[Resolved]  Premier Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd — Cheating on behalf of Ponds

I had bought ponds product during early november and I was given a Ponds voucher worth Rs.1000/=towards beauty treatment from a health and glow outlet.

After repeated request from my side about fixing up an appointment with the parlour they kept assuring me it will be done soon. I was worried as the validity was coming to an end on 30.11.2009.

Finally again I called on 27th and requested for booking, they said I was booked with Inspiration in Sadashivnagar on 28th at 10.30 in morning. Assuming they would have taken trouble to do that, I went to the parlour only to find there was no booking in my name. I tried calling so called professional people only to find myself shuffling from one line to another.

I waited for more than one hour at the parlour only to come back frustrated. However, parlour did try to accomodate me but they were overbooked.

After all this I once again called that company on 1 dec and highly disintersted lady on the phone banged phone on my face saying there is no more offers and no further tie up.

My sincere request to ponds and to all the consumers not to get carried away by such nonsense and especially to ponds to verify the genuity of the company and than do anu tie up.
This I guess is unprofessional on part of PONDS also to get into a venture with such an irresponsible company.

I got a Return domestic flight voucher from India today and i had followed all the instructions mention on it. I raised a DD of Rs.7000/- in the name of Premier sales Promotions pvt ltd & i regularly called them to know the status. Until they receive the DD they used to respond to me but after that they dint even receive our call. This is the way they are cheating people. Now if we call on the number they keep us on hold for one hour but no one answers the call.
Yes, I too was cheated by Premier Sales Promotions Pvt ltd, . I send a draft for Rs. 899/- towards holiday booking but after receipt of the draft, they are not responding our call and when ever we make call, it is put on hold and only our call charges are wasted but no body is responding.
Anyone from legal deppt .that we can take any legal action to such type of cheater group or club. please help and let unitedly fight for such type of nonsense group.
Same happened with me, I too was cheated by Premier Sales Promotions Pvt ltd, . I send a draft for Rs. 899/- towards holiday booking but after receipt of the draft, they are not responding my call and when ever we make call, it is put on hold and only our call charges are wasted but no body is responding.

I just want to take action against them, please guide me...
Why dont you complaint to police coz it comes under IPC section 420. A Criminal offence...
Yes, I too was cheated by Premier Sales Promotions Pvt ltd, . I send a draft for Rs. 800/- towards holiday booking but after receipt of the draft, they are not responding our call and when ever we make call, it is put on hold and only our call charges are wasted but no body is responding.Now a days she is speaking only in marathi.
Many messages were sent to india today also. They are also not respomnding properly. They are just forwarding the message to this cheating company.
Kindly do something now itself so that atleast now nonwards no body will get cheated.
I shopped for over Rs. 4000/- and received a voucher for two free movie tickets. On four different occasions I have tried to get reservations done for the voucher. The staff say they will send me the confirmation for the show on email and the confirmation never arrives! Today is the last day I can redeem the voucher and inspite of following up the entire day, I have not received any confirmation! So that is the sorry state of affairs!
I am really disgruntled!! The tickets will go a waste or maybe they have their own people they will hand over the vouchers too at our cost!!