " Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected] applied for the passport on june 2008. Fele ref. no.VSP-Z[protected]. All the documents were verified with the originals along with the birth certificate. The police verification was also completed. I checked the online status of the passport the status is "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". The status is not changed till last 3 months.but the passport is not issued yet. Kindly help.thanking you sir
i dont received my passport
respected sir,
i applied for passport in 2006.u r asked me NOCthen i submited u.eventhough i cant get passport.i send 3 remainders for my delay of passport.ther is no response.please inform there is any problem in application then i will come and meet u.so please send my passpory as possible as earlier.
thank you sir
i have applied for passport on[protected] and the police enquiry has been completed on 27.10.08. till now i have not received passport. pls let me know how many days it will take to get my passport.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    49
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    33
    Passport Office Visakhapatnam Phone
    +91 89 1274 5746
    Passport Office Visakhapatnam Address
    Marripalem VUDA Lay out, NAD Post, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India - 530009