ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Vizag — Status of my passport application

I applied for passport on May 2007 in visakhapatnam. I was not able to present at the time of verification. Recently i got letter from office and submitted with details.Re-verification alreday been done.
But when i check the status, its showing "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO".
Please let me know, how to proceed further. This is very urgent to me.My application No is:A[protected]

Thanks
Ramesh
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 08, 2014

Complaint Status

Passport Office Visakhapatnam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  84 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Passport not gotten from last 2 years — pls send back my passport urgently

hello sir/madam,
I request you to pls send back my passport in my home from last 2 year all ready time taken, but i don't no where mistake is going on
give reply suddenly, I hope you are taking in to consideration my sentence.
Hence waiting for reply from yours side.

Thanking you
Faithfully
( Mohammad Abdullah Siddiquei)
ADVERTISEMENT
I applied passport for Renewal on july 14th in visakhapatnam.But when i check the status, its showing "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO".
My application No is:File Reference Number : VSP-X[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : LALITAMMA MANTHA Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
M.lalitha .Please let me know, how to proceed further.

Thanks u sir,
M.Lalitha
respected sir, my application submitted on 18-09-08, which status on my pass port plz verify and plz issue my pass port as early as possible
kindly send me the status of my passport, applied and police enquiry also over.
My file No X003200 dated 20/04/2009 for police clearence stamping to be done
on my passport that was renewed two months ago. I have booked my ticket to Kuwait
on the 10th May 09. I have to go for Medical at Hyderabad and then to Mumbai for
stamping my Kuwait Visa. All this is pending due to delay caused in you kind office sir.
I was assured to reach the passport in 4 days ie 24th, but today is 1st May. No passport
delivered to me. I am sad. Every time u punish me to travel from Tuni to ur office for status
and no progress is there. Tell Me What to do?
actually i lost my receipt .i applied my passport in december 2008, till now i did nt get my passport .police verification is also completed in febuary so, please kindly say me how to enquiry about my passport.
Respected sir,

my file no vspI01329309

This is to request u that please conform me ur valuable confirmed date for vearification of my cirtificates to issue of pass port.

Very truly yours,

Y.SRINIVASA RAO
[protected]
respected sir,
I t.hc.rajpalreddy had applied for passport with file and referenceno:
VSPA014471 in the year 2008.i had recieved passport on[protected].
but in that passport my" street name "was wrong.so i send my passport
through post again for correcting.i did not recieved passport till now.please
verify and send my passport .
thanking you,

your's faithfully,
t.hc.rajpalreddy.
Hi,
I've applied for new passport on 17/4/2009 my File Reference Number : VSP-A[protected] and till now i've not completed with police verification.Can anyone kindly let me know which area police station should i concern with.
This is from Chakrawarthy. I applied for passport on 7-4-09. after that ploice verfication also done on 22-4-09. still now i am not recived the passport. kindly let me know the status of my passport. my application no is ( vspz 401053 /09).

Thanking you,
chakrawarthy.
I have applied for passport in the month of june. please tell me the status of my passport. The file No. is Z/000 5262/09. Plz send me the status that when could i recieve it. i want the date of arrival to my home. Plz do it fast sir.
I have applied for passport in the month of june. please tell me the status of my passport.
Applicant Name: Shaik Parvez Ahmed.
The file No. is Z/000 5262/09.
Plz send me the status that when could i recieve it. I want the date of arrival to my home. Plz do it fast sir.
Sir,
I Relangi PraveenKumar applied for the passport on[protected] wtih reference number VSPz001684.
I completed my police verification also.In the last month status of my passport the dispatched date of passport is given as[protected].But until now i didn't get the passport.Now in the Grivience status you are given that contact RPO.Please give the details of my passport status.

Thanking you sir,

R.PraveenKumar
RefNo:VSPz001684
Respected sir,
i've applied my passport on[protected] and police verfication was completed.yet, i did not get my passport .i have seen stastus report, however, it will comes on 13-07-09.But untill i did't get it .so please give me any details when it will dispatched.my name is K.Ramakrishna date of birth is[protected]and my stastus number is VSPZ002414


Thanking you sir,
K.Ramakrishna
[protected]
Hi,

I am Vinay A Hulmani and i have lost my applied passport on 12/5/09 and My police verification is completed. I have not yet received my Passport. I have lost my acknowledgment. Can you please guide me how can I check the status of my Passport or when will I receive the Passport

Thanks with Regards,
Vinay A Hulmani
[protected]
Hi,

Subject: Edited the above comment.


I am Vinay A Hulmani and i have applied passport on 12/5/09 and My police verification is completed. I have not yet received my Passport. I have lost my acknowledgment. Can you please guide me how can I check the status of my Passport or when will I receive the Passport

Thanks with Regards,
Vinay A Hulmani
[protected]
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Visakhapatnam
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    62%
    Complaints
    55
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    34
    Passport Office Visakhapatnam Phone
    +91 89 1274 5746
    Passport Office Visakhapatnam Address
    Marripalem VUDA Lay out, NAD Post, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India - 530009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT