Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Personnel — charges for pan card form

dear sir
i have taken for pan card form from your authorised service centre there siting people demand for 2 formRs . 10 rs for pan card form but you have mention for your form for genreral information obtain PAN application form from IT PAN service centre (managed by UTTTSL), PAN application form may be issued at free of cost ( so this information aware for that people ) but not agree and he strictaly demand for Rs. 10 form cost.
UTI PAN card service centre
suman tower sec-11
ground floor
gandhinager
gujarat

from -Rupesh purohit
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Personnel — non-recieving of PAN Card yet.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for PAN Card on 19/11/2007 at Lucknow. My Application SR.No. is[protected] & processing Fee Coupon Number is[protected].But still i not recd.my PAN Card. Kindly arrange to send it on my address as early as possible & inform me progress on my e-mail address.
Thank You.

Prateek Rai

Personnel — Reg-icicibank credit card outstanding Amount.

I had sent email on[protected], regarding complaint of "ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD" As I wrote in my complaint that on date[protected], I sent my complaint through courier and also contacted on customer call centre of icici bank credit cards, but after 3 or 4 month the problem is not solved.The statements are coming with charges.
Again I received a statement of March21, 2008 on 7th April 2008, outstanding Amt.Rs.23, 126.42, inwhich transactions of 6800/-, 3075/-& 2025/- are included .The same were not done by me .I am not using my card from April, 2007 . As I saw the statement I became in tenson and I contacted ICICI BANK call centre and complaint in this regard vide SR[protected], I requested that my credit card facilty is to be stopped.Reply is received that this facilty was already stopped. Then how can be used the card on 14th march, 2008. This is done due to system problem of ICICI BANK .Then THEY SUGGESTED that a complaint is to be sent to them.May kindly attend and solve problem as stated ealier.In future the statements may kindly be stopped upto this matter is solved. With regards,
Panna Lal
Mob.[protected]
THE ABOVE PROBLEM SHOULD BE SOLVED WITHIN SHORT TIME, SO THAT CUSTOMER BECAME TENSON FREE, AND QUESTION IS RAISED THAT HOW THE CARD CAN BE USED WHEN THE CARD FACILTY WAS ALREADY STOPPED BY ICICI BANK .

Personnel — Reg- ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD OUTSTANDING AMOUNT

I have a ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD NO[protected]. As I feel
the service of credit card is unsatisfactory after April, 2007.
In the month MAY 2007, I received a phone call from personals of credit card deptt. NEW DELHI that I WON some prize of Rs.40, 000/-out which they had deduct 10, 000/- for commission.
They offer me a ICICI Bank Lombard Insurance policy about
Rs. 19, 000/-out of rest balance i.e.Rs 30, 000/- as above .
I had rejected first, and when they presurrised me and forced to give an acceptance over phone, they said me that the amount
of policy will be deduct from the rest balance of prize, " I said that first they send the prize, then I will take policy"
They said me "Why think so" When I received statement I saw that four transactions were included, those were not done by me.
" AS PER INSTRUCTIONS THE SIGNATURE (ON BACK CARD) HAD
DONE BY ME, THEN HOW THE CARD WAS MISUSED BY OTHERS"
So I was not defaulter in this regard.Credit Card statement of
may 2007 was received late due to wrong address, so my outstanding Amt.Rs.600/- was cleared in july, 2007.
I was made a complaint through call centre of ICICI Bank about misused of card .They replied that 3 month take to solve the problem.
After this I had not used my card . Outstanding amount Rs.9108.80 was shown again in the statement of july 2007.
In this regard I was made a complaint through call centre that I had not received any policy of ICICI lombard, then why they are sending this type of statements . In August 2007 statement
amount Rs. 19, 555/- credited so that outstanding amount became Rs. 9414.89Cr. Due amount shown ZERO. Again I was made a complaint that because I have not received any policy so it may be canciled .
In statement of sept., 2007 amount was added Rs. 17510.86 and out standing amount was shown Rs.7042.02, then again I was made a complaint through ICICI call centre then as per their suggestion I faxed the complaint to ICICI Bank Ltd.Chargeback Deptt. IInd floor Empire complex, 414- Senapati Bapat Marg Lower parel Mumbai- 400013. and after 10 /15 days again contacted through call centre and as suggested "I sent my complaint through courier on dated 24.12.2007" I have not received any solution of my problem and statements received every month. In this regards I have contacted many times.
In march, 2008 a representative of ICICI bank contacted me on phone with comments that outstanding amount is to be deposited . I went to Upasana Tower, Jaipur and contacted with other representative of ICICI bank credit card(Because the representative who was contacted me was not present), but they were not interested to solve my problem .
Again I received a statement of March 21, 2008 on 7th April 2008, outstanding Amt.Rs. 23, 126.42, in which transactions of 6800/-, 3075/-& 2025/- with other charges are included. The same were not done by me . As I saw the statement I became in tenson and I contacted ICICI bank call centre and made a complaint in this regards vide SR[protected], I requested that my credit card facilty may kindly be stopped. They replied that the card facilty was already stopped after june 2007. I said that when the facilty was stopped then how can be used the card on 14th march 2008. This is happened due to system problem of ICICI bank. They SUGGESTED that a complaint is to be sent to them in this regards. I have sent my complaint by EMAIL on 8th April 2008 and also on 10.4.2008 and a fax is alsowe sent with refrence to SR[protected] to ICICI bank Mumbai on Phone No.[protected] as suggested on call centre.
May kindly attend and solve problem as stated ealier. In future the statements may kindly be stopped upto this matter is solved.
With regards,
PANNA LAL
mob.No. [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Personnel — levied-337 from my a/c No -000401111397

This is invite your kind atten that, by mistakely i have cash deposited in your drop box on 16 /05 /08 at thane.unfortunately you are leived or penalised 337 rs from my acccount . sir this not a good practice of your excellence service. i have admited my mistake also it is not repeated in future.your drop box have not mentioned any types penality or your service desk or brochure does not mention these types of penality to deposit the money in dropbox.

kindly credit the above said amount to my a/c

your co operation is highly appreciated

regards
devadas

Personnel — Non receipt of material through post

I am regularly subscribing two magazenes at the following home address
C-59, New Town Ship
NTPC Colony,
Badarpur, New Delhi -110044

Name of Magazene : 1)TINKLE Magazene([protected]@ack-media.com)
2) Graha Lakhmi Magazene from Mathru Bhoomi Publishers, Kerala

But for the past four months, Iam not getting these magazenes . As confirmrd from the publishers, they are being posted through Indian Postal services egularly in every month.
My mailing adrress is
C-59, New Town Ship,
NTPC COLONY
Badarpur, New Delhi-110044

The material has to be delivered by the local Post office (BADARPUR : PIN 110044)

Please take up with apprpriate agencies
rEGARDS,

Shaji John

Personnel — Reg wrong transaction

I am using your HDFC visa value plus credit card, bearing number: [protected], I have reeived the latest statement dated 18/09/08 and came to known that Rs. 5726/- debitted to my A/C againist ROYAL SUN ALL INS CO LBANGALORE on 10/09/08.
I have never approached to this company and I am requesting you to cancelthe transaction on top priority.

Personnel — Bill details

We have seen 2-3 months telephone call details. But after that we have getting bill details.

Please do the needful at the earliest so that we can monitor our telephone bills.
ADVERTISEMENT

Personal — need pan card

My name is alexander, I have applaid last month for my pan card. but did not get yet now, i was given my voter id and ration card for my proof. so pls arrange the pan card get as soon as possible for me my no is[protected]

thanks
alexander.s

Personnel — non receipt of passport

sir;

i had applied for passport on 08.12.2008 with full required documents and police arification

also done by jan.2008 but passport not yet recieved till date. details of application as under.

1.Date of application 08.12.2008

2.Fle no. BPL Z 229074 08

3. Srl no 2473

4.BOOK NO 50

Personnel — print out copy of online application for fresh apply.

Sir,

Apply for fresh passport on line with file no. HYD L[protected], harinashi sanikini, selected date given on 25th Sept, 2009, at 10.30 am, at the time apply I could not taken print copy. Now, I am trying to take print from online registration, but it could not come out my application print. I have to produce a copy of printed form of application on appointment day. My problem is that how I am take out my print of application.

Personnel — Delaying passport issueing

Respected sir,

I'm SRIDEVI KAPERLA' already applied the passport at SP Office in Kadapa(Dist) on 06th May2009, After 20 days Police verification was completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport. what reason is there i don't know.when i check the enquiry status, iam getting only one answer i.e "dispatching expecting in a week".please send my passport immediately without any delay .

Thanking you sir

My passport file no:HYD-A357275
Applied date : 06/05/2009
Name: SRIDEVI KAPERLA
W/O Name: Naresh kaperla
ADVERTISEMENT

Personnel — ATM

To.

SBI

My sms Alart please Account No [protected] My Mobile No [protected] Please Activate SMS Alart


thanks

Personnel — ATM - dispute

I have complained regarding ATM disputes on 12.08.2009 against compaint No.[protected] dated 17.08.2009 through your branch code HUTTI 205099 towards the dispute of ATM, which we have tried to draw money from Union Bank of India (NBAN[protected]) on 10.08.2009 for Rs.15,000/- but amount not disbursed but debited my account.

Till today your branch is not responding positively for this, hence i am herewith once again requesting you to look into the matter and take immediate action, or otherwise no other option to go the consumer court for me.

I hope you' will consider my request and do the needful


Miss Madhura Penchalaiah
Accounts No. [protected]

Personnel — Non Issue of Passport

Dear Sir/madam, A complain was registered for non receipt of Passport applied on 16.10.08 in the name of Arunangshu Deb under Passport File no.A-019048 at Guwahati Region,Assam after satis- fying all requirements as per Passport Law.
But neither I have received any information nor the Passport.
Thanking you with expectation that this time you would be kind enough to initiate the issue.

Yours faithfully,
Alok Deb

Personnel — Water Meter Bill

Dear Sir
I am allottesd with a water meter connection no. 68030.
Bill No. 158850
Bill Date. 10/12/2009
Zone: 2/CZ - 2
Meter Reader Code: 142 /
Sub Zone Code: A - 6
K No. [protected]

For the above details, i am recieving adhoc bills. Water meter is working properly. Kindly arrange to send the proper metered bills instead of ad-hoc.

Regards!
Bikramjit Singh
Ph: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to read tinkle magazine online n also tinkle holiday special magazine but i am not able to read or open up any page plz help

Personnel — unwanted rabbish calls

respected sir

receiving unwanted calls. & the way they speak it's really i am getting harrasment kindly suggest me what should i do in this case
becoz it's became mentally stress & unable to handle regular work kindly suggest without stepping police complaint.

if yes i all provide the numbers...
pls do the needful & save us....

regards
Sharanbasappa
make ur site more user friendly

Personnel — polci master FUP is not updated , payment clear

Subject – To update policy master FUP for policy No.[protected] as made payment on date 17/03/2009.

Dear Sir,

I have a policy No.[protected] Ulip plan by Name-Sunil Kumar Agrwal S/ Om Prakash Agarwal Risk Date – 23/03/2007 Table Term- 180-20 Agent 10506 19Y DO- 0396019Y

I deposited premium in your branch Unit III (SSO -159) as below information –

Receipt No. 2489718
Deposited Date – 17/03/2009
Cheque no. 060184 dated 17/03/09 The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd
Branch No 159
Tr. No. 173543

But Policy master FUP is not updated; however CDA(Cheque Dishonor Action ) action taken on 25/03/2009 but our account statement payment is cleared on dated 20/03/2009 as enclosed of bank certificate.


I had been contact frequently with Unit III (SSO-159), Service Branch – Chomu-19Y, CRM office for updated of same and already given to application for updated policy master FUP from dated 17/03/09 however till dated I had been not found satisfactory answer for updated of same.

As our policy ulip plan so our no o[censored]nit (As per Ulip Plan ) to allot as deposited payment dated 17/03/2009, its not fault of my side I had been already many follow-up take from may, 09 for updated FUP status and allotment o[censored]nit in my policy from LIC branch.

So please updated of my policy master FUP with 17/03/09 deposited payment according to allotment o[censored]lip unit

Many times to e-mail but not response for the same



I hope to you updated policy master FUP for clearance of details to enclosed with this latter as below-
1. Receipt of renewal premium
2. Bank certificate of clearance of cheque
3. Application of branch for the updated FUP


Wait of reply as soon as possible, then oblige to you and happy

Regards



Sunil Kumar Agarwal
Policy No.[protected]
Father Name – Om Prakash Agarwal
Address- H. No. !85/9, Patwariyou Ka Mahlla , Near Chopra Chomu -303710
Mobile No [protected]/[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT