Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PRINCESS BLESSING KABORE

From PRINCESS BLESSING KABORE Mon Feb 16 13:45:36 2009
Return-Path: <[protected]@eircom.net>
Authentication-Results: mta156.mail.in.yahoo.com from=eircom.net; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=eircom.net; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 159.134.118.31 (HELO mail15.svc.cra.dublin.eircom.net) (159.134.118.31)
by mta156.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:45:09 +0530
Received: (qmail 99001 messnum 12465300 invoked from network[159.134.118.25/mail09.svc.cra.dublin.eircom.net]); 16 Feb 2009 08:15:08 -0000
Received: from mail09.svc.cra.dublin.eircom.net (159.134.118.25)
by mail15.svc.cra.dublin.eircom.net (qp 99001) with SMTP; 16 Feb 2009 08:15:08 -0000
Received: (qmail 35778 messnum 5667222 invoked from network[86.43.60.100/webmail00.webmail.cra.eircom.net]); 16 Feb 2009 08:15:08 -0000
Received: from webmail00.webmail.cra.eircom.net (HELO webmailclassic.eircom.net) (86.43.60.100)
by mail09.svc.cra.dublin.eircom.net (qp 35778) with SMTP; 16 Feb 2009 08:15:08 -0000
From: "PRINCESS BLESSING KABORE" <[protected]@eircom.net>
Reply-To: <blessing.[protected]@yahoo.com>
To: ...
Subject: I NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 2009 08:15:36 +0000
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Organization: Eircom Net (http://www.eircom.net/)
Content-Length: 2611




----- Forwarded Message ----
From: PRINCESS BLESSING KABORE <[protected]@eircom.net>
To: [email protected]
Sent: Monday, 16 February, 2009 1:45:36 PM
Subject: I NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE

DEAREST BELOVE ONE.

I AM WRITING THIS LETTER IN CONFIDENCE BELIEVING THAT IF IT IS THE WISH OF GOD FOR YOU TO HELP ME AND MY FAMILY, GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BLESS AND REWARD YOU ABUNDANTLY AND YOU WOULD NEVER RE-GREAT THIS. I AM A FEMALE STUDENT FROM Burkina Faso UNIVERSITY TEACHINGS HOSPITALS (BUTH) BURKINA FASO, OUAGADOUGOU.

I AM 23 YRS OLD. I'D LIKE ANY PERSON WHO CAN BE CARING, LOVING AND HOME ORIENTED. I WILL LOVE TO HAVE A LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP
WITH YOU AND TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOU. I WOULD LIKE TO BUILD UP A SOLID FOUNDATION WITH YOU IN TIME COMING IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO HELP ME IN THIS TRANSACTION. WELL, MY FATHER DIED EARLIER
EIGHT MONTHS AGO AND LEFT I AND MY JUNIOR BROTHER BEHIND.

HE WAS A KING, WHICH OUR TOWN CITIZENS TITLED HIM OVER SIXTEEN YEARS BEFORE HIS DEATH. I WAS A PRINCESS TO HIM AND I AM THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN TAKE CARE OF HIS WEALTH NOW BECAUSE MY JUNIOR BROTHER IS STILL YOUNG AND MY MOTHER IS NOT LITERATE ENOUGH TO KNOW MY ENTIRE FATHER'S WEALTH. HE LEFT THE SUM OF4.350,
000.00 US DOLLARS. (FOUR MILLION THREE HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND) IN A SECURITY COMPANY. THIS MONEY WAS ANNUALLY PAID INTO MY LATE FATHERS ACCOUNT FROM SHELL PETROLEUM
DEVELOPMENT COMPANY (SPDC) AND CHEVRON OIL COMPANY OPERATING IN OUR LOCALITY FOR THE COMPENSATION OF YOUTH AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT IN OUR JURISDICTION.

I DON'T KNOW HOW AND WHAT I WILL DO TO INVEST THIS MONEY SOMEWHERE IN ABROAD, SO THAT MY FATHER'S KINDRED WILL NOT TAKE OVER WHAT BELONGS TO MY FATHER AND OUR FAMILY, WHICH THEY WERE PLANNING TO DO WITHOUT MY PRESENT BECAUSE I AM A FEMALE AS STATED BY OUR CULTURE IN THE TOWN NOW, I URGENTLY NEED YOUR HUMBLE
ASSISTANCE TO MOVE THIS MONEY FROM THE SECURITY COMPANY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT THAT IS WHY I FELT HAPPY WHEN I SAW YOUR CONTACT BECAUSE I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT BY THE GRACE OF GOD, YOU WILL HELP ME INVEST THIS MONEY WISELY.

I AM READY TO PAY 20% OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT TO
YOU IF YOU HELP US IN THIS TRANSACTION AND ANOTHER 10% INTEREST OF ANNUAL AFTER INCOME TO YOU, FOR HANDLING THIS TRANSACTION FOR US, WHICH YOU WILL STRONGLY HAVE ABSOLUTE CONTROL OVER.

IF YOU CAN HANDLE THIS PROJECT SINCERELY AND ALSO WILLING TO ASSIST ME IN LIFTING THIS FUND, KINDLY REACH ME. PLEASE, NOTE THAT THIS TRANSACTION IS 100% RISK FREE AND I HOPE TO COMMENCE THE TRANSACTION AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE, I WILL
SEND YOU MY PHOTOGRAPH AS SOON AS I HEAR FROM YOU.

YOURS
SINCERELY,
PRINCESS BLESSING KABORE



[protected][protected][protected]-----
Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property
Sign up for email alerts now http://www.eircom.net/propertyalerts





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT