[Resolved]  Passport — passport not receive

Address:Purnea, Bihar

Der ser
my name is sultan khan and i have applay a passport and my passport file no A[protected] my application date is[protected]and my police verification is cleard and also was showing on www.passport.nic.in/status stil its showing on the net passport will dispatched in a weeks time from long time.
But my passport not come so please help me ser. I am waiting for your replay
my mail ID ms.[protected]@gmail.com

file no. a099838
name. ashfaq rahmani
father name. abdul rahim
I had been applied for passport on dated 06/09/04
but tilldate i have raither receive passport i also given a affidevite in passport office please let me present status
and send my passport
tankyou
ashfaq rahmani
sadiq ganj machhli shahar
jaunpur up 222143
my file no. is a099838 my name is ashfaq rahmani father name is abdul rahim I hade been applied passport on dated 06/09/04 but tilldate i have naither receive passport not any information given me please let me passport present status and send my passport
thankyou
ashfaq rahmani s/0 abdul rahim
sadiq ganj
machhli shahar
jaunpur up 222143
sir i submited application date sep-2004
but coundn't receive my passport please send my passport
file no. A099838
name ashfaq rahmani
father name abdul rahim
address sadiq ganj machhli shahar jaunpur
e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
MY PASSPORT FILE NO.- A018677
I have a applied for a passport on 31.05.2007 at Bareilly passport office. There two inquiry has been done at bareilly address and after that i was told to fill ppr form and after filling ppr form two inquiry has been done at Azamgarh address.
But all these practice i did not recieve my passport till date. i asked to bareilly passport officer but they are replying that Azamgrh inquiry result not recieved.
Kindly take an action in this regard.
hello .
My name is Harjot singh juj .
Mai Uttrakhand mai rehta hu aur mere parrents farming karte hai aur mai ek computer insititute chalata hu
i have applied for the passort on 28-03-08, and my police verification was done on 01-05-08, but yet i have not received my passort, my file no. N004729. please give me feedback for my quaries.this is important.
hello my name is mahesh gupta
i have applied for the passort on 24-01-08, and my police verification was done on . but yet i have not received my passort, my file no. 5763. please give me feedback for my quaries.this is important.
sir i submitted my passport on 20/08/07 but till now i have'nt got my passport my file no. is LKOA12449007 so would u tell me mine passport is in which stage.
sir, i d'nt get the passport isubmit the passport the 4-jan2008
my passport number A001078

passport — passport not recieve

Sub:-Regarding dispatch of my passport.
Ref:-fileno-A024251 dt-11/09/2007

I had applied for the passport on Sep-07, after the procedure of police verification there was a objection to submit noc from my employer due to govt employee.But I am working in Bharat alluminium co ltd which owned by STERLITE GROUP which is a private concern, a affidavit and a letter is send to passport office bhopal giving all clarification and the objection is removed from the status enquiry.
But three months have gone pass status is showing that “Your file is under processing for further examination of your application and Your police report is clear”.

So kindly check the matter and dispatch my passport as early as possible.looking forward for your positive reply.

Your’s Faithfully
Sunil Singh
I am a resident of Aligarh and I had applied for a Passport at the Regional Passport Office, Bareilly.
I had submitted the application along with all the required documents and fee on may 2008 and was informed that it would be delivered within 1-2 months after inquiries.
Local enquiries was done by Dehradun police and after few days othey said that they had sent my application with documents to Bariely office.
please inform me that my applications had submited or not.
My passport Details Are as follows:
Name:- Panna singh s/o Shri Amar singh
File No:- 881272
city+ state Dehradun Uttrakhand

thankyou

Gupta Computers — Passport have not received

dear sir/madam
i have applied for passport from kota (india post, Nayapura) in 7.3.2008 but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

saurabh goyal s/o sh. santosh kumar goyal

date of birth 24.01.1982

reff. file no.:- W 220015

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,

saurabh goyal
passport
Posted: 2008-July 31
delaying passport
I Gagandeep Gandhi have applied for passport.It have been 3months now and there is no response.Please look into this matter i would be thankful to you.My File Ref No.Z320631.Please do reply me soon what is the problem and why its taking so long.
Also my wife mother sister and son file numbers Z[protected]
My name is yashpal gauba. My address is 3A 145 NIT faridabad. My File Number is Z[protected]. I was submit my file January 2007 police verification has been completed. I have give my birth document and resi document to PRO Delhi at room Number 5 in delhi. He give the date at counter 9-9-08 and say if you not collected your passport then it will be dispatch[protected] but i have not receive my passport. please send my passport as soon as posible.

Thanks & Regard

Yashpal gauba
my name is madan gopal sharma. My passport file number is H002895 and also my daughter file number is H002892. We have already submit our file febuary 2008 police verification has been done in month of march 2008. but till date we have not receive our passport. i have conatct more time pro but they are not give any responce from him side. kindly look our file. and send as soon as posible.

Thanks & Regard

madan gopal sharma
Kalpna sharma
sector 49 sanik colony nit faridabad(121001)
My name is rakesh verma. My file number is H[protected] delhi. I have already submit my residence proof like ration card and driving licence. my police verification hasbeen done. and i have also meet the PRO he give me the counter date[protected] and say if not collected it will be dispatch @[protected] but till now i do not receive my passport i am very bother from your result. please soloution my problem.

thanks & regard

rakesh verma
sector 23 sanjay colony faridabad
i am bother about your service
my niece passport file is Z[protected]
in the online status it has shown that counter date is 09-09-08 if you not collected it will be dispatch on next working day .but when we ask for the to passport officer he said i couldn't follow the details of your passport .so tell me what i have to do. why they are not making delivery . i want the details according the rule of RTI.. so give me reply what i have to do.
i also request you sir please send ther passport as fast as you can.
regads
yashpal gauba
faridabad
i m not receive passport, i have applied two months ago, so pls you give me passport urgent
FILE NO:MDU00274608
KEY NO:[protected]

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information