[Resolved]  Passport Status Enquiry — No passport received

I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in Nellore passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 11th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z704673
Passport applied date : - 04/Aug/2008
Place applied : - Nellore, AP
Police verification completed : - 11/Aug/2008 or 12th Aug
Name of applicant : - Penubolu Srihitha Reddy
Date of Birth : - 11/July/2008

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful

respected sir/madam
i have applied for my passport in the month of 11th sept, 2008.still the online status says "Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]."

Plz check the passport details because i have the IELTS exam soon. Please i request to you, as soon as it possible do me the needfull. i will grate thank full for you.

file ref no- JAL-O[protected]
applicant's name- Jamshed Alam
application date[protected]
Hello Sir

i say to sir my passport not deliver because your website message are given to my passport status police report are not submitted but my police report verification are dispaced SP office, Bharatpur dated[protected] police file no. 9560 dated 21.10.2008 my file no. W-060100 dated 14.07.2008 Pramod Kumar Garg S/o Bheek Chand, 41, Girraj Colony, infront of bihariji temple, Kila Bharatpur (Rajasthan). So Please sir my passport sent to me because my tour of January -2008.

from
Pramod Kumar Garg
S/o Bheek Chand
41, Girraj Colony, Infront Bihariji Temple
Kila, Bharatpur (Rajasthan)
File No. W-060100 Dated 14.07.2008
Police Report No. 9560 Dated 21.10.2008
i have applied for my passport (now 5 months old) on july 14th 2008 in Jaipur and police enquiry has been done on October 21th 2008. Police Record No. 9560 however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Please my passport send earliest becuase my journey are january 2009 below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z060100
Passport applied date : - 14/july/2008
Place applied : - Jaipur Rajasthan
Police verification completed : - 21/Oct./2008
Name of applicant : - Pramod Kumar Garg
Date of Birth : - 13/June/1970

i have applied for my passport (now 5 months old) on july 14th 2008 in Jaipur and police enquiry has been done on October 21th 2008. Police Record No. 9561 however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Please my passport send earliest becuase my journey are january 2009 below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z060101
Passport applied date : - 14/july/2008
Place applied : - Jaipur Rajasthan
Police verification completed : - 21/Oct./2008
Name of applicant : - Laxman Prasad Garg
Date of Birth : - 10/September/1967

I have applied my passsport on 30th of june 2008 and my police enquiry has been finished by liable person before 3 months.. but i havent received my passport yet.. please give me response...

FILE NO :Z545890
KEY NO :[protected]
APPLICATION DATE :30/06/2008
I Sonia Sharma have applied for my passport as well as my son's passport on october 21st 2008.

My Passport File Reference Number : DLH-F[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SONIA SHARMA

My Son's passport File Reference Number is : DLH-M[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : UDIT SHARMA

Our police verification was done on Nov 17, 2008 We later on received a lETTER stating:Please forward attested photocopies of parents passports quoting your childs passport application file number and me and my husband personally went to the passport office in bikaji cama place and have given the same documents as requested to sir/madam in room no 8. they advised we do not need any receipt and took the documents and even signed them in front o[censored]s.
i checked the status few days back on the enquiry site for my passport and it shows as:Police Report is clear. Application is under process.
For my son's passport the status was Passport will be ready on[protected] subject to all documents being in order. It will be dispatched by post on[protected] Please forward attested photocopies of parents passports quoting your childs passport application file number.

NOW TODAY IS 17/12/08 my status still is the same on the site and for my sons passport it shows Passport was promised for delivery at counter on[protected].. If not collected, it will be dispatched on the next working day. Please forward attested photocopies of parents passports quoting your childs passport application file number.

I really do not understand whats going on.i have laso sent two emails to rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in and still there is no reply.

Please can you advise the exact status on this as we have to leave for canada in january 1st week.this is very urgent.if our passports are ready we can come and collect them if its going to take long by post .please help.

Sonia Sharma
I have applied my passport on April 14th 2008 in Chennai passport office but police enquiry has not been done. however we didn't receive any updates on this till date. my status in online enquiry site is your police report has not been received. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - B014887
Passport applied date : - 14/April/2008
Place applied : - Chennai
Name of applicant : - Shoba purushothaman
Date of Birth : - 15/Sep/1979
iam haja
hello sir,
i have filled the form for redespatching of passport but till now i have not recieved any information, enquiry counter person told me you will get your passport with in 10 days, but still i dont have any idea what's happining, last time i could'nt recieve my passport bcause i was on leave, n when i cheked in status it was reflecting, like your passport will despatch on 13/11/2008, but despatched on 6/11/2008, because of this problam i have already lost my one offer of abroad, now please
take care of this matter, because i can't effort loosing chance & money again and again...

refrence no :a055037
name:Anish Kumar Pandey
DOB:03/07/1983
apl on:09/09/2008
Passport Off:Jaipur
I have applied for passport on 11.4.2008 at rigional passport office chandigarh. my file no.is A025389. My police enquiery also cleared . but i don't receieve my passport yet. please do needful asap, and inform me about the case. why my passport got take much time.reply expected soon.

GURSEWAK SINGH BENIPAL
hello sir
i applied the passport at jaiput at the date of 26/9/2008.but i didn't get any information from yours. please check my passport details
receipt no:005720
key no:[protected]
applied by:- collettred jaipur
thanking you sir
i was applied for passport with file no.HYDW71108508 from ou campus, hyderabad.i have applied for pass port in may 2008.i was already enquired by police at temparary address in aug, 2008.but still now i did not get my pass port enquiry at permanent address.so, please kindly requesting you issue my passport enquiry at my home town as soon as possible.
Thanking you, sir.
sir my name is raja, iwant my passprot status that applied in the month of september-2008 but ididnt get and my passport file number:z805105.please reply me i[censored] know my passport status.

thank you.
I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in LUCKNOW passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 29th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:
Passport reference no.:LKO-A[protected] Passport appliPlace applied :Lucknow Name of applicant :IRFAN AHMAD
Dear, Sir My brother have appield his passport on[protected]and my police verification is done.but still not get the passport please send, my file no :LKO-A[protected]
i applied for passportwith ref file no w[protected] through punjaguta post office (hyderabad).i applied on 13/08/2008.but till now i did not receive police enquiry. so i kindly request u sir to please send police enquiry and issue the passport as early as possible
thanking you sir
i have applied for the passport on 22/10/08 but still i have not get my passport And i have already given a inquiry in the sp office of the passport identification and for the clearence of inquiry they have demanding for some bribe.so please issue my passport
file ref : a116668
ashok kumar singh
i have applied for the passport on 22/10/08 but still i have not get my passport And i have already given a inquiry in the sp office of the passport identification and for the clearence of inquiry they have demanding for some bribe.so please issue my passport
file ref : A116668
ashok kumar singh
hai sir i have appield my passport ON[protected] and my police verification is done.but still am not get the passport please send, my file no hydA045841 my husband allready he in saudhi thats why i went to there please iam requsting i needfull passport i hope you help me
thanking you,

Passport file reference number: -A045841
Passport applied date :[protected]
Place applied : - secundrabad
Name of applicant : - aruna mandalapu
Date of Birth :[protected]
Hi sir,
I have applied for the passport at the office of Kolkata on 16/09/08 but still i have not get my passport.Sir can i know the reason for delay of delivery of my passport port . Please send a mail to my e-mail id.
file ref : W-503891
Key No [protected]
Bhoop Singh