[Resolved]  Paulo Travels — Very bad experience on Paulo Travels on 23rd October morning Panaji Goa to Mumbai route.

Paulo Travels

Very bad experience on Paulo Travels on 23rd October morning Panji Goa to Mumbai route. Bus Staff was not at all not co-operative, Bus registration from Maharashtra some thing MH07 Ratnagiri. Bus was very bad shape; all seats are in damaged condition. Push back not working at all seat all back support fallen off which is useful for back passenger keeping newspaper and water bottle.
Entire bus route was Panji, Sawantwadi, Balagum, Kolhapur, Pune, Mumbai, Baroda then Ahmadabad.

Please find out who is bus owner and fine him bus running on your name.

Vijay Shankar Shinde.
Phone: +[protected], +91 [protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
201 Kesar Heritage, Plot 258 Sector 28,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, India
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DON'T TRAVEL WITH PAULO BUS... BETTER TO HIRE CAB ORR OTHER BUS.
I travelled from Goa to Pune... ticket Fare is 1500 which is not at all worth.
problems I face:
rush driving
no blanket and u have to pay 100 for it i[censored] want
no curtains
rude staff
worst service, I can't give even 1star

Paulo Travels — Bus for Bed-Bugs

Paulo Travels offers the worst service to Goa. I'd rather walk than take this bus that was infested with bed-bugs. 10 o[censored]s travelling together reached Goa bitten all over.

Oh yeah, almost forgot that the bus was merely 7 hours late!

They should be shot!
Yes.. You buses always end up getting us hives.. For your information bed bugs can transmit Hepatitis B.. So exterminate those bugs, before you get sued or something!!!
I fully agree with Vijay Shankar Shinde's complaints. The guy in charge of checking the tickets before boarding was rude and not helpful, he was a stought and short dark guy.

The bus drivers and cleaners/helpers think that they own the Paula travels, there is no provision for seats for ladies only on the Volvo buses.

Seats which are not sold by authorised agents, these seats are sold to passenges picked up on the route outside Goa and seated besides single ladies & this can be very dangerous.

When we asked the cleaner why the TV not switched on, he promptly replied system is not working. There is a gap of 5 to 6 hours from the time the bus reached its final destination in Goa and starts is journey for Bombay for the system to be repaired.

Drivers like Alex, Innocencio who were on the Goa Mira Road route were really polite.

There is no fixed time for dinner break and morning tea break on the BOM-GOA route. The dinner break is OK at Kankavali but morning tea break is any where on the GOA-BOM route.

The owner of Paulo Travels should keep a check on such happenings and make people's travel safe and pleasant.

Some of the Volvo buses have the A/c leaking, and since I am a regular traveler, I have observed lots more than I can put down in writing.

Feedback Paulo Travels: Me and my wife have travelled from goa to Pune in your nonAC sleeper bus yesterday 14/09/10.
i had very bad experience with your two bus driver and a clenner bus no. GA01 V5177.
I had done booking on rd bus but by mistakly i get the 2 ticket as upper and lower birth.
So i kindly requested your driver/cleaner to give me duble bed seat. one passenger was ready to shift to our place.

But instead of helping me out your staff, two of them were drunk used very bad words to me and threatened to me that they will throw me in forest. they have harrssed me and my wife . they were behaving like goonda people.
I kindly request you to take strong action againest them so that in future no pasnger get suffered our staff will also behave friendly with passengers.
It was a very horrible experience so far in my life. i have travelled a lot but didnt came across such a rude/ ruthlss/ worst/ experience.

i am in state of mind to register a police complain againest your staff.

I have a very good experience in goa for 3 days. but your staff has spoiled all this by misbehaving with us.
if this is the way your staff behaving with passengers, there will be big problem for your image among passengers.

Looking for your positive reply and action.

With Best Regards,
Mahesh Modhave
had a very bad experience travelling with paulo travels, had booked 2Volvo sleeper tkts from goa to pune and was put on a volvo bus namely'Raj', the beds were very narrow and the aisle was even narrower, bed was full of cockroaches, staff could not manage s**t, would advise fellow passengers to refrain from ever travelling by this bus bus operator, to add to this the counter staff at mapusa and the helpline were far from helpful and posses the wrong attitude.Stay clear of this bus service.
Paulo Travels is the worsed service provider.
They are not at all punctual, and staff behavior is also not good.
Bus condition is also not good.
because of high rating(What i have seen 4.5 out 5 in web site), I hope that Paulo travel is the best bus, but it was my misconception.
I have travelled from Goa to hyderabad( on 20th Feb 2011), it has taken 23 hrs to reach to hyderabad.
I suggested everybody never ever to travel on paulo travels.
I travelled frm Mumbai to Goa by Paulo Travels - It was a brand new Volvo bus, the journey was good but the driver was Stinking of alcohol...totally drunk...and i was on the first seat...hahahaha...i even saw the cleaner mixing the alcohol openly...my advice wud be avoid Paulo, try and get a seat on Neeta or Vaibhav, much better buses and more courteous staff..
Very bad experience on Paulo Travels on 23rd January Pune to Ahmedabad route. Bus Staff was not at all not co-operative and even not behaving like Humans, There was initially pickup point at Bulsara travels Pune Railway station which was cancelled and later we were told to board bus from Swargate for which we paid extra money for Auto and later they dropped us at Vishala at Ahmedabad which is again one the most stupid thing because Paulo Travels agreed us to drop at Paladi . From Vishala we piad 250 Rs for auto which is not at all acceptable and this is open cheating .

My only suggestion is never ever travel from Paulo Travels instead travel from any local bus is mcuh better
yes i totally agree with you

i am traveling from pune to Goa AC sleeper paying 650 rs each they are not providing the blankets driver are asking to pay 70 rs extra

there AC are not not working properly.

After complaining in the customer care they are saying you had to pay.

they must informed at the time of booking that customer need to pay the extra amount for blanket

never travel with paulo travel

Anil
STRICT NO NO for PAULO

On 4th may my wife had to catch a bus from pune to goa . we reached 15 mins early but could not locate the paulo busstand . On asking help to show the way to Paulo travel office people...they said go to hell. They were drunk. My wife and I had to run risking an accident. The bus ticket conductor was a gunda. He used abusive language.
Hi, (Horrible Experience)

I had booked my ticket on 28-Aug-14 form Pune to Mumbai, PNR no.
28082014/00000012/1905737

I was supposed to board the bus at 3.28 AM but the bus was late and I was not informed of that. When I contacted their pune office at 3.28 am, I was told that bus is late and will come by 5 AM. I waited there till 5 AM but bus didn't come. I again contacted the office and was told come in 15 to 25 minutes but bus didn't come. I waited their till 6.30 AM but bus didn't come and I boarded another bus. I didn't receive any call or message from Paulo office till now. I paid 400 to paulo and also paid 400 to that another bus.

It was a horrible experience for me. Never ever travel by this bus.

Gaurav Goyal
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
pune
Please Dont book any bus ticket from Paulo, I booked it today Ticket no: TGCG95936882 dated 24/12/2014
PNR no: P[protected] and in 15 min I got message that bus is cancelled .
I have seen this regularly that the paulo websites are not updated properly, you will book a ticket and at any moment it will just get cancelled.
I am from Goa and know very well about the worst service they provide. They even dont know how to speak to a customer
1 of this worst travel service i experienced in my life never try to dare to travel by this travel agency in any how condition just they are cheating to passengers.
I was traveling from goa to mumbai by paulo they dont providing blanket worst thing that in midnight at 2.00 am cleaner come to our birth and told that bus is failed and shifted only 4 members from bus and give last birth which was uncomfortable and disturb over night sleep n worSt thing I from which bus they shifted us that bus come behind us
I am writing to complain about a ticket (pnr- P[protected]/IDR) which i booked through red bus.com in PAULO TRAVELS from pune to mahabaleshwar on 15th august, 2015. I thought it would be a nice trip, however, it have been my worst experience ever. I had so many problems with this journey.
Firstly, the bus was delayed. our pick was at 6.15am form swargate but bus reached at 6.35am. Then it was in Pune till 7.45 am.
Secondly, the bus driver was not driving safely; driving was too rash.
Third, I booked for Rupees 2008 till mahabaleshwar but we were told to step out of the bus and sit in travera when we not even reached half way to mahabaleshwar. We paid for 2008 for the 2 comfortable seats, AC and safety from pune to mahabaleshwar, but it was not at all worth.
Finally, when we complaint along with other passengers the driver came to quarrel and was about to fight.
I had been looking forward to my holiday, but I was very disappointed. Therefore I feel you should refund the cost of the ticket.
I am looking forward to your prompt response.
i will make sure i will never through this Paulo travels and recommend others not to use this as well.
awfull it is
I got my return ticket booked from Pune-Goa for 8th Dec'15 thru a tour n travel operator of Pune by paying Rs. 2850 for my three family members on 19th Nov. I got message of confirmed booking with PNR number as P[protected]GOA from Paulo travel on my mobile number on 19th Nov itself.

Before I started my journey for Goa on 4th Dec, I cross checked the status with Paulo travels office with Ms. Suchita ([protected]) confirming the status of my ticket and I was told my tickets are confirmed. So, everything was fine until 7th Dec when I got a call from Paulo travels (from Umesh - [protected]) on 7th Dec that they are going to cancel my ticket becoz they didn't get the money from their operator. I was shocked to know this and asked them how could they do this to me while I was traveling to Goa trusting their words on confirmation of my tickets.

Just think about the situation when you are traveling somewhere along with your family considering your return tickets booked and suddenly got to know some hours before that your return tickets will be cancelled due to communication gap between Paulo travels and their recognized operator.

I checked with their operator in Panji after getting this call and showed him the messages, he also agreed with my situation that my tickets were confirmed from 19th Nov till 7th Dec and it's last minute cancellation. Such a pathetic agency !! Don't ever go with them ...and never trust them at all ...my sincere suggestion to all !!!
The bus service they provided for local travel in Goa was also very bad...asking you to pay Rs. 550 extra per person for some carnival program on cruise in North Goa...which is a totally wastage and a trick of getting extra money from every guest...they will waste your precious time in this crappy carnival and you will not get time to visit rest of other places like sea beach etc..They are horrible and don't fall into their trap !!!
I got my return ticket booked from Pune-Goa for 8th Dec'15 thru a tour n travel operator of Pune by paying Rs. 2850 for my three family members on 19th Nov. I got message of confirmed booking with PNR number as P[protected]GOA from Paulo travel on my mobile number on 19th Nov itself.

Before I started my journey for Goa on 4th Dec, I cross checked the status with Paulo travels office with Ms. Suchita ([protected]) confirming the status of my ticket and I was told my tickets are confirmed. So, everything was fine until 7th Dec when I got a call from Paulo travels (from Umesh - [protected]) on 7th Dec that they are going to cancel my ticket becoz they didn't get the money from their operator. I was shocked to know this and asked them how could they do this to me while I was traveling to Goa trusting their words on confirmation of my tickets.

Just think about the situation when you are traveling somewhere along with your family considering your return tickets booked and suddenly got to know some hours before that your return tickets will be cancelled due to communication gap between Paulo travels and their recognized operator.

I checked with their operator in Panji after getting this call and showed him the messages, he also agreed with my situation that my tickets were confirmed from 19th Nov till 7th Dec and it's last minute cancellation. Such a pathetic agency !! Don't ever go with them ...and never trust them at all ...my sincere suggestion to all !!!
The bus service they provided for local travel in Goa was also very bad...asking you to pay Rs. 550 extra per person for some carnival program on cruise in North Goa...which is a totally wastage and a trick of getting extra money from every guest...they will waste your precious time in this crappy carnival and you will not get time to visit rest of other places like sea beach etc..They are horrible and don't fall into their trap !!!
Paulo Travels - Pathetic

I am writing to complain about a ticket (pnr- P[protected] which i booked through GoIBIB.COM in PAULO TRAVELS from Margao to Pune on 23rd Dec, 2015

I told me Wrong Boarding Point.I reached 1 hrs. before Margao Opp KTC Busstand but could not locate the paulo bus . but the bus was not came and I was not informed of that. When I contacted their Margao KTC paulo office at 6.30 PM, I was told me I don”t know.' I asking help to me. Paulo travel office people...they said go to hell. He used abusive language. I boarded another bus. I paid 550 to paulo and also paid 550 to that another bus. I am from Goa and know very well about the worst service they provide. They even dont know how to speak to a customer
They are not at all punctual, and staff behavior is also not good. I have a very good experience in goa . but Margao KTC paulo office staff has spoiled all this by misbehaving with us.

It was a horrible experience for me. Never ever travel by this bus.
Don't travel by Paulo bus many problems.

No blankets
Non cooperative staff
Poor maintenance
Not worthy as per amount taken

Worst experience.

Paulo Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Paulo Travels Phone
    +91 40 6651 5051
    +91 40 6662 5857
    +91 40 6662 5856
    Paulo Travels Address
    C/o Hotel Raj Mata (Inside Royal Hotel Complex), Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View all Paulo Travels contact information