Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Periyar University — results

i want to know the results f periyar university distance education held during june/ july 2008 when will it come. if it has come plz tell me the way to see the results.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir

I am waiting for my M Phil result of 2008 (Dis)
plz any solution for my

regards

sivaji baskar
iam waiting for my mba results of nov/2008
my reg no:05BIA1178
I appeared for my English M.Phil exam in septemeber 2008. I have not yet received the results. Kindly let me know when I will receive my results.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,
My Enrollment No is:7PBA14420003.
I wrote the MBA Exam during November 2008.But i dont knoe the results till now.
Kindly let me know the above said details.
Respected sir
I am mphil students 06DCCA1693
Plz Provide Mark Sheets
Iam Pandiayn sir Students From National College
Please Take Save My life
Because I try Job From Relation K N Nehru (TRansport minister Tamilnadu Government )
Awaiting you
my register no. is 06dccb1584. I have written m.phil commerce exam in june 2008. how to find my results?
dear sir..i am doing m.phil in periyar university through distance education.i wrote the exams well.but they put the result fail..they collect 7000 rupees for one paper..those who gave 7000 rupees, only pass the exam.others fail..so please do the need ful thing
my mphil result are not come my reg no hear 06DCCCL3811
Dear sir,
am doing BBA CA and still our french result is not yet out.
is it possible that university can decleare the result before mid april because our next exam is also comming near.

On top of that we would like to suggest that i[censored]niversity could give us the right informaltion about the exam schedule little bit earlier, we would be grateful.
we are facing lots of problem in getting our train or air tickets as we have to go far to our country.
so please kindly look into the matter and help us.
our exam time table is always comming too late and we are unable to cop up.

Another thisng is about the syllabus:
we have completed the whole units and now recently our college said that the entire syllabus had been changed. we think this is not a right time to announce...since our exam is very near. we doubt whether this is university fault or college weakness. we are getting every information in wrong time and wrong information.
please kindly help us ...

yours sincerely
passang.
Pariyer university is non functioning and giving late information.
why there is always wrong information at wrong time.
everything is late and its comming too late
i am doing m.phill in math from periyar uni..i give my exam of re-appear on 30th august, 2008. i am not getting the result till now.so, please give me the result as soon as possible.
i am doing m.phill in math from periyar uni..i give my exam of re-appear on 30th august, 2008. i am not getting the result till now.so, please give me the result as soon as possible. my registration no. is 06dccf3046
Always time the time table is coming late and we are facing a lot of problem and the same thing happen when the result out hope that the university will consider the problem in the coming academic year
I m doin my bba...I dont know how the universities is function unlike others.We hv face lot of problem due to many reason of this university..Lot of problems to be mention but it guite numerous...Here are some defects of this university.
1.Late arrival of exam schedule causing problem to those students from far place at the time of booking rail or flight.
2.Not appropriate while getting results.
3.Mark evaluation basis which really affects to quality education.
Etc..Plz make all this point in consideration..
Sir,
I wrote my M.Phil Chemistry exam during August 2008 and so far not received my result. Please
give me the result as soon as possible. my registration no. is 06DCCL1113
I had completed M.Phil Computer science in 2008.
My hallticket no is 06DCCC4763.
And also submit the Dissertation.
But Not send the Markslist to me.
Plz send the markslist.
i greatly agree all the above mentioned comments... i did my PG English in this university... i have never seen a bad university like this... worst in everything... particularly in valuation... that too in English department... they are valuing the paper randomly without seeing the content of the paper... then what is the use of our hardworks? why should we study, when you award marks randomly? we could not tell others the wonderful...! percentage the university have awarded to us... and moreover we cant persue our M.Phil programmes in other universities because of the second class percentage... its not my emotional outburst... but the cry of many students like me..please do consider this and take necessary steps...
I am M phil Management student of 2006-07 batch exam held 7-8th Mar 09 06DCCG1549 still waiting fior results.
sir i submitted my m.c.a project in june 2008.still i didn't get the result.my register number is 07lfbca2008
sir i submitted my m.c.a project in june 2008.still i didn't get the result.my register number is 07lfbca2008

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Periyar University
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    164
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    Periyar University Phone
    +91 42 7234 5766
    +91 42 234 5520
    Periyar University Address
    Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT