[Resolved]  Peter England — Denial of replacement of faulty shirt

Hello sir/madam,
I had bought a PETER ENGLAND shirt from ahmedabad, from peter england show room in himalaya mall, gurukul. The dealer didnt allowed me to make a trial of shirt which i wanted to buy, instead he gave me a demo shirt of same size. I wore that demo shirt and then satisfied by the size, i bought the original shirt for Rs.599.

At home, when i opened the shirt, i saw a lot of colored patches in it. I immediately sent the shirt to the dealer. The dealer told me that they cannot replace the shirt and was telling that the patches were made by me. How rude.I had trusted the company and didnt opened the shirt in the show room . Was that my mistake. Definitely not. The dealer was telling that it is not possible that the there will be fault in company' shirt. Everyone makes mistakes. Even a big company like peter england too can. But this is not the solution that we customers have to pay price of that mistake. I cannot wear that shirt in this condition and i lost my hard earned money of Rs.599.

Please sir/madam, kindly look into the matter and do the needful in this regard.

Reg,
Ravindra Jain,

peter.england — late.dilivery

i send parcels reguilarly.our couriers,
isend a parcels toahmedabad.saffron enterprises.pvt.ltd.bhopal-amali.ahmedabad. d.no.[protected] date .24.06.09
hi has not dilivered today also.2days. but not dilivered.
this is first timei face the problems

Peter England Shirts — Size Not Available

I purchased 1 Peter England size 42 shirt from Purnima - NX ( Add : The Mall, Shop No. 22, 1st floor, Station Rd, Malad (West), Mumbai - 64. Tel :[protected] on June 27, 2009.

The shop is an authorised dealer of Peter England. When i purchased the shirt, the shop owner told me that incase if the shirt does not fit me he will arrange a bigger size shirt ( Same colour and material).

When i came home, i found the shirt to short. So i requested the shop keeper to replace it with a bigger size.

The shop keeper now tells me that Peter England does not make shirts to 44 size in that type of shirts. I have been chasing the shop owner and now he is not ready to exchange the shirt nor is he ready to refund the money.

Please help me.

Jayesh.
I have the same experience with the company.

PETER ENGLAND TROUSER — NO RESPONSE

I PURCHASE A TROSER FROM PETER ENGLAND COMPANY MANAGED STORE(PEBRAND) CODE:1433.ADDRESS :NO.1,2,3,4,5 SAPAN APARTMENTS SPANA COOP HOUSING SOCIETY FINAL PLOT NO.9,MAYUR COLONY KOTHRUD PUNE -411029.

AFTER ONE USE I FOUND THAT TROUSER OF LABLE 38 (INCHES),ACTUALLY MEASURES 41 INCHES.

I HANDED OVER THE SAME TO STORES ON 7TH AUGUST ACK BY MR.VIKRAM VIRPUD AND SHOWED HIM THE DIFFERENCE BY A MEASURING TAPE. ALSO EXPRESSED MY UNHAPPINESS WITH SUCH A BRAND

HE PROMISED TO CONTACT ME ON MY MOBILE NO.[protected] BY THE EVE OF 7TH AUG AFTER TALKING TO HIS SENIOR.

TILL TODAY,9TH AUGUST NOBODY BOTHERED CONTACT ME

I Have bought lots of peter england shirts and trousers for my brother since last year i.e. 2009 initially I used to get the make name 100% compact cotton shirts which is looking good and looks neew even now.later on Peter Englands make changed to chief value cotton shirts which has got different types of shirts with different material some of it are good but some of it are just silk material and those shirts which I have bought as chief value cotton are bought recently but it looks very old and has almost geeting spoiled after 5-6 wash.How can Peter England Brand Play such a game of making different standard shirts with same name chief value cotton.Is there is any duplicate that is been supplied in the market.Kindly Pay Attention to this greviance or else the brand will loose its name in the market badly

Adv. Priya Chandra
even i experinced the same problem ... say no to peter england ...THE WORST

PETER ENGLAND — fake fabric

A SHOP KEEPER CHEATED ME BY A DUPLICATE PETER ENGLAND FABRIC.HE MAINTAINED PETER ENGLAND TRADE MARK ON THE BOTTOM OF FABRIC.HE HAS A LARGE STOCKED OF FAKE PETER ENGLAND BRAND. I CAN HELP YOU IF YOU WANT.I KNOW HIS STOCK PLACE.
I bought a PETER ENGLAND jean from Indra Nagar, Bangalore show room on 2nd of June 2011. I wore the jean for just one day. the stitching completely came out. I took the jean to show room. The show room manager said, he has to send it for quality check if the jean actually had quality defect or i damaged it. He said it takes 15 days to assess and i might get the refund or may not. No such rules are mentioned in the bill or in the shop. To me the way he talked looked like a MONKEY without any brain talking to a customer. I asked him, if you were in my position and u have spent Rs.1100 for a product and if it is worst quality, would you wait for 15 days to get that assessed? He replied me like a machine, sir it is our company policy. I told him, i have purchased in many showrooms in bangalore but no showrooms have such rules. Then after a week i followed up, he said we have sent your case for quality check. After two weeks, i got a call. I went to the show room again. He gave me two 500 rupees voucher. I told him, i am not at all satisfied with your product then how can i get the voucher. I asked my money back. He said, we can not give money sir it is company rules. I actually bought the jean for 1100. He made me wait for two weeks and giving me Rs1000 voucher. Unfortunately i didn't take the bill with me.

Then again i went with the bill and got Rs 100. back. So for no mistake from my end, the STUPID PETER ENGLAND guys, irritated me and made me come to the showroom for four times. The auto charge cost me around two hundred rupees. So it is an absolute loss for me.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH PETER ENGLAND INDRANAGAR, BANGALORE SHOWROOM IS WORST EVER I HAVE FACED.

WE DON'T GET YOUR MONEY BACK FOR ANY DAMAGE IN THE PRODUCT. IT IS BASED ON OUR LUCK.

PETER ENGLAND — with in 2 month very bad

purchase within 2 months bad colour show room no response no service my mobile no [protected] ,[protected]

PETER ENGLAND — Denial of replacement of faulty Trousers

I purchased a Trousers from peter england show room which is located in Inorbit mall pune, It was faulty but i saw on my home, when i want for replace it. Store manager is deniay to do it.

KM Pandey
This is in regarding the trouser which I bought from one of your Khanna(Punjab) store.
First of all they have very limited stuff and they don't have enough sizes.
Store manager and staff were so rude and were showing attitude towards our shopping.
I know this company since 1996 when I bought my first jeans and shirt from there and I am very
Much familiar with the aims & services which should be provided to the customers.
The negligence of the store people make us so mush harrased as they promise to alter the trouser
which they normally do. I didn't get my trouser on time. Job was not at all perfect. Trouser was
totally messy due to improper handeling and the same has been given goven to me without iron.

Though staff was not much concerned about this company name, so I didn't bother them for complaint.
Moreover, while talking to us store manager started talking on the phone without any excuse.

I will recommend my friends and family members to go specially in this Peter England's Khanba store where
Customer satisfaction value is totally zero. It's really need proper business guidance and lots of improvements.
Please get back to me on [protected]@yahoo.co.uk will be much appreciated.
peter england ragunath bazar is on sale buy 2 get 1 free highland fashion were as in company outlet there is no sale in
company out .

this i havent seen in any brand what is this or closed the company outlet .it fell like customer is cheated in company outlet
dear sir/madam,
this is to inform you that i bought a trouser from SULTANPUR (UP).The colour of the trouser has been fading since i wore it.i bought it around june 2012 (6 months).so please adress my request.
dear sir/madam,
this is to inform you that i bought a trouser from SULTANPUR (UP).The colour of the trouser has been fading since i wore it.i bought it around june 2012 (6 months).so please adress my request.
This is to inform you that i bought a trouser from SULTANPUR (UP).The colour of the trouser has been fading since i wore it.i bought it around june 2012 (6 months).so please adress my request.
Anil
i too have the same compliant yar...instead i dint take the shirt which i can't give a trail he just told me that if you want you buy or else go out...!!! thats it

pavan
email: nani.[protected]@gmail.com

Peter England — Colour fading

I have purchased a grey colour pant from naidu hall in t nagar chennai on march 2014 after two washes the front portion started fading. kindly contact me immediately

yours,
K.R.RAVICHANDER
PH.[protected]
Trouser Size 34 is 37 inches

I have always been a customer of Peter England. My wardrobe has only PE shirts and trousers. Last week (15 Nov 2014) I bought 2 cotton trousers size 34. To my horror when I measured it at home it was 37 and 36 inches. The store manager tells me that the sizes do not always come accurately. This is rubbish.
I request PE folks to replace my trousers with the correct size. Else you have lost a customer for ever. It is not the money that I am losing, it is the trust and loyalty that I had that is lost.
The purchase was made in the PE exclusive store in New BEL Road Bangalore.
My telephone number is =[protected]

Vishwanath
I had purchage the faint cost was 1700/- and now faint is damaged & cloth is not good, please call me [protected] any help for me

Fake sale offer

Buy clothes for 3999 rs and get merchandise worth 2000 rs free is a fake offer. I shopped from one of your stores in Kamla Nagar delhi. But I was told I will have to shop for 6000 rs to get 2000 rs off. Can U explain why is so much of discripency? I believe company is just concerned to take out money from customers pockets by unfair means.

Peter England
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Peter England Address
    DNO:3-30-54/9, Brundhavan Gardence, 3rd lane, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India - 522006
    View all Peter England contact information