Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Postal Life Insurance - Post Office Life Insurance Fund — statement of account

Dear Sir

I am a TamilNadu State Government Employee having PLI Policy No.TN-252791-CS. I am remitting my monthly premium in the Korattur Chennai 600080 Post office regularly from the month of August 2004.

I want to know my insurance account status ie. the payments made by me are regularly being credited into my account. can i expect the statement of account.

thanks and regards

K.Babu
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have Post Office Life Insurance Policy No.EA-167670, dated 20.06.2003 and I'm paying regularly.

I would like to know my statement of my policy and also I would like to change to Endowment Policy.

Can you help me how I can access my account status and change of my Endowment Policy.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,
T. Kumar
Dear Sir,

I have postal life insurance policy no . TN 340242 CS.

I would like to know credit of my policy statment how to i know that.
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE TAKEN A POLYCY IN APRIL 2005 FROM SUB-POST OFFICE, MUZAFFARPUR VIDE POLICY NO. R-BH-M2-EA148031. BUT TILL DATE MY CREDIT TO MY POLICY IS UNKNOWN TO ME. SO KINDLY INFORM ME HOW CAN I GET THE INFORMATION OF THE AMOUNT CRIDITED TO MY POLICY ACCOUNT.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have taken a policy No.R-HY-HQ-EA-68578 from post office V.P.O.-KHERA KHEMA WATI TH. SAFIDON DISTT. JIND (126112)HARAYANA But till date i dont get my account statement. pls. send me my policy detail.and send me bouns detail.
THANKS

with regards
Raj Kumar Gulati
[protected]
Dear Sir

I have a Rural Post Office Life Insurance Policy No. RHY-HQ-GY-163457 Dated 31.07.08. I am remitting my monthly premium in my Village Post office Bhaini Khurd regularly from the month of August 2008.

I want to know my insurance account status ie. the payments made by me are regularly being credited into my account. I want to know my statement of account and how much I got after maturity of policy.

thanks and regards

Ramesh Kumar Mehla
[protected]
My PLI No. TN45974CS. Request for Statement of account of my policy.
Dear sir,

I have taken a policy in February 2005 for cotton market post office, Tiruppur. my policy no. TN-266886-CS. I will not pay my premium from February 2008 to till date. for my personal problem. now i am ready to pay my pending premium amount for the period of Feb 2008 to till date. please renewal my policy
thanks and regards

Mahendirasingh
[protected]
Dear sir
I HAVE TAKEN A POLICY IN APR 1992 FROM 715 FPO C/O 56 APO. MY POLICY NO CA.6438/CASH/APS-70 I.BUT TILL DATE MY CREDIT TO MY POLICY IS UNKNOWN TO ME. SO KINDLY INFORM ME HOW CAN I GET THE INFORMATION OF THE AMOUNT CRIDITED TO MY POLICY ACCOUNT.
THANKS AND REGARDS

CHANDRA BHAN SINGH
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir,
I am a Bihar State Government Employee having PLI Policy No.BH/37645-CS. I am remitting my monthly premium in the imamganj 824206 Post office regularly from the month of November 1998.

I want to know my insurance account status ie. the payments made by me are regularly being credited into my account. can i expect the statement of account.

thanks and regards

Uma Shanker Singh
[protected]
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
i have a postal life insurance policy .i want to know my insurance account status can you send the details in my mail policy no klhqea57590 bino_kk @yahoo.com
statement of account
Respected Sir

I am a TamilNadu State Government Employee having PLI Policy No. TN-395518-CS I am remitting my monthly premium in the Dharapuram-638 656. Post office regularly by ECS.

I want to know my insurance account status ie. the payments made by me are regularly being credited into my account. can i expect the statement of account.

My Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.in

thanks and regards

N. Sabareeswaran
Computer Instructor
Govt. Hr. Sec. School
Dharapuram - 638 656
Tirupur(Dt.)
dear sir, i have a post office life insurance policy noR TN HQ EA 269017 DATE 1/7/2005 i am remitting my monthly premium in my post office on mamallapuram kanchipuram dist tamil nadu.regularly from the month now,

i want to know my insurance accont status as. the payments made by me are regularly being into my account. can i expect the statement of account

iam mail id; [protected]@rediffmail.com

s murugan 137 east raja st
mamallapuram, kanchipuram dist 603104
mobile no [protected]
Dear Sir

I am a Rajsthan State Government Employee having PLI Policy No.RJ-78121-CS I am remitting my monthly premium in the NANA PALI 306504 Post office regularly from the month of FEB.2005.

I want to know my insurance account status ie. the payments made by me are regularly being credited into my account. can i expect the statement of account.

thanks and regards
I have taken a rural postal life insurance policy on June 2007.Due to some Personal Problems i was not able to pay the premium for the last 2 years.. Kindly let me how i can renew the policy as i am ready to pay my pending premium.

my mail is [protected]@hotmail.com
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE TAKEN A POLYCY IN 2003 FROM SUB-POST OFFICE, ARAKKONAM. I PAID 10 MONTHS PREMIUM IN THE POST OFFICE SITUATED IN CISF, SURAKSHA CAMPUS, ARAKKONAM. I FORGOT MY POLICY. KINDLY TELL ME HOW TO FIND MY POLICY NUMBER.

NAME : VIJAYA SANKAR P
DATE OF BIRTH : 10/05/1981
FATHER'S NAME : S PAULRAJ
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE TAKEN A POLYCY bearing No. R-WB-5G-EA-109002 dated 30.03.2007 FROM SUB-POST OFFICE, Chancha, Malda. I Paid PREMIUM from 20.08.2007 to 18.06.2009 in THE POST OFFICE situated IN Singia, Chanchal, .Malda. I applied for the money back till the date of may payment. But I found no effective result from the sub Post Office. I need this money very urgently on account of my daughter's marriage occasion.

NAME : Mithu Goswami
DATE OF BIRTH :[protected]
Respected Sir,


I Have Taken a policy in march-2010 policy no- R-GJ-EA-440865. but i am not received my policy bond paper i have write application many time but no result. so pl send the my policy bond paper this my e-mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
sir my policy no. is NE-AEA-13629 PLS MY POLICY STATEMENT pls sir my mobile no. is [protected]-[protected]
Sir,
I am Anupama R working as Asst. Teacher, Govt.High school Hothpeth, Shahapur(Tq), Yadagiri (dist), Krnataka, My policy no is KT-523492-CS, But in the month of Jun and July my amount is credited to KT-523492-CSW why they have credit in this account, so kindly inform me how can i get the information of the amount credited to my policy account.
thanks and regards

Anupama R

My Email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir, ihave pli loan sum rs 14000.000 i will recieve loan amount dt 7/02/2010. iwill paid half yearly interest two time then after iwill not paid any interest and loan amount so iwant to paid loan and interest.iwant to know how many loan interest paid by me. sanction memo no- Loan/1219. TD-
24565. my email [protected]@gmail.com pl send how many loan i will paid.
thank you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    851
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    273
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Phone
    +91 40 2346 3606
    +91 361 254 7385
    +91 22 2262 4470
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Address
    Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT