Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Professional Couriers — Non delivery of letter

I have to get an NOC from ARTO Ooty which has been despatched to me by Professional Couriers Coonoor Tamilnadu. Despatched on 20 Aug, consignment Number CNR 2015467, I tried to check up whether the letter has reached Pune, on 25 AUG after repeated calls to the Main Office in Pune, I was told by the woman on the telephone from the Main Office to check up from their Pune Camp office, this was at 1030. I was told by the Pune Camp office that they need time since the mail bag had just arrived. At 1130 they told me that the letter has not reached them. The Coonoor office, told us that the letter was already in Pune on 22 Aug. Again after repeated calls to the Main Office I was told by the woman attending the phone that she could not trace the letter, I told her that the Coonoor office is sure that the letter is in Pune, I was told to call up after one hour. I did so, she finally told me she has tracked the letter and it has reached on 22 Aug as per the computer but she will have to check physically. She said she will call me up after 30 mins, she did not do so for one hour, so I again called and she said that the delivery boys are not present so it cannot be delivered, and that the office on DP road is not responsible for delivery of the letter in Camp. I told her, I have to catch a train so I need the letter urgently, which office is responsible is not my problem it is the company's problem; she said she will call up after 30 mins, no call again. I called, no answer as to when the letter will be delivered, she now said she wants 15 mins to trace the letter. What is this? Are these Professional Couriers or are they novices? The telephone numbers seem to have changed or are not functional, God only knows what is the truth. Strict action should be taken.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i have not received my letter from delhi through ur courier.
I send one important letter to trichy National institute of technology on 24/11/2008.Up to 29/11/2008 there is no respose from your side .I enquired about the letter in trichy office they simply saying there is lot of rain in trichy so we are not able to deliver your letter.I agree in the raining suitation there is some difficulties to deliver the letter in time, but their way of telling the answer and behaviour is acceptable.I clearly wrote the contact phone number of the person, why they are not inform any communication to the person and telling the difficulties and ask to collect the same letter in office if you can.
I think proffesional courier is the best in courier service available in india, after that I am very much upset .
I Want to take corrective action immediatly.
courier no 3050702 my frd done inthe month of dec 1 2008
still i have not got my courier. that courier is very imp to me
I didn't receive my important document from chennai(RMP office) What is the status.
Sir,
An important document was sent (thro ur professional couriers on) from Chennai to Gurgaon on 22nd Aug 2009. The number is MAA[protected]. From the status check, it is shown that the document was delivered on 24th Aug2009.But till now, i didnt receive the document in hand.Kindly provide me the contact numbers of Professional courier, Gurgaon office and i want to know the person who has signed and received the document.pls do the needful ASAP.
Sir,
An important document was sent (thro ur professional couriers on) from Chennai to Gurgaon on 22nd Aug 2009. The number is MAA[protected]. From the status check, it is shown that the document was delivered on 24th Aug2009.But till now, i didnt receive the document in hand.Kindly provide me the contact numbers of Professional courier, Gurgaon office and i want to know the person who has signed and received the document.pls do the needful ASAP.
RMP infotec from Chennai had send me a letter through Professional Courier on Sept 11th from Chennai to Thiruvalla.

Now its amlost 17 days, it has not reached me till now.. the consumer number is MAA[protected]. Strict action should be taken against the light dealing done by these service providers.
I have not received my courier. That has been sent on 2nd Dec, 2009. The no is. 949799BNK. When I called them, they are not responding. Please look into this.
my friend sent my book through professional courier on 3.2.2010.but i have not receive my book.its very important book..so please dispatch my book immediately..
This is the worst courier service that has been running in the country. I have sent documents on 27 Feb from Hyderabad to Gurgaon. The shipment has not been yet since 5 days. Neither the web site (http://www.tpcindia.com) not any other source gives me Professional courier, Gurgaon office phone number.
Tracking Number HYD12135953

Professional Courier — No Delivery of letter

i had corrier to the delhi address on 13 aug 10 and the same is not delivered till date. when i enquiried about this . he repilied that we have forwarded your complain.but the ltter is not still delivered.

corrier receipt no. 088483 dated 13 aug 10
One letter was couriered to me from Coimbatore to Palakkad through Professional Couriers vide their POD no 14192543 which was not delivered to me and was returned to the sender with the remarks 'could not locate address'
I live within the muncipal limits of Palakkad, in a residential colony and incidently also very near to the ProfessionalCourier Office. I had been living here for the last 5 years and on an average atleast 5 mails are being delivered to me by this and other couriers every month.
On a telephonic enquiry I was told that delivery boys were new.
I wish that recurrance of such incidents need to be avoided.
COURIER SENT FROM DINDIGUL (DDG) ONE WEEK BACK NOT YET RECEIVED.
COURIER DOCKET NO: 02215750
SENTHIL
MOB:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    1705
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    383
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705