[Resolved]  PEEO Chennai — Employment Registration Renewal

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have completed post graduate engineering on 2004 and register the same Professional Employment Exchange,Chennai(PEEO) in the same year. After that I lost that card unfortunately. Recently I got that card again, and when I checking the status at http://www.tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/EmploymentExchange/login/loginFrame.jsp
it saying that 'Your Profile Lapsed'. Please help me to renew my registration.

Nallathambi N
Yes (2)

Sir / Madam,

I have completed my Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) in the year 2009 . i registered at the same year (2009) . unfortunately i lost my identity card recently . i dont know my registration number. Pls guide me.
Name- S.Kishore kumar, Date of Birth- 02/05/1987, backward class, Kancheepuram district.
So i kindly request you to pls help me.
My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in . Thank You.
respected sir/madam,
my name-p.shanthipriya.
i have completed in m.sc., m.phil botany
my reg.no:2006F16015
reg.date:20.07.2006
n.c.o.no:05035-15.05.2006
d.o.b:16.05.1982
next renewal date:sep2011
E.mail id:[protected]@yahoo.in
E.mail id:[protected]@rediff.com
pls help me renewal my employment card in online
name:p.shanthipriya
qualification:M.sc., M.phi in Botany
reg.no:2006F16015
reg.Date:20.07.2006
N.O.C:05035-15.05.2006
e.mail id:[protected]@yahoo.in
pls, renewal my employment card online. any information through e.mail
my name is kumar. my re gistration no 1998M05203. my renewal date is 1/2012. i tried through postal. but till now i didnot received renewed copy. today i renewed via online & succesed. next renewal came at jan 2015. but i couldnot able to take print out the matter. kindly help me to get renewed copy via mail. mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My wife had registered her UG (B.Sc, B.Ed) degree in Erode Employement office on 2007. The renewal date was July 2010. And she had registered her PG (M.Sc, B.Ed) degree on 2009.
She did not renew her UG registration thinking that the PG registration which she did in 2009 would renew her UG also. Now we understand the UG and PG should be renewed seperatly.
When we try to renew the UG registration through online it is saying the registration is lapsed. Is there anyway to get the existing UG registrtation renewed ?

K. Natrayan.
Contact No:[protected]
Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
sir, i have failed to renew my emp.id. it must have been on august 2011. do i hav any options to renew it
My name is G.DHANASELVAM . I completed in SSLC April 2000 .My registration No is 6701., nowadays i cant login to my account using this Reg no. The status is User Id Invalid. Please mail me how to login to my account. My next renewal time 07/2012 . So do the needful as early as possible. My [protected]@yahoo.co.in .Thank You.
Name : DHANASELVAM.G
DOB ; 12/12/1982
id no : 6701 Kanchipuram districk id registration .
I have completed my diploma in computer tech in 2000 . My next renewal date was 06/2012. I did my renewal through online . but now if i log in to my id it gives a reply of invalid id. My Registration No:3881and my date of birth is 10/05/1980. Please help me and reply to my complaint. Waiting for your reply me E-mail id is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in . Please do the needful.
Name:MOHANARANGAN.G
DOB: 10/05/1980
REG ID : 3881(Kanchipuram districk)
Espected sir/madam,
My Name:MOHANARANGAN.G
i have completed in Diploma in computer technology April 2000
My reg.no:3881( Kanchipuram employment office)
Reg.date:26/06/2000
DOB:10/05/1980
Next renewal date:June2012
E.mail id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Plesae help me renewal my employment card in online
i have completed Graduate engineering during the year may 1991,
I am not renewal for 2006 my profile is lapsed, So kindly help for My renewal
My name is D.Padmapriya. I want to renew my employment card for the year 2012 during the month of july. please help me how to renew online.So do the needful as early as possible. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in .Thank You.
I have register my Professional Course degree (B.E) on 2007 and my renewal date was 2010. But i missed to renew on 2010.
My Registration Number is : 2007M02410.
Now, When I tried renew online with User Id (CHP2007M02410), It shows
"Invalid User Id". Please help me resolve the issue.

Thanks in Advance.
Am Sheela and i have registered in employment exchange for my MCA which i completed in 2005. My renewal date was Oct 2011 and i missed to renew the same. I read in papers that online renewal can be done for missed out 2008 to 2010 candidates.
Please let me know what needs to be done for the Oct 2011 candidates and also let me know if we can do it online. Thanks!

My mail:
I Have Registered in Professional and Executive Employment Office at Chennai in 23/11/2006 and Renewed on 01/11/2009. Next Renewal date is 01/11/2012 But i am try to online renewal. but i Can't get the renewal web . Please guide ..

Registration No: 2006M29253

Eamail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
My ID is 2000F00011268. I am Unable to check my status through online. I am not sure whether i have renewed or not . Also when is my next renewal. Kindly mail me about the procedure.
Dear Malathi,

Please use the registration number in upper case which is printed in employment exchange identy card by prefixing with your exchange code.

for example you have registered at chennai professinal exchange, your card number printed as 2002F14518 ( incase Male candidate use "M" in the palace of "F" while log in.

Chennai professional exchange code is CHP (search in net for other area exchange code)

So you new login id is CHP2002F[protected]NEED TO LOG IN IN CAPS AND ADD 000 FRON OF YOU ORIGINAL NO) PASSWORD: your date of birth.

for ex 2nd aug 1980 please type as 02/08/1980

your page will open and you can do renewal, modify & update your address

S. Sharma / India

My Registration Id is 2002M09887.I used to renewal from online before 3 years.But now recently tried to login and cant login to my account using this Reg no. The status is User Id Invalid. Please mail me how to login to my account .

[protected]@rediffmail.com

I have completed MBA in 2008 and registed in Professional and Executive Employment office at Chennai in the year of 2009. Now this is the time for renewal(JAN 2012). But i cannot open the website employment.tn.gov.in. And also i tried in the website http://www.tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in. I entered my register no as username and my birthday as password.But it told that USER ID IS NOT VALID.I tried lot.No action. Please help me.

My Reg No 2009M00699
Hi Madam,

Please help me my employment card has missed and got it now only my employment renewal date was 2011 please help me how to renewal in online please please help me on this my email id [protected]@gmail.com my # [protected]
Hai sir,
i have completed agrl. engg. i have registered in chennai Professional and Executive Employment office - santhome on 2004. And i have Renewed my reg no 2 times in online(2007 and 2010) and i have web reference no. again i have renew this year January. but i forgot to renew. and moreover i have tried to renew online but i couldn't get the proper guideline. so if anybody know the route pls reply me.
thank u
Reg No: 2004F00217( regd on 2004)
Web Ref No: W[protected]regd on 2007 through online)
Web Ref No: W[protected]regd on 2010 through online)

Tamil Nadu