Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Prem Gas Service (Indane Distributor) , Be - 373a, Shop No.4, Hari Nagar, N.delhi - 64 — Non supply of gas cylinder, Never weight cylinder , phones always show busy, if some times it is attended , reply is improper

1. I have booked cylinder this on dt. 27.1.2009, they told to supply cyliner within 3 or 4 days, but did not supply till date.
2. This complaint of non-supplying of gas cylinder is habitual.
3. Never bring weight measuring instrument with them. Everytime we told them to weight the cylinder, but their excuse every time is that we did not bring weight measuring Instrument. Every time they supply less gas filled cylinder.
4. Every times their phones shows busy. To book cylinder or to remind them to supply cylinder ( many times ) it is very difficult, we have to try phones 2 to 3 hours.
5. When we many times to supply cylinder on phone, they did not reply properly and speaks roughly.
6. From 2 years, I many times told them to complaint against them regarding above said matters, so that they may improve, but did not care and some times they said that you do what ever you want.

This is my sincere complait after long wait in hope that Prem Gas service may improve. Please do needful action against these type of non-caring service provider.

With Regards
Ravinder Singh

Gas connection : Mrs Gupreet Kaur
No. 20183
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Pem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor), BE-373A,Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar , New Delhi-64 — Non supply of gas cylinder, never weight cylender, no proper reply on phones

1. I have booked cylinder this on dt. 27.1.2009, they told to supply cyliner within 3 or 4 days, but did not supply till date.
2. This complaint of non-supplying of gas cylinder is habitual.
3. Never bring weight measuring instrument with them. Everytime we told them to weight the cylinder, but their excuse every time is that we did not bring weight measuring Instrument. Every time they supply less gas filled cylinder.
4. Every times their phones shows busy. To book cylinder or to remind them to supply cylinder ( many times ) it is very difficult, we have to try phones 2 to 3 hours.
5. When we many times to supply cylinder on phone, they did not reply properly and speaks roughly.
6. From 2 years, I many times told them to complaint against them regarding above said matters, so that they may improve, but did not care and some times they said that you do what ever you want.

This is my sincere complait after long wait in hope that Prem Gas service may improve. Please do needful action against these type of non-caring service provider.

With Regards
Ravinder Singh

Gas connection : Mrs Gupreet Kaur
No. 20183
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453

Prem Gas Agency — Poor service, always shows phone busy

FOR BOOKING 1 REFILL I TRIED A LOT LANDLINE NOS. BUT THEY SHOWS BUSY BUSY EVRY TIME. AT LAST I WENT OUT TO DIRECT TO BOOKING OFFICE FOR BOOKING REFILL, THERE I FOUND SOME LADY BUSY SOME WHERE ON OFFICE LANDLINE PHONE FOR 15 MENUTES AND I AM WAITING. SO, IT SEEMS OFFICE STAF[censored]SING MISUSE OF OFFICE PHONES.

KINDLY TAKE ANY NEEDFUL ACTION. I WILL BE VERY GRATFULL TO YOU.

THANKS & REGARDS,

AFSAAR KHAN
[protected]
Hi,

I am agree with this complaint. I am also tried but Landline phone always Busy.

Regards,
Adil
ADVERTISEMENT
wwww
Non supply of gas cylinder, SOMETIMES GIVE LESSER weight cylinder, phones always show busy, if some times it is attended, reply is improper

1. I have booked cylinder this on dt. 14.9.2009, they told to supply cyliner within 3 or 4 days, but did not supply 29 SEP 2009.
2. This complaint of non-supplying of gas cylinder is habitual.
3. Never bring weight measuring instrument with them. Everytime we told them to weight the cylinder, but their excuse every time is that we did not bring weight measuring Instrument. Every time they supply less gas filled cylinder.
4. Every times their phones shows busy. To book cylinder or to remind them to supply cylinder ( many times ) it is very difficult, we have to try phones 2 to 3 hours.
5. When we many times to supply cylinder on phone, they did not reply properly and speaks roughly.
6. From 2 years, I many times told them to complaint against them regarding above said matters, so that they may improve, but did not care and some times they said that you do what ever you want.

IT SEMS THAT THEY ARE SELING THE CYLINDERS IN BLACK TO EARN EXTRA MONEY. I WANT THAT CBI INVESTIGATION SHOULD BE DONE AND THEY SHOULD BE PUT BEHIND BARS IF SOMETHING FOUND AGAINST THEM

This is my sincere complait after long wait in hope that Prem Gas service may improve. Please do needful action against these type of non-caring service provider.

With Regards

LALITA


Gas connection :
No. 15085
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
I am also trying to contact the said dealer from last three days but no responce i have received so far.

No body has attended my calls.

Can u arrange to book my cylinder with the following dealer?

With Best Regards,


Gas connection :
No. 21862
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
I am trying to contact the said dealer from last three days but no response i have received so far.

No body has attended my calls. Its goes either engaged or non attended by anyone.

Can u arrange to book my cylinder with the following dealer?

With Best Regards,


Gas connection :
No. 22712
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
they do not pick the phone or it is always busy.
If somehow i book the gas refill request, they say they have booked but they do not book it.
Since last two times even i have booked gas bottle by ph i have to go personally to book it again.Even their behaviour of replying is not good showing their carelessness towards the job.
Also these people are not ready to listen anything.
Also they say they are not responsible for telebooking..
How to tackle them i dnt know.we din't get cylender . we always get our cylender late .
Every customer feels fed up. Those persons men and women (Both) are working in job then How they book the gas? It is very difficult. they put the phone engage or never pick.
please take some actions as early as possible to solve these problems
Gas connection :
No. 21931
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
I have booked cylinder this on dt. 20.4.2010, they told to supply cyliner within 3 or 4 days, but did not supply till date.

This is my sincere complait after long wait in hope that Prem Gas service may improve.Please take some action against these type of non-caring service provider.

With Regards
Padam Singh

Gas connection : Mrs Gupreet Kaur
No. 13445
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
I am pissed off with this gas agency.. and their behavior towards consumers ... no one would take responsibility... the consumer suffers in the end... nothing has happen even though thousands of complaints have been made! Can anyone do something about it??
We made an on-line booking on 15th April but cylinder has not been delivered yet. Me and my wife are working but she took short leave to personally visit them but nothing has happened. Even my father who is 75 Years old has visited them personally but they have not delivered the cylinder yet. I don't know what to do now.

There previous 2 cylinders were consumed in 10 & 15 days in my family of 3 + 1 kid. We are either cooking food on Microwave or bringing it from outside from last 15 days.

Can someone suggest me a way out please?

Regards,

Satya Prakash


Gas connection No. 23188
Prem Gas Service ( Indane Distributor )
BE-373A, Shop No. 4, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64
Phones : 25125624, 25125453
From
PK PRASAD
B-289, Hari Nagar, New Delhi
Mob. No. [protected]
Connection No. 17508

I have booked cylinder through web on 09.08.11 vide booking no. 315813 ( IOCL Booking No. 2520 ). I have got a message on my mobile stating that your cylinder has been delivered on 17.08.11 but till now I have not received from my distributor M/s. Prem Gas Service, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-64. They have two land line nos. but always buzy. The mobile contact no. of Mr.Tarun is changed or not reachable.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT