[Resolved]  PF — Pf amount not received

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hello respected sir,

I have applied for pf amount on 27/01/2010.i did not recieved my pf amount.My account is sbi account.

My pf no is :10906
establish code no:28034

Please help me in this regard

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 24/4/2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/47808/7425

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
VIRAL PARMAR

My PF was submitted to PF Office on 10/2/2008 but till date I have not received PF Amount.

My PF No. is MH/47808/11466.

So tell me the procedure to collect the PF

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATED 25/7/2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT TILL NOW.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/16372/108

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
MAHENDRA SINGH RAWAT

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATED 25/02/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT TILL NOW.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/38491/35109

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
SUNIL SHARMA

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 22/01/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/24719/21

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
VIRAL PARMAR
I was working with Prothious engineering services Chennai and resigned on June 08, I have completed my PF return form and submitted, But it has not been received yet.
My Pf No. MH/93600/452.

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM IN THE MONTH OF NOV. 2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/45434/982

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
BRIJESH KUMAR

I have submited my PF form almost one year back in Delhi PF office, But till now i havnt recieved the amount, what shud i do now?
.My PF number is DL/19293/5549.Please give reply sir.

thanking you,
Bija thankachan, New delhi

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 20/4/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/12940/1031

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

Thx & Reg.

Suresh Kumar
My PF NO.KN/HBL/PPO38875

I wish to bring to your kind notice that my PF arrears is not been yet settled. I had recieved a letter from PF office hubli in 2007 that your arrears has been credited to your SB Account but till now i am not able to recieve. so please solve the problem.
i want to know the p.f my amount and also i already given forms for settlement, the letter was received by your office on 29.07.09, my p.f number was 61066/1, ranjana poly prints pvt ltd,
please reply me the position, when can i expect my amount.

R.Kannan
I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 28th March 2009. I have not received any amount nor have I been contacted by the PF office. It is already almost 6 months since I have applied for the withdrawal of the PF.
My PF Account no is KN/BN/34177/3591
PF Sub-regional office,
Bommasandra, 2nd floor, CMC building,
Begur Road, Bommanahalli,
Bangalore - 68
Please help me out in this matter. My mobile is [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
Hi my name is
Amit Shaw
MY PF account number is MH/47867/2679, given by HR of the company.
My Employer, Reliance Money Ltd., have submitted the form on 27th July, 2009 and i was told that I will receive the amount within 45 days or max 60 days in my bank account but till now I have not receive any money. Moreover i could not be able to trace my PF Status online from the website, its providing message "Invalid object name MH0receip" .
I am very worried now, please do the needful asap.
Looking for your positive reply.

Yours Faithfully,
Amit Shaw
Respected Officer,

I was employee of TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore and Employer had submitted Form10c almost 6-8 months back, part of amount from the employer I have received but still the amount from PF office not yet deposited to my account.

When I visited RO PF office at Bangalore on 08-Dec-09, they said it will take more than 6 months to work on my case as they were only two employees and cases were thousands.

I here by request you to process the same at the earliest to help me to resolve my finacial problem.

Details as given below.:

PF Number : KN/35224/058077
Employer : TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
Name : Praveen Basavaraj Guddad
DOJ : 05-Jan-2006
DOL :20-May-2007

Thanking you in advance.

Regards.
Praveen Guddad
TILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT.PF OFFICE OF AHEMADABAD SEND TWO CHEQUES TO MY HDFC ACCOUNT.YOU THE PEOPLES WRONGLY TYPED ACCOUNT NUMBER.SO MY BANK(HDFC) BACK THE CHEQUE TO PF OFFICE.MY PF NUMBER IS GJ/AHD/28826/197.

I WILL SEND ONE REQUEST LETTER TO PF OFFICE.BUT NO RESPONSE.
I AM SO MUCH AFFECTED THIS PROBLEM.
PLEASE KINDLY REPLY ME WHAT CAN I DO?

REGARDS
B.MANIKANDAN
TAMILNADU

Still now i have not recived my PF amount . Pf number is-MH/38491/18790 . CAN YOU TALE ME WHEN I CAN RECIVED THE SAME IT'S ALREADY 8 MONTH OVER . WHY IT IS NOT CREDITED ON MY ACCOUNT ?

SO PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL AT YOUR END .

DILIP KUMAR PATRA
KOLKATTA

Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh