[Resolved]  Pattammal Gas agency — Non-receipt of Gas cylinder

Kindly advice m/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of West Tambaram, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to consumer No: 26986. Phone lines seems to be continuously engaged to know the status of delivery

Kindly advice m/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of West Tambaram, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to consumer No: 40273 Phone lines seems to be continuously engaged to know the status of delivery
Kindly advice m/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of West Tambaram, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to consumer No: 26071. Phone lines seems to be continuously engaged to know the status of delivery

I had taken My Gas connection from Kala Agencies from Poonamalle. I came to know from one of my friend that , this agency are nolonger and sealed due to the misbeahaviour of customer, so I am not able book the Gas now. Pls advise me, to whom we should contact for getting new
Gas.

My Customer No: 22831

Abdul Basheer.K.K.
Kindly advice M/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of Mudichuur Road West Tambaram, Chennai we have book the gas cylinder to consumer No: 606053 on 10.03.2008, But till now we have not get the cylinder. Pls instruct to Pattamal Gas Agency to deliver the cylinder immediately..
Awaiting your immediate action...
Kindly advice M/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of Mudichuur Road West Tambaram, Chennai we have book the gas cylinder to consumer No: 5723 on 11.09.2008, But till now we have not received the cylinder. Pls instruct to Pattamal Gas Agency to deliver the cylinder immediately..
Your early action is highly appreciable.
Kindly advice m/s. Naveen Gas Agency of CIT Nagar, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to Phone lines seems to be continuously engaged to know the status of delivery normaliy how many day deliver
Kindly advice M/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of Mudichuur Road West Tambaram, Chennai we have book the gas cylinder to consumer No: 21644 on 29.10.2008, But till now we have not get the cylinder. Pls instruct to Pattamal Gas Agency to deliver the cylinder immediately..
Awaiting your immediate action..

M/s PATTAMMAL GAS AGENCY — Neglecting the customer

I have approached many times to the above agency located at tambaram (consumer no 49361) for transfering my connection to east tambaram. where as they didn't give any proper reply and made me to run up and down.
In view of this i am unable to get transfer and the staff of the agency including owner never proper reply towards me. Hence i request your kind intervention on the ibit subject at earliest.

Yours turely,
J.Saminathan
Same thing is happening for so many months no steps had been taken for the issue, its very bad

TOMMY.E.V

Pattamal Gas — LPG cylinder

I would like to inform you that we never receive the cylinder on time from the date of booking. Every time we are receiving the cylinder after 20 to 25 days of booking. The cylinder is on my mother's name V.S. Revathi 'Residencial Address is '39, Muthumariamman Kovil St, Adhi Nagar, Tambaram East, Chennai ' Customer No.SGA05981
booking date 2.02.09

The Cylinder is delivered from
'M/s Pattammal Gas and Appliances.Contact No[protected]/442/443 and My Cell No. is '[protected]' The Above person never delivers the cylinder at the given time they are never providing the good service nor they are maintaining the inventory these not only my complain but all the customer are complaining about his services but no one knows where to complain about his services.
Not only i but all the customer who are registered there will be heartly thank full to you. If you don't believe you can visit the above shop and see the daily customer shouting in front of Pattamal Gas and Appliances.
but i am using one cylinder .
I have requested for a new gas connection with M/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of Mudichuur Road West Tambaram, Chennai-600045 two months back. Still I have not got the connection and confirmation of the new serice.

When I inquired with them, the response is worst. They are not even maintiaining proper records. I still wonder why they are given an agency. worst of worst services I have ever faced. Please suggest me what I need to do to get new connection.

Bala
Sub: Non-receipt of Gas cylinder - A505

Kindly advice M/S Pattammal Gas Agency of West Tambaram, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to consumer No: A505. They are very rude while talking to the Customers. Moreover, we booked on 19th December at 10.00 A.M whereas my neighbour booked on 19th December at 4.00 P.M. But I understand from my neighbour that he received it three days before. I immediately rang to Tambaram Patammal Gas Agency where I don't get any proper reply. Please see to it and do the needful at once.
Hi All,

If you have problem with Pattammal, complain to their manager Rajasekhar on his mobile [protected]. You will get solution.
Manager Rajasekhar on his mobile [protected] is switched off always.