Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PNB — ATM

Dear Sir/madam
i have PNB Saving A/c in Gurgoan, so i dt.26.06.08 withdrol purpose use PNB ATM at Sec-12, Metro Hospital in Noida, But Some Networking Reson Transation not complete And Bank Debited my Saving A/c no. is [protected]. I Tell The Gard That Amount Debited Gard Tellme Call HelpLine I Call 6 times at first he/she hold1/2 hours then tell me our server is not working.i call and call The PNb some body give me responce he gave me claim no. but claim no. is not work, so i talk to sinior person he gave me Banks Number. and tell me that only they solve your problem But Number is not Working, So Sir please Help me i am very confuse that what to do?

Yours

Gangesh Kr Jha
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  60 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

On 18/06/2008 I USED ATM ID No. 1151800 OF PNB PATPARGANJ BRANCH DELHI ENTERED AMT. 1500/- CASH NOT DISPENSED BUT ACCOUNT DEBITED WITH 1500/- I REGISTERED A COMPLAIN IN PNB CUSTOMER CARE ON 19/06/2008 FROM THE SAME BRANCH THEY GAVE ME COMPLAIN NO. 7867308 AND ASSURED ME THAT THE ENTERY WILL BE REVERSED WITHIN 15 DAYS BUT NO PROGRESS SO FAR. IT IS WORTHWHILE TO MENTION HERE THAT DAY OVER 100 CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT GOT DEBITED FROM THAT ATM AND NO MONEY WAS DESPENSED.
MY DETAILS IS AS FOLLOWS
SANJAY GUPTA
ACCOUNT NO. [protected]
BRANCH WHERE MY ACC. IS - PNB NEHRU NAGAR, GHAZIABAD
want to know the duty of security guard deputed at ATM COUNTER.

let me know is it right that guard along with his friends and relatives stay in the counter during working hours. Also let me know the privacy of consumer when doing transaction at ATM and guard is not going out.

please look in to the matter which is permanent practice at P.N.B., MEHRAULI, ATM COUNTER .

KINDLY TAKE THE HARD DECISION BEACUSE MAJORITY OF CUSTOMER ARE HAVING THE SAME COMPLAINT.

THANX
ADVERTISEMENT

Money — Amount Debited By Bank

Dear Sir i have PNB Saving A/c in Gurgoan, so i dt.26.06.08 withdrol purpose use PNB ATM at Sec-12, Metro Hospital in Noida, But Some Networking Reson Transation not complete And Bank Debited my Saving A/c no. is [protected]. I Tell The Gard That Amount Debited Gard Tellme Call HelpLine I Call 6 times at first he/she hold1/2 hours then tell me our server is not working.i call and call The PNb some body give me responce he gave me claim no. but claim no. is not work, so i talk to sinior person he gave me Banks No. and tell me that only they solve your problem But No. is not Working, So Sir please Help me i am very confuse that that to do?

Punjab National Bank — WRONGLY AMOUNT DEBITED BY BANK

Dear Sir/Madam
i have PNB Saving A/c in Gurgoan, so i dt.26.06.08 withdrol purpose use PNB ATM at Sec-12, Metro Hospital in Noida, But Some Networking Reson Transation not complete And Bank Debited my Saving A/c no. is [protected]. I Tell The Gard That Amount Debited Gard Tellme Call HelpLine I Call 6 times at first he/she hold1/2 hours then tell me our server is not working.i call and call The PNb some body give me responce he gave me claim no. but claim no. is not work, so i talk to sinior person he gave me Banks No. and tell me that only they solve your problem But No. is not Working, So Sir please Help me i am very confuse that that to do?
Yours
Gangesh Kr Jha
[protected]
I am using a PNB DEBIT card...while making my transition from the ATM, unfortunately the money RETURNED back into the ATM Machine...and in the avialble balance, the amount i was withdrawing has been debitted.

Till now, I have lodgged three complaints in writing to my base branch...BUT
the reponse i received is very poor.

Is it a name YOU CAN BANK UPON!!!
A/C No. -060200 [protected]
before some time i used the pnb atm then 1 of 1000rs was duplicated in the some of 1000rs then pnb branch that's in the tri nagar no responced me. please take any action for this branch [i have lose 1000rs]
hi sir,

Subject:- Cash not dispensed in ATM but account debited

Details:-
On 28/10/2008, i am going for withdraw the Rs. 1000/- from SBI bank ATM at VijayNagar, Marol, Mumbai.

When I put my ATM card in ATM Machine and proceed (try)three time's for withdraw of Rs 1000/- the ATM Machine indicate "'SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS" every time, but after some time i check my balance machine shows only 440/ only.
then i withdraw only 400/.

Please see the matter and confirm me.

Regards,

kailash singh,
PNB A/c. no. - [protected]
Sir, i live in Mathura.i wanted 3000 Rs.so i went to the ATM of Central Bank Of India at Township, Mathura.I could not get the money because in the ATM there has written''your transaction is cancelled"and my money 3000Rs.was less in my account.so i want to return my money.My account no.is [protected].When it was happened the time was 18:44:38 and date was 23/10/2008.
I have already complained in the PNB but no result occured yet.
So sir please take an action soon at this comment.I will be much oblige to you.
Sir, i live in ghaziabad.i wanted 900 Rs.so i went to the ATM of Bank Of India at Township ghaziabad, .I could not get the money because in the ATM there has written''your transaction is cancelled"and my money (420+520=940)Rs.was less in my account.so i want to return my money.My account no.is ([protected]).When it was happened the time was 11:30 am and date was 04/12/2008.
I have already complained in the PNB but no result occured yet.
So sir please take an action soon at this comment.I will be much oblige to you.

rajiv kumar singh
ghaziabad
Dear Sir,

18, 900/- transaction on[protected] From : Darbhanga (SBI Bank) by SBI but I did not receive my money.
I have already complained at my branch but no responce.
Pls. My money is transfer in my account.
As soon as possible.

A/c No.[protected]
Punjab National Bank

Best Regards
Shyam Sahani
New Delhi
Sub: Complaint of debiting Rs.2000/- against failed transaction.

I am operating S.B. Account No.[protected] with PNB, Delhi Cantonment Branch. My ATM Card No. is[protected].

I had operated ATM at Subzi Mandi, Delhi on 01.10.2008 (4 times) to take out Rs.8, 000/- to meet my urgent requirement @ Rs.2, 000/- per transaction.

I could get Rs.6, 000/- against 3 l transactions performed successfully but unfortunately one transaction out of four could not materialize but amount of Rs.2, 000/- was wrongly debited to my captioned account.

I had immediately lodged complaint with PNB, Gulabi Bagh on 01.10.2008 under whose jurisdiction ATM, Subzi Mandi falls. My complaint No. is 869.

I was assured that the amount o[censored]nsuccessful transaction of Rs.2, 000/- would be credited back to my captioned account at the earliest but regret to point out that despite repeated requests nothing has been done in the matter even after a lapse of more than 2 months causing mental tension, humiliation and harassment.

I request you to kindly look into my grievance so that amount of Rs.2, 000/- wrongly debited to my captioned SB Account could be credited back immediately and position intimated to me.

I hope to get reply on priority.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


(Vikas Kumar)
S/o Shri Satpal Singh,
505 Army Base Workshop,
Delhi Cantt. – 110010
Phone-[protected]
(M) [protected]

With Regards,
Vikash Kumar
i, m satya prakash by fault i miss my ATM code.
hello sir, m nitin sharma basically m from rohtak, as i had not used my atm card from past many days so now forgot my pin number, so please help wat should i do in this regard.
Dear,
sir/Madam a have PNB saving A/C in Haldwani, Diatrict- Nainital So I withdrol Rs 10, 000=00 two times( total amount rs 20, 000=00) purpus use PNB ATM in Syndicte E Bank, at Haldwani but network reason transaction not completed & bank debited my Saving accont-[protected] & My ATM no[protected].
so kindly credit above amount in my acount i will be greatful you.
Thanking you
Dr.Govind Singh Titiyal
Phone.No.-[protected]
This is worst bank. Close your account with this bank and open a new account in State bank of India or ICICI bank .
Dear Sir / Madam



I m having a Joint Saving A/C in ur PNB branch in Chirag Delhi with the A/C No[protected] in the name of MALTI BHARDWAJ & PARVEEN KUMAR BHARDWAJ



I have done Transaction on dt-15/12/2008 in ATM of Sheikh Sarai Ph-2 (Cash Withdrawal of Rs7000/-) by ATM card no.[protected] but I did not get the cash due to ATM Machine stop working my my reqst remain un processed after that I go to Sheikh Sarai Ph-1 again done the Trxn of cash withdrawal by Rs.7000/- & than I found that my A/C was debited Twice by Rs.7000/- & got the Cash only one time Rs.7000/-



I m regularly making the complaint on Telephone but till time I have not got any solution for the same from ur side. The Complaint No. is 11843042 Dt-20.12.08



Every time the person in ur customer care give the reply that it will take at least one weak to sort out the matter but till today nothing happen nor I got the Credit back in my A/C



So I hereby reqst u to kindly sort out the matter on urgent basis & reply me accordingly



Thanks
R/Sir,
I have operated my salary account of Punjab National Bank Mukthdam Branch Nasik road, Nasik. My A/C no [protected] My ATM card no[protected].I have done transaction on dt 09/12/2008 in AXIS Bank ATM Vani Branch, Tal-Dindori, Dist Nasik ( Maharashtra) withdaw Rs.12000/- ( Twelve Thousand Only) but the cash not recd but the Amount will be debited my account.I have complaint on dt 15/12/2008 in Nasik Road Branch & Discussed with ATM Call Centre New Delhi, they have given complaint no 174 dt 24/12/2008.Please give me my cash as early as possible.

Thanking You

R.R.Matsagar
[protected]
Dear sir

I want the net banking facility .for this facility what query shall i do .plz convey me ASAP waiting for the reply. My contact no :[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    4140
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1001
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT