Worst ever service i experience yet.

I have a Docket number BLR18605300 to be delivered to Hyderabad. They have sorted it to Palghat Kerela Address and delivered to someone.

Now no one responding the calls and taking the questions.

Complete irresponsible.

I will never to use Professional Courier service as per my experience. You guys decide yours.

Even i have mailed to teh email ids mentioned on webside but all in valin ..the mail bounced back.

Ajay
This is bring your kind attention that our courier no[protected] dt[protected] which we dont received, the courier was coming from mumbai, ISSPA in favour of sunil kumar isspa
block -D, 8th floor, bigjos tower, netaji subhash place, pitam pura, delhi - 110034
I'M KARTHIK KUMAR FROM PONNAMARAVATHY,PUDUKKOTTAI DISTRICT, TAMILNADU.... I WAS WORKING IN EBIZ.COM PVT LTD AS A ASSOCIATE.. MY COMMISION CHEQUE WAS SENT FROM THE PROFESSIONAL COURIER... (DETAIL
TO:
K.KARTHIK KUMAR, 88,AMMAN KOVIL STREET, PONNAMARAVTHY,PUDUKKOTTAI DIST PIN-622407
eBIZ.COM PVT LTD, NOIDA-201301
POD NO:0177082
)
TILL NOW I DIDN'T RECEIVE IT.......
SO PLS HELP ME SIR.............

On monday (22/03/10) i was send one courier to Panruti - kadampuliyur from Chennai (Rajakeelpakam branch).Documents have gone away from chennai to panruti correctly and reached on tuesday(23/03/10) itself.Here the problem is courier have not reached the address correctly.At last on wedneday evening your service people called to concern party and asked him to collect the courier.
concern party went to courier office and collected the courier finally.
I thought professional courier was nice but felt very bad.your service people dint even tried to deliver the courier, Simply they called.
People are sending courier on urgent basis, but the thing happening like this are very worst.
Kindly take necessary actions on panruti- Professional courier service people.So that professional courier service name
will not get damage..Take this as an issue and act.

Ramkumar.P
Mob No:[protected]

Professional Courier — non-delivery of courier-dont trust professional courier

i have booked important gifts to be sent on diwali and it was supposed to reached on diwali but till now it has not reached. i dont know if it will reach after diwali also or not.
dont ever use this courier services.

they show they have operations in many countries and they dont even have a proper customer service number. you need to 10-15 numbers to find where to call. no centralised number. you need to call the city where you have sent the consignment and not only that you need to need to call the area it belongs to.

such a service you want then surely go for this courier professional courier

Sub: Complaint against Professional Courier.

I have sent a parcel on 21 sept from indore to dehradun which has not reached the destination till date.
the receipt no. is INS3168353
Akshay Jain
Shiva Hostel
16/1 Wing no.3
Pem Nagar
Dehradun 248007

I traced the parcel in transit and also had a talk at dehradun office but there is no proper response and thus it has lead me to great inconvenience.
I request you to please look into the matter and expeditise the delivery.
Waiting for an early response.
Jaya jain
Contact no. [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please guide me the appropriate way.
Please help me out..
I have a lot of trust on this site ...plz don't let it break...!!!

i have given my gift box for courier, at the time of receiving employes have not mentioned about rules(i.e. not sending any gift articles through courier).
i have not met my gift delivery date because your employes mistake. not at all happy with your service.i have not received any proper response from your employes. please consider this as major issue. it will affect your services.

details of branch
Professional Couriers
Dilshuknagar,
Hyderabad.
phone No: [protected]

Professional courier in coonoor, near ooty. has a habit of not delivering it to the address. They have a rude way of calling up the customers and ask them to pick it up from their office. This has happened to me several times.
Very recently there was an album sent in my name which was opened up. Finally the staff calls up and informs us that he does not have people and requested me to collect.

Why the hell do they operate courier service if they cant deliver it at home. Finally i had to send one of my person to pick up the courier. shameful service. Never attempt to send any courier through professional courier to coonoor.

Arun

The Professional Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View all The Professional Couriers contact information