[Resolved]  Passport Status Enquiry — Status Enquiry

Passport Status Enquiry
I have applied for my new passport on 16/01/2009.
i just to know how much time its take for police inquiry after submission of application.

my file no is MAHW10017409
key No.[protected].
and how can check my online status.?
maruf ahmed gour
mumbai
No (1)
Yes (2)

per — Passport Enquiry

I HAVE YET NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT SUBMITTED UNDERT TATKAL SCHEMEIN LUCKNOW ON[protected].

MY FILE NO -LKOA07145608
KEY NO [protected]

passport — VERIFICATION OF PASSPORT

Dear sir io just want to be know when i will get my passport i applied[protected] my file no is CHDz00147708 please reply me soon Thanks

about passport — status about the passport

I have applied a passport in the month of MAY-2008 from khairathabad postoffice.
At that time they didn't give me the acknowledement and till date there no status about my application whether it has been rejected or still pending.
It is almost pending since last 6 months.I would like to know the status.

Thanks$Regards,
Suseela P

passport — DON'T KNOW MY PASSPORT STATUS

this is seshaiah, few weeks back i got a letter from passport office to submit annexure "B" again in latest format so i send it within 2 days till i dont know my status.i like to know if there is any problem with my passport
file ref no:HYD-Z[protected]
DOTE OF BIRTH:01_06_1962
APPLICATION DATE:07_07_2008
passport status enquiry

i have fulfilled all my details regarding the procedure for passport on 12/de/09, but i need to know the current status being completed till now...and when can i receive my passport by post.
passport status enquiry

i have fulfilled all my details regarding the procedure for passport on 12/dec/09, but i need to know the current status being completed till now...and when can i receive my passport by post.

bhumika pitroda
raipur
I have Applied New Passport on 22.12.2008 under your file No. O037848 . I am Govt. Employee. Verification from my School has been sent on 7/1/2009 Kindly let us know the Status of my Passport . In case Verification Report has not been reached, kindly inform me . Thanks
please help me out, my friend is working in brunai in oil sector, ten days back he send his passport for renuval in brunai to visakhapatnam, india.he is a citizen of india.his pp file no:NIBB00146708.till today he cont get the passport.he was strucked there.in visakhapatnam passport porat there is no status options.please helpme.thanking you sir,
devanand
I am a student, doing my MBA from Banglore . I had applied for passport through agent in Ranchi, Jharkhand before 3 months but i don't have any detail now. I want to know my file no. through my name and address, so please help me out .

from,
Sumit chandra
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.
I have Applied New Passport on 23.01.2009 under your file No. MDUK00028909 Kindly let us know the Status of my Passport . kindly but i need to know the current status being completed till now...and when can i receive my passport by post.
I have applied for my passport on jan 2nd 2009 in Ongole passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on jan 5th (or 6th) 2009. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z607004
Passport applied date : - 02/jan/2009
Place applied : - Ongole, AP
Police verification completed : - 05/jan/2009 or 06th jan
Name of applicant : - Mahendra babu panguluri
Date of Birth : - 17-jun-1988

Student — how i can check the status of passport applied in 2009

i have submitted passport application on 17/jan/2009. how i can check the status of my passport as in the Site : http://nitpu2.kar.nic.in/passport/npassport.asp, does not updated with 2009 year.

can i know any other site which can serve my need
i submitted my passport on 30/10/2008 and i cleared my police inquiry and still i am not getting my passport so plz inform me about my passport
MY DD NO IS 349933
FILE NO HYDW67347808
KEY NO [protected]
THANKING YOU
ABDUL NAYEEM
Passport status enquiry

I have fulfilled all my details regarding the procedure for passport, but i need to know the current status being completed till now...and when can i receive my passport by post.

File number---M027807

SUJATHAMMA KONDURU
TIRUPATHI
ANDHRA PRADESH
I am Vincent Monteiro. I have submitted my passport renewal application . My date of birth is 10/3/1960. I want to the status of my passoprt.
Vincent
Respected Sir/ Mam
May I know my passport details. My name is Dr. Naresh Jakhar
Address - Father's name - Mr. Bhanwar Lal Jakhar
Vill. - Bakrianwali, P.O.- Gudia Khera, Teh and Distt. - Sirsa, Haryana
P.I.N. - 125055

Thank You
hi sir, im mujahid from mahabubnagar, i hve applied for my passport before 6 months, and i hve not recieved my pass port yet, my file num is, Z451575, plz dispatched my passport as soon as possible. my adress is 1-5-65, newtown mahabubnagar. pin 509001. thank you..
sir, im nasibjaan from kadapa, i hve applied for my passport before 4 months, and i hve not
recieved my passport yet, my file no is A366517, plz dispatched my passport as soon as passible
this my requst letter sir, my address is 63, viswanatha puram c.k dinne mandalam kadapa {dist}
sir, here showing my passport stetus in net my passport is dispatched on
24_12_08 and postel reg num is S335612 my file no is A366517 but i hve not recieved the
my passport sir plz qurry sir this is my requast to you

thanking you sir,
sir my passport has been applied 5 months back but no have any response sir
plz take some action my name is nasibjaan shaik, from kadapa dist my file no:
is A366517, i am requsting sir you plz despatched to me my passport
i am alredy two complints send but no have any action atlest take some action
sir on this time ok

thanking you sir
NASIBJAAN
your's sincearly