Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Paytm.com / Times Of Money — Unsuccessful Online Mobile recharge

This is to inform you that till date the refund of Rs. 98/- has not bean credited to my credit card and the telephone no on your website is also not working please refund my amount

Shaikh Moiz
[protected]



Date:[protected]
Order Number: 1080791
User: [protected]

Mobile Number: [protected]
Recharge Value: Rs.98

Payment Amount: Rs.98
Payment Mode: Credit Card
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  86 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ordarno.[protected]
Dish TV # [protected]
₹250 Payment
mo.no/[protected]
These are the two transsaction made on the same day through Paytm.com web portal, which in turn uses Axis Bank payment Gateway. I have logged into Paytm.com and try recharging my mobile no. [protected], through their online payment gateway. PayTm.com is an online service provider under the Times group. Their immediate parent is Times of money. Till date i could not able to retrieve my value of transaction, moreover, their telephone no.[protected] is found to be invalid. So it is becoming very difficult to trace them. Please help me so that other people don't fall into such prey.

Regards,

Mrityunjoy C
[protected]

1. Thank you for carrying out e-Payment funds transfer.
Payment Id : 22405940
Payee Name : TIMES OF MONEY LTD (WWW.DIRECPAY.COM)
Payment Date : 13/12/2010 2:03 PM
Debit Account Number : [protected]
Txn Amount : 100
Txn Status : Success
Txn Remarks : PRN1:,PRN2:,PRN3:,Mobile recharge

2. Thank you for carrying out e-Payment funds transfer.
Payment Id : 22404837
Payee Name : TIMES OF MONEY LTD (WWW.DIRECPAY.COM)
Payment Date : 13/12/2010 1:26 PM
Debit Account Number : [protected]
Txn Amount : 100
Txn Status : Success
Txn Remarks : PRN1:,PRN2:,PRN3:,Mobile recharge
I have just got my recharge value worth of Rs. 200. it seems there was some server issues from PayTm.com. Thanks Paytm.com for the recharge value. Please ignore my complaint regarding PayTM.com / Times of Money. Therefore i request users of Paytm.com to go ahead with their online services.

thanks,

Mrityunjoy C
I have NOT got my recharge value worth of Rs. 125. it seems there was some server issues from PayTm.com. tHE details are as under.My mobile no is [protected], I rechare my mobile through your site www.paytm.com, on 17/12/2010 at after evening. But Not received balance till today. my complaint regarding PayTM.com / Times of Money. Therefore i request users of Paytm.com to do needful and inform to us as soon as possible.
thanks,
VINOD MOAD
Ujjain
ADVERTISEMENT
Unsuccessful Online Mobile recharge
These are the two transaction NUMBERS [protected]& [protected]made on the 1.1.2011 through Paytm.com web portal, which in turn uses KOTAK Bank payment Gateway. I have logged into Paytm.com and try recharging my mobile no. [protected], through their online payment gateway. PayTm.com is an online service provider under the Times group. Their immediate parent is Times of money. Till now i could not able to retrieve my value of transaction, moreover, them. Please help me so that other people don't fall into such prey.

Regards,

Gurumurthy
we have unsucces many time 1.1.11.the number are-[protected], [protected], [protected]
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs40 on date29/12/2010 for a single time, .but amount cut into my account is 2 times (i.e.Rs 80).even i get recharge value only one time.
plz answer me on my e- mail patil.[protected]@gmail.com &solve my problem.
I have do such e mail for 2-3 times but not get any reply. so piease...
ADVERTISEMENT
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs50 on date24/01/11 for a two time, and amount cut into my account is 2 times (i.e.Rs 100).But i did not got any recharge amount.
plz answer me on my e- mail [protected]@gmail.com &solve my problem.
I have do such e mail for 2-3 times but not get any reply. so piease...
dear sir my mobile recharge unsuccessful 17 days ago my order no is (22956) and my amount 200 RS the amount was not refunded in my account sir pleas refund my money in my account. thankyou
Yesterday recharge for 125 aircel prepaid no[protected] unsuccessful recharge in my mobile [protected] please confirm me.

PayTM Mobile Solutions — Refund

Unsuccessful Online Mobile recharge
This is to inform you that till date the refund of Rs. 98/- has not bean credited to my credit card and the telephone no on your website is also not working please refund my amount

Shaikh Moiz
[protected]



Date:[protected]
Order Number: 1080791
User: [protected]

Mobile Number: [protected]
Recharge Value: Rs.98

Payment Amount: Rs.98
Payment Mode: Credit Card
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Shaikh Moiz,

We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.

Usually it take upto 21 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank account but the actual number of days that the bank may take to reflect the refund in your account may vary from bank to bank and is beyond our control. In case of any delay in receiving the refund amount, we would suggest that you get in touch with your bank.


Best Regards,
PayTM Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com
I had tried to recharge uninor mobile number [protected] 0n 26 march but it could not succeed and 50 rupees credited from my account and till now it is not credited to my account .
reference number of that transaction is ECOM: Paytm.com, 371328,[protected], 7399

please refund my money ASAP


Pritpal Singh
@vinodmo:- Your number was recharged as per your request on 20th Dec 2010 and we received a confirmation mail from your end as well. We hope that you were satisfied by the resolution of your issues.

Feel free to contact us for any further assistance
@mustaqim1 - Your issue was resolved on Jan 14th, 2011 and details were sent on your mail id.( Refer to mail: Your Order Details (Ref# 22956) sent on your mail id [protected]@gmail.com)

Contact us at [protected]@paytm.com for any further assistance.
ADVERTISEMENT
[protected]May-11 Invoiced to PayTM customer [protected]
04:12 PM Transaction Response : Recharge Failure
Mode of Payment : Net Banking - Indian Overseas Bank |
Description Amount
Recharge for Tata DOCOMO mobile number [protected] Rs. 26.00
Discount/Promotion Code Rs. 0
Net Payment Received Rs. 26.00
Customer Services
For any query, you may contact us at [protected]@paytm.com
Please do mention the Order Number if you wish to contact us for any issues related to this order.
Terms & Conditions
All purchases made on www.paytm.com (including your Order Number 1573526) are bound by the Terms & Conditions provided
on our website at http://www.paytm.com/termsConditions.htm
Dear Sir,
sorry i am not refund any amount with my mobile and my bank account. So Kindly refund my amount
Thanking you
yours [protected].
i didn't get any balance but successful recharge msg came to my cell
DEAR SIR
I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY MOBILE ACCOUNT BY RS 50. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHRGE DONE. PH NO.[protected]. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
dear sir my mobile no.is [protected] for rupies 50.00 and my order no. is 1585707 but this not charge through your website.please take kindley attension on this case
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir,

today i rechaged Rs.55/- our mobile no. [protected] through your site. but amount not credite my mobile a/c. payment debited in my bank a/c.

please verfy your a/c and credit to my account

rama rao

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    17997
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1527
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    ADVERTISEMENT