Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Verification — request Re-verification

Dear sir , It is to inform you that the Mr. Ram Nath Sub Inspector police official from CID Office Mayapuri west delhi office did not made any enquary for my sons Passport and send the wrong report stating that the person was not found at home . He did not speak to me or my wife personaly or over phone.
This highly incorrect on the part of Mr. Ram Nath. He had put us in great inconveyance for the reasons best known to him.

He may be asked as why he did not carry out his duties as public servant.

Thank you.

( Dr. S.S.Bisht)
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

For writing this letter is to tell you that I have applied the passport three months ago.But it is not done yet.As I am in urgent need because of company need it.
So I will be grateful to you If you can look upon my application.I have given my details belows.

File Reference Number : BHU-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : PRADYUMNA PRADHAN
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

STATUS :
Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined
want to see other comments
Request for Passport Reverification
For writing this letter is to tell you that I have applied the passport three months ago.But it is not done yet.As I am in urgent need because of company need it.
So I will be grateful to you If you can look upon my application.I have given my details belows.


File Reference Number : BHU-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : PRADYUMNA PRADHAN
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

STATUS :
Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined
The Officer, Date 01.10.2010
Passport Office,
Sector 34,
Chandigarh

Subject: - Change of Address

Dear Sir,

I Rajneesh had applied passport vide Receipt No. C 003986 Date 02.08.2010
In the address of H.no- 294, Sector 40A, Chandigarh now I have been shifted to
H.no-490, Village Maloya, Chandigarh (Near Punjab National Bank).

So, you are requested to please do the verification on my new address:-

Rajneesh
S/O Shiv Kumar,
H.no- 490, Maloya,
Near Punjab National Bank
Chandigarh 160 014
M[protected]


Thanks & regards

Rajneesh
Current Application Status
File Number CH[protected]
Date of Birth 12/04/1985
Given Name BALWINDER SINGH
Surname
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 10/11/2010
Status Passport application is under review with MEA.
why ????????

mobile no [protected]

Prashanth Patil — Passport in Hold after Police Enquiry

Dear Sir,

I am applied for passport wide File No: BNGW58031910 on Sept'10. I have already cleared police enquiry and till date there is no any information on my passport. Even in online enquiry there is no any status saying that the above number is wrong. If i call for Online tele numbers, no will receive the calls. please suggest for further action.

Regards,
Prashanth Patil
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
File Number BNGW58031910
Date of Birth 01/06/1985
Given Name PRASHANT
Surname POLICE PATEL
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 08/09/2010
Status Passport application is under review with MEA.

Please help me to issue my passport as early as possible. I am in urgent need of it for company works.
Ref- file no- R005407 and R005408 in the name of Chavi Aggarwal /Shailesh Bhadoria has not received police verification, as applied dated 15.04.11 for CID enquiry at Regional passport Office, Delhi. However, no CID enquiry has been done so far dated 12.05.11
regards
Shailesh
[protected]
Hi,
This is Anil Basavaraju
File ref no : BN[protected]
DOB : 17/12/1983


. i had applied for passport for the first time from my permanent address which police had rejected stating he is working in banagalore which is true.The passport office told me to reapply.but the problem is when i reapplied they are making me to roam from one office to another and my status says "
Passport application is under review with MEA."

I am really tired of this.This is my sincere request please tell me what should i do now to get the passport.

I require it urgently as i need to submit to the company else i may be terminated from the company .
I want to reverify my passport having problems with
Hi I applied for the passport and I live in Patna and my parents in Andhra Pradesh. My police verification was done here but I gave my parents address wrong by mistake. So police verification is not done there . So is there any possibility for re-verification or do i have to apply again
Dear Sir,

I got SMS from PSK that police has submitted adverse report for my current address.
But I m living from 2008 to till date at this address
So, request you do my re verification .

shailesh singh yadav
file no :DL[protected]
address :RZF 112 Street no-40 sadh nagar part 2
palam colony new delhi 110045
I have applied passport and police verification also done. My Police Verification report has been received as "ADVERSE" and that I need to contact my passport office for re-verification/further course of action.


I have mention only my permanent address. We recently transferred another location so, I don't have any proofs of my present address.Please help me if you have been in a similar situation or know someone who has been in this situation.

Any help would be MUCH appreciated.


Thanks,
Sandhya.
I have applied passport and police verification also done. My Police Verification report has been received as "ADVERSE" and that I need to contact my passport office for re-verification/further course of action.


I have mention only my permanent address. We recently transferred another location so, I don't have any proofs of my present address.Please help me if you have been in a similar situation or know someone who has been in this situation.

Any help would be MUCH appreciated.


Thanks,
Sandhya.
Dear sir,
It is to inform you that the Mr. Ravi Ranjan Kumar Hisua police did not made any enquiry for my Passport and send the wrong report stating that the person is not live at home . He did not speak to me on phone.
This highly incorrect on the part of Mr. Ravi Ranjan Kumar. He had put us in great in conveyance for the reasons best known to him.

He may be asked as why he did not carry out his duties as public servant.

Thank you.
Thanks&Regards
Ravi Ranjan
[protected]
I am chandramohangandhi
File no: TR[protected]
DOB:27/05/1991.
Dear sir,
I experienced due to police verification for (vaithiswarankoil ), they did not made any enquiry to my address & Phone no [protected]
But they have called [protected].
Please Re verification to Same Address & my phone no, [protected] & [protected], This for our Kind request .
Sorry for inconvenience. Thanks for your best services .
Thanks & Regards
Chandramohangandhi
[protected] & [protected].

File number - CA01P[protected]
Name- Arup Patari
DOB- 20/02/1973
Sir
My local police station communicated with me through phone for verification. But unfortunately at that time I was out of station. I was at Bangalore, Karnataka for my treatment purpose (from[protected] to[protected].I have submitted the medical certificates of Drs of Bangalore herewith. So I was unable to remain present physically.Now I am at the station in the mentioned address.
I, therefore, pray and hope that you would be kind enough to consider my case and to give me another scope for revivification to issue the passport and oblige there by.
With regards
Arup Patari
Hello,

The LIO office verification has been done for my address but while police verification they called me to come at police station but due to my examination at another place i wasn't present at my address that why i am unable to report at police station, please suggest the process of Re-Verification of Police and also is there any rule to report at police station or they must come to my address for verification?
To,
Regional Passport office, Ahmadabad

Subject : Police re-verification request for renewed passport

Dear sir,

Myself Dharmendrakumar Nanalal Parmar, recently I had applied for renew the my passport. I have already received my new passport at my home address.

Police came at my home for police verification on 19th May 2017 and that time they met my mother but I was out of station because of my official work.
When I came back to Ahmedabad, I went to Sabarmati police station on 21st May 2017 and Police said that they have sent back my Police verification form to Police Commissioner Kacheri, Subhash Bridge police station. So I went there and I met Mr. Virendra singh, Police officer on same day.

Mr. Virendra singh had advised me that I have to put re-verification request to RPO at Gulabai tekara Branch because he had also sent back my Police verification form to RPO.

So, I am requesting, Please re-open my Police verification. My details is below.

Name : Dharmendrakumar Nanalal Parmar
File No. : AH[protected]
DOB: 13/01/1987

Looking for your reply.

Thank you,
Regards,
Dharmendrakumar Nanalal Parmar
TO
Regional pass port office
Srinagar
sub:reverification of passport in police station kralpora kupwara.
Dear sir,
i have applied for passport for the purposes of job outside india.Now the reason is that when i applied and after that my file goes police station to verification but there one FIR in my favor nowadays i have clear my FIR in police station. now i want reverification to my passport i have urgent it will be most kindness.
Name.nasir ahmad sheikh
File no.SG[protected]
D.O.B. 22/07/1990

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information