[Resolved]  PCS Technology LTD — PF claim not yet settled

Sub: My PF Settlement Claim
PF No: MH/30019/11132

My previous employer, PCS Technology Ltd, submitted my EPF claim request on August 2009. Its almost going to be 4 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office. Please let me know the status of my request.

yours faithfully

Robin Jose

PCS Technology LTD — the pan card not received

i applied for pan card on[protected], application no. is[protected], pin no.[protected]
but till date i have not received the pan card.

pls look into the matter and do the needful

lekha

PCS Technology LTD — Please release my PF

Mumbai based Company PCS Technology Ltd In Kolkata From 18/03/1998 to 30/09/2009 MY PF No. MH/30019/8856. My PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS PCS Technology LTD. Still I am unable to get my PF(pf is not cleared) kindly help me Thanking You With Best Regards Dulal Dey...
where to check the PF status.

PCS Technology LTD — PF not received

I am ex-employee of PCS i have been releaved from job at past June 2009 but still my company not settled my PF amount , for that i have called them so many time and went to office also many times every time they ask for cancellec cheque for my a/c no. to credit amount in my a/c but still not yet received.

PCS Technology LTD — salary not giving

Worst company available in the world, venkat in pcs who is the worst hr available in whole pcs. They are giving only 10% of the salary given by the client. They are not giving proper resignation and other formalities