PNB — Forgot ATM pin

Address:Palamu, Jharkhand

my name is Geeta Devi my atm card no. is[protected] and is valid thru 07/16

but due to not use of PNB atm card i forgot my atm pin number so I request you to please send the pin number of my atm card as soon as possible plz.

my email addres is: [protected]@dvaar.com

Geeta Devi

My name is Kailash Singh my atm card no.is [protected] and is valid thru 09/19

But due to not use of PNB atm card, I forgot my atm pin number so i request you to please send the pin number of my atm card as soon as possible please.

My email address is :kr.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no is:[protected]

Kailash singh

My name is Ajay Agarwal. My ATM card no. is [protected] and is valid upto 02/18.

But due to not use of PNB atm card, I forgot my atm pin number so i request you to please send the pin number of my atm card as soon as possible please.

My email address is: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no. [protected]

Ajay Agarwal

Even i have forgotten my PNB atm number my card no. [protected] and valid till 09/18.

i have got too many cards due to that i have forgotten my pin number kindly let me know on my mail ID or Phone number.

My email address is : manjushree.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no is:[protected]
Forget ATM pin

my name is Rajesh Kumar SIngh my atm card no. is [protected] and is valid thru 06/19

but due to not use of PNB atm card i forgot my atm pin number so I request you to please send the pin number of my atm card as soon as possible plz.

my email addres is: Rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Rajesh

my name is USHA L
my atm card number is[protected] and my account number is [protected]
i forgot my pin ..its very necessary for me to draw money now..can u plzzz tel me my pin number, ,

my email addresss is [protected]@gmail.com
ph-[protected]

thank u..
plzzzz plzzz reply as soon as possible

my name is MAMTA KANOJIA my Debit cum Atm card no. is [protected] and is valid thru 06/17

my email address is: [protected]@gmail.com

Sir Plz its very urgent.

MAMTA
respected sir,
My name is shobhit maheshwari. I have forgot my ATM pin as i did'nt use it since a long time.
My PNB atm card no. is [protected] and it is valid thru 04/20
kindly send me pin no. on my email id or on my contact no.
my details..
contact no. -[protected]
email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
PNB branch Meerut (ek road[protected]

thanks and regards
Shobhit maheshwari
i have forget my pin as i am not regular use of my card, my card number is [protected] and my S/B Account No.[protected] is valid thur 09/20 plz send the pin number of my ATM as aoon as possible for further transaction with my account.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
my contact number is [protected]

thank you and regards

Dipak Dutta
Sivasagar (Assam)
No comments
i have forget my pin as i am not regular use of my card, my card number is [protected] and is valid thur 07/17
plz send the pin number of my atm as aoon as possible
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
my contact number is [protected]
thankyou and regards
Deendayal Kumawat.
Dear sir i forget my password because no use, so i requested u to send me my atm pin.My card no is [protected].namely sanjiv kumar pushpak, my e mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
With due respect, I would like to inform you that I have forgot my ATM pin number as I am not use in it since a longer time. My card number is [protected] and is valid unto 09/20 and my Savings A/C No.[protected] at Sivasagar Branch(Assam).

Please send to me a new PIN number against my ATM card as soon as possible through my e-mail address. It is also requested you, kindly change my registered mobile number with your Bank from [protected] to [protected] due to loss of my registered SIM card.
My email id [protected]@yahoo.in
My contact number is [protected]

Dipak Dutta
Sivasagar-785640(Assam)
My name is Makhan Singh my atm card no. is [protected] and is valid thru 07/20

my email addres is: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Makhan Singh
Contect No.

I have NRE account & forgot my ATM PIN as i did not use it for a long time and now i need it urgently.
Kindly send me my pin on my email id or contact no...its urgent...
my details:
Card no: [protected]
valid thru: 11/19
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
contact no: +[protected]

my name is laxman singh my atm card no. is [protected] and is valid thru 11/20
My e-mail [protected]@gmail.Com
Contact no is:+[protected]
I need immediate response
Thanks and regards.

My S/B account no is [protected]. I have forgot my ATM PIN. What shall I do now ? Can you send the same ? My e-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com.

Bhaskar Talukdar

My Name is Ashutosh pandit. I have forget my ATM pin.My Branch is Punjab National Bank khan market New Delhi
Rfsc code is-PUNB0014900
Account Number is[protected]
& ATM Card No. is [protected]
I request you Plz send my pin on my email or Phone
My email;- haritashu.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone no. -[protected]

Iam nilabrata manna .I have a account in punjab national bank branch in bengalore.since i didnt use the atm that often, i forgot my atm pin and now when i feel the use of atm.i am unable to access my account though atm.Pls notify me if anything can be done or if i can have the new atm pin pls send it to my email address.the details are as follows:

Name :Nilabrata Manna
Bank :punjab national bank,
Branch: PRTC JC NAGAR BENGALORE
A/C no:[protected]
Atm no:[protected]
Valid thru:07/17
Email add:[protected]@gmail.com

Nilabrata manna

My ATM card no. Is [protected] and us valid till 03/22 on named sanjeev kumar.I have forgot my pin code. Kindly send new pin code on my below email id- [protected]@yahoo.com

Plz do the needful on urgent base.

I have account in punjab national bank Rania branch in
Sirsa(Haryana). since i didnt use use the atm that often, i forgot my atm pin
and now when i feel the use of atm i m unable to access my account
though atm. Please notify me if anything can be done or if i can have the
new atm pin please send it to my email address. The details are as follows:

Name :Sharwan Singh
Bank :punjab national bank, Rania, Distt. Sirsa ( Haryana )
A/C no : [protected]
email add: [protected]@gmail.com

Sharwan Singh

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information