[Resolved]  Personal Loan — removal of name from [protected]@cibil.com

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

i am Mushtaque Hussain your customer and as per my personal loan ac no-404326 which has been fully paid by me. But then also my name iscoming on [protected]@cibil.com so i request you to please remove my name from there so that i can apply for education loan for my son.
I request you to please fulfill my requirements as soon as possible.

Personal Loan — Getting Harased from Recovery Agent , Personal Loan of 25000

Am Koushik..I took a personal loan of 25000 in December 2008 in FAMILY CREDIT BANK, HYDERABAD..i had to pay monthly emi of 1450 for 24 months..
As soon as i took the personal loan on my salary account...I lost my Job in a month..i payed my first two instalments and didnt pay for 4 months as i had no job.
when the recovery afgen came once i gave them a months instalment again..then later after a month they again tortured me ..again i borrowed money from a frnd and gave them 2000 rs.they said that they will give me time of 2 months as i paid 2000.and after 2 months i can do the settlement of the personal loan which comes upto 20000 in total. i accepted for that.

But now its been only 10 days i paid 2000 rs.. Now again they are calling me and harrasing me to pay again..i told them that i will pay them after a month or 2 ..o that i will get a job by then..i said i will not pay any instalment and i will do direct settlement with the bank..but the agency guys are toturing me a mott..my health is also spoiled with it..and also my parents are tensed by thinking about me..the agent warned that they will coem home and make a nusence.
Wat can i Do sir.. ?
Please help me out

Personal Loan — Query regarding Cash Back Scheme Personal Loan a/c no.PP0090100035517

I availed personal loan for Rs. 420,000. Axis Bank is offering 1% Cash back to the customers who pay for one year without failure. I had paid all the installment on time.

I am the regular installment payer of my Personal Loan. I have never missed my loan installment. I am eligible for 1% scheme by the Axis bank on personal loan. However the services rendered by the axis bank to me is not good. I am a qualified Chartered Accountant.

I had informed to your kormangala branch as on 14th of February regarding change of Bank account form ICICI (A/c #[protected] to Axis Bank Account. Your personal Loan Department of Kormangala told me it will be effective from immediate effect.

I already filled the form to change the loan installment account (from which bank draws the cheque for my installment i.e. ICICI Bank to Axis Bank
Dt.14-Feb-2009)

However due to inefficiency of Kormangla Personal Loan Department the cheque goes for installment to my ICICI bank and gets dishonoured. My reputation is also affected and i bear the charges of dishonour cheue in my ICICI bank account and also in Axis Bank account.

How the services rendered by the Branch. I am realy appreciate if you can solve this issue and provide me the 1% scheme to my Loan account.

ICICI Bank Loan Acount — Remove my name from CIBIL

My Loan account -LTCOC[protected] ffrom ICICI bank was closed in the month of Dec 08 and a no due certificate was issued by ICICI bank. But to my surprise the loan is showing outstanding in CIBIL. Hope you take steps to remove my name from the outstanding list.
Dear Krishnakumar,

We are sorry for the trouble. We will contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Personal Loan — showing in cibil

my customer id[protected],i made full &filnal statement on 30th-jully-09,sir still its showing in cibil.

rgds

Axis bank is providing Useless service in india, they have recently made a big fraud of 1% cash back. I have taken a personal loan of amount 300000 from them as the bank is merged with other bank they had changed the control number due to which the ECS clearence is not cleared on time and they have collected cheques for this for 3 consequtive months and they themselves provided a letter stating due to technical difficulties they are unable to deduct ECS and you will not be levided any latepayment or bounce charges ( of course iam not responsibile due to their control number change so why should i be the victim) now the story starts at the completion of one year, previously i have repeatedly enquired the bank people the ECS is not deducting and why the hell are you taking 3 months time to just register a ECS they quitely said they are having technical issue now at the end of year they are saying because your ECS is bounced you are not elegible for Cash Back offer i have filled in the letter to Bank manager with my account statements and a copy of the letter issued by Axis bank, iam waiting for their jury, i would like to know if i can approach legally incase the bank defers me the payment. Subject bank is Axis bank Koramangala branch bangalore, worst customer service in India, unprofessional service.
Ref: NEW LAON A/C NO. LPDEL-[protected]—EHSAN ALI FAROOQUEE
OLD LOAN A/C NO. LPDEL-[protected]
SUB: violation of most important terms and conditions AND charging extra rate of interest on the basis of forged ‘MID’ and tempered ‘credit facility application form’
In April 2008 I applied for a fresh loan and not for the TOP-UP for the amount of Rs 427000/clearly indicating, in my own handwriting, the rate of interest and type of loan. The loan was sanctioned within two- three weeks. I was sent a cheque of Rs 251618/. I deposit it in my account.
After few weeks I got the ‘loan repayment schedule’ clearly showing a mismatch from the agreement which I signed at the time of agreement. I immediately applied for a copy of ‘MID’ and others papers related to the loan agreement.
I demanded a copy of ‘MID’ (most important terms and conditions) and application form which was received to me only by26/12/2008. I examine the same and found both (MID and credit facility application form) forged and fabricated.
I complained at least 30 times in this matter to different officers of the bank but they did not compare the forged copy of ‘MID’ with the original ‘MID’. They are not ready to say anything about the forged ‘MID’ which is attached to the bank’s file. Even after several request the manager of the bank is not ready to examine original ‘MID’ in my presence. They called me two times in the bank for this purpose but I was sent back without showing the original papers.
Now the bank is using such forged and tempered documents as a valid document, treating the loan as a ‘TOP-UP’ loan and debiting higher rate of interest from my saving account.

Personal Loan — Wronrg Behviour of branch Manager

Respected Sir/Madam,

My compliant matters is only for branch manager.I am having a saving account in sbi branch Raja Ka Tajpur,Bijnor & my monthly pensions is coming in this branch, when i meet to manager for personal loan,then manager words are HUMNE ARMY RETD KO PERSONAL LOAN DENA BAND KAR DIYA HAI, because iam a Army retd person.
so i wish to tell me he is right or wrong. Iam waiting positive reply from your end.

Yours Sinceirly
Mahendra Kumar Tyagi

Personal Loan — Guarantor to 3 party

Cibil has written my name in his default list as i haven take a guarantee of somebody of Rs. 2,00,000/- but i would like to inform you that i have never take a guarantee of somebody. so please cancel my name in cicbil as i am not getting any laon from Banks .
It is urgent .

Please do take action.
i want the m.number of the customer care

Personal — non taking requst leeter

dear,
i m ur car loan custmer of indigo car loan a/c no.LUMUMOOO12133962,I Rquestd to give 15 days workng time period to pay 2 EMIs deleys due to mothers hoshpitality.This is request and not complaint but i dnt how and who to approach.pl

J Subhash

Personal Loan — Foreclosed on 07-03-2007 by paying Rs.40,971.00 but showing foreclosed with waival of Rs. 5,000.00 by giving discount which is incorrect.

I had taken following personal loans from M/s.CITI FINANCIAL CONSUMER
FINANCE INDIA LTD., Durgapur and subsequently foreclosed by paying pre-
payment penalty for such foreclosures but your books of accounts shows there was
a waival of Rs.5,000. 00 by giving discount to me which is incorrect.
NO DUES LETTER issued on[protected].
1) Personal No. 10843328 for Rs.42,000.00 for 48 months booking on 20/01/2007
Branch ID 83, Branch : Durgapur. 1st EMI @Rs.1663.00 was realised on 05-03-
2) Personal Loan No.7744642 against which NO DUES Letter issued on 17/03/2007.

Please check and confirm that there was no waival but above Personal Loans were foreclosed by paying full amount which was due on that date.

Your clearance letter may kindly be sent immediately and preferably today i.e.[protected] to my above e-mail ID. MATTER IS MOST URGENT.

(PROMODE KUMAR ROY)
my vill- Dawal taluks- shanshor Raj.
This is Rahul Shrivastava resident at Ujjain MP, India.
I have a Personal Loan from Barclay Finance, I were give total 36 cheques for 36 EMI of IDBI Bank. At this month, January 2010, Barclay send cheque to My bank"IDBI" through ECS for clearing but due to their internal problem this cheque is not appear in My account because Cheques is not clearly fax. After that they are force to me, that I am paid this month EMI in Cash. But my bank IDBI, instruct them to reappear cheque. But they are unnecessary pressurised me and hurresed me to pay EMI in Cash.
My account is Properly updated for the due cheque at due date after that.

LIC HOUSING FINANCE INDIA LIMITED — CHEQUE ALREADY PAID BY THEY HAVE NOT CREDIT IT TO MY LOAN ACCOUNT

Dear All concermed

I have deposited an instalment of Rs.4990/- to LIC Housing Finance Ltd. which can be verified from my bank account.

Still, LIC Hsg. Fin. keep sending me reminder letters and phone calls that the due for that particular month NOV-08 has not been made.

Even, since I have informed their staff three times, they have not taken the ear on the matter. and their staff is not ready to listen the issue.

This time, I clearly state hereby that If I would receive any single call from them I would go to consumer court for harrasing me.

Mukesh Ambast

TEAM LEASE - CENTURION BANK OF PUNJAB — PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Already PF forms submitted to PF Office for final settlement by team lease and they states that the forms is already sent to PF Office on April 2009 and post discussion with Team Lease Bangalore they states that we already submit your forms for final settlement.The Team lease company sent me a acknowledgement from PF Office for submission proof. Pls note my PF number PF NO : KN/35224/128132.Kindly help me to get the second part of amount from your end.

T.Manickasundaram,
Mobile : [protected]

Personal Loan — Approval of personal loan

RespectedSir/madam

My name is KARTHIKNAVEEN applied personal loan in S R NAGAR branch on behalf of LAVANYA. Actually we have applied on 8th march and
we got call from branch and said loan has been approved for 1lakh on 14th date but still now its not credited in my account and your people taken
from my cousin 5 cheques leafs on 14 itself but amount not credited pls update the information wheather when it will be credited.
I am very much urgency in money.pls do need ful....pls credit the amount as early as possible

Ameer Peth, Hyderabad
Ground Floor,
Plot No 262/RT, S.R Nagar,
Ameer Peth,
Hyderabad - 500 038
(Landmark: Beside DCB Bank)

Branch Code: 0023 applied in the above given adress documents taken from me Mr.SHAFFI and spoken with Mr.SRIKANTH REDDY(srinkanthreddy.tfullertonindia.com)

ICICI BANK LTD. CREDIT CARD — DELETION OF NAME FROM CIBIL

I m NILRATAN working with a MNC Telecom Company as a Business Head & having Home Loans with HDFC Bank & ICICI bank LTD. since May-2008. All the monthly EMI are going on timely basis. The reference number is as follow;
LBPAA[protected](ICICI HOME LOAN A/C), LOAN AMOUNT: 13.50 LACKS,
[protected]HDFC BANK LTD HOME LOAN A/C) LOAN AMOUNT: 18.00 LACKS.
Apart from this I m having two Auto loan from ICICI Bank Ltd & the monthly EMI are going on timely basis.
The refernce number are as follow;
LABHP[protected](EMI AMOUNT: 7460),
LABHP[protected](EMI AMOUNT: 8675).

I had taken a Auto loan with HDFC Bank Ltd for an amount of Rs. 7.85 Lacks in May-2007 which was foreclosed by me within 1.5 years. The reference number is[protected]HDFC AUTO LOAN NUMBER)

Three years back I got the credit card from ICICI bank Ltd. in my name & all the monthly payment were happening on timely baiss to ICICI bank Ltd. But because of some miscommunication from ICICI bank side there was a gap at my Credit Card payments. After that I have paid Rs. 49000/- twice on my credit card & request them to reverse the excess amount which was there because of Bank's fault. But neither they have reversed the amount not the are settling my account.
Just few days back I have seen my name on CIBIL & some how it is reflecting my personal as well as professional reputation.
The ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD NUMBERS ARE: [protected]/ [protected].

So would request the concern to deleate my name from CIBIL, as of now I m maitaining as a good customer with HDFC Bank Ltd. & want to maintain my good reputation with ICICI bank also.

Thanx & Regards,
Nilratan
Dear Nilratan,

We are the customer service team at ICICI Bank. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Personal Loan LogoPersonal Loan
    Customer Care Service

Udaipur
    Rajasthan