Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PF office Peenya, Bangalore — PF Amount not Credited,

hi, myself Mahendra.G PF A/C No KN/29478/83, Bangalore, has applied for Final Settlement of PF Amount on 28 April 2009, till date no information regarding this, , , i enquired in PFO thety tell they have sent the Application on 19 june 2009 for some clarification from employer,
i visited the company and their response is, no we didnt receive any form from PFO,
now i am suffering from the delay caused,
i spoke to asst Comm PFO, they sujjewst me to submit new form, this will take much long timed process, i am not ready for thjis, , , , no body is ready to take responsibility.
now what must i do,
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
I applyad PF (KN/42836/031) on 16.11.2009, But till date i did not getting any information from yourself.
Kindly check the my PF No and do the needful

Thanking you
Dear Sir,

I have applied to transfer my PF amount( KN/PEN/29576/436) on 15.01.10 to my another EPF acount . There is no action has been taken so far . Kindle chek and do needful

Thanks
With Best Regards
Sunil Jain
MY P.F.NO.IS KN/29743/68. DEAR SIR / MADAM, I HAD APPLIED FOR P.F. REFUND . I HAD SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION ON 1st FEB 2011. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECD. ANY INTIMATION. KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE STATUS. THANKING YOU, WITH BEST REGARDS, RAJU.YM
ADVERTISEMENT
I have applied to transfer my PF amount( KN/PEN/10527/738) to my EPF acount . There is no action has been taken so far & i checked throuh websire there is no information found. Kindle chek and do needful

Regards
Muthukumar
MY P.F.NO.IS KN/29743/68. DEAR SIR / MADAM, I HAD APPLIED FOR P.F. REFUND . I HAD SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION ON 1st FEB 2011. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECD. ANY INTIMATION. KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE STATUS. THANKING YOU, WITH BEST REGARDS, RAJU.YM
Dear Sir,

I have applied to transfer my PF amount( KN/30425/242) on 10.03.11 to my another EPF acount . There is no action has been taken so far . Kindle chek and do needful

Regards
Anand kumar
Dear sir,
I applyad PF on 14.12.2010, But till date i did not getting any information from yourself.
Kindly check the my PF No and do the needful


Thanking u
Radha
Sir
I applied PF pension No.KN/14766/48866 on the year of 2008 october but till date I didnot getting any information from yourself kindly check my pf pension and do the needful. 3years ago this pf pension applied so any information not comeing with me please do the needful
Dear Sir,

I have applied to transfer my PF amount( KN/BN/30311/3864) on 29.11.11 to my another E PF account . There is no action has been taken so far . Kindle check and do needful


Thanking u
PAVAN KUMAR KS
I applied for PF amount on 08/08/2012 & My PF no is KN24300/1962 But did not credit my amount please let me know the status .



Thanks&Regards
satheesh h
MY Pension No. 964/22479 DEAR SIR / MADAM, I HAD APPLIED FOR PENSION REFUND . I HAD SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION ON 16TH OCTOBER 2012. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECD. ANY INTIMATION. KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE STATUS. THANKING YOU, WITH BEST REGARDS, SURESH
Sir, I am Nihar Ranjan Mishra from ODISHA, around 2000kms away from Bangalore. My PF no.- PY/PNY/0006913/000/0003619.I have applied for final settlement of my account on first week of April-2014. I have received an amount of Rs.17820/- on 25/04/2014.But the rest amount has not been received till date.When I contacted PF office they informed me that the second amount has been returned from the bank and they suggested me to deposit a Re-authorization form along with a cancelled cheque.The same has been deposited with the employer and it has been received by the PF office on 07/07/2014.But when I enquired about the status today ie.- on 15/07/2014, the office staffs told me that, again it has been returned from the Bank.I have unable to know the reason for this cancellation.Please let me know about this and suggest me that what are the documents required again, so that I can be able to get back my money at the earliest.Please send me a mail in my mail ID.

My mail id-nihar.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob.-[protected]

With regards
Nihar Ranjan Mishra
HI

My Self Aditya Sharma from Bangalore location i was applied for PF transfer Form -13 on August-15 but still no response from them.So kindly do the needful Pls.


>> Recently i was joined and i got My pf Number but still its not accepted in Member Poratl UAN website its already 4 month over from Joining. So request your suggestion on this Please.

Regards

Aditya Sharma.
Mailto: Adityasharma.[protected]@gmail.com
I have submitted my application on november30th 2015.my pf acc no is [protected]
and from pf office they told it has rejected on February 2016 still I didn't receive any rejection letter.my ph no is[protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you
Vipindas.m d

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Employees
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT