Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund — PROVIDENT FUND WITHDRAWAL

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS SHRI KRISHAN PANDEY I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF SUNBEAM AUTO LTD. GURGAON HARYANA. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN JULY BUT NOW ALMOST 5 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO. IS HR/3670/6391
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  71 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

WALTER BUSHNELL — NO A/C SETTLEMENT, NON SUBMISSION OF F FORM

SIR I WORK WITH COMPANI FROM SEP.2006 TO NOV. 2007 AFTER RESIGNATION I SABMIT ALL COMANY PROPERTY AND SEND F FORM FOR SABMISSTION BUT THEY NOT SATTALE MY A/C NOR SABMIT MY PF FORM MY PF A/C NO IS DL/31949/85. SER LEASE TAKE SOME ACTION. I WILL THANK FULL TO YOU

C.D instrumentations Pvt Ltd — PF Refund

After working for one and a half year, I submitted my resignation to C.D instrumentations Pvt Ltd on 15th Dec 2007. My PF no is KN/BN/14795/109. Now its already more than 8 months, Still i have not got my PF amount, because they have not paid amount in PF office since one year. I have pay-slips as the proof of PF deduction from my salary. I would request the forum to take some action on C.D instrumentations Pvt Ltd.
Please consider my request...

Thank you
Varadaraj Mallya M
my pf account no is up/20495/755 . i have send several verbal & written reminder to bareily office.
but i have not received pf till date. since the employeer was not signing the form so i get it signed by competent authority under the act and send the bareily office for withdrawl of pf.
ADVERTISEMENT
I had problem, related to pf for two accts, Tejinder emp id -14234 -my sister she had left the org dated -4 sept 2007, we had left the company still we had not got the pf amt .Her pf acct -old a/c no MH/40156/0138301 and new Pf a/c no is KN/46294/3645 .My(Jaswinder -emp id -14702 ) -left the company in 31 oct 2007, my pf a/c no- MH/40156/014612 and new Pf a/c no is KN/46294/3938.

The company had change the location for pf office, they had submitted docs also and says from 2007 that Pf is in process, same thing every day. The office -HTMT GLOBAL SOLUTIONS #614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore-560068. No response from 2007 we are totally frusted please suggest what to do. When we call today Mr Reddiah -HR HEAD gave us a number of Mumbai which when we called said the pf acct till MARCH 2007 is handled by us, and he said plz call Mr Reddiah again.
I have applied PF withdrawl regarding,
Dear sir,
May I want to know status of withdrawl,
I have been applied last 25.06.2009, for withdrawing of the P.F.amount,
My Account number is[protected]TN/52154/38
can you revert to me,
Thanking you sir,
i am facing too much problems to recieving my p.f. amount and my organization suffered to forward my forms, hear not only one person my previous colligues did not recieve their p.f. amount still 6 months

so please take action immedietly on my organization which am worked in
m/s. kapil chit funds (pvt) ltd.
dist: warangal-506002,
state :andhra pradesh.

and kindly reqest please remember it and solve this problems as soon as well.
My PF account No. : TN/30549/152

My employeer Eurotherm India Pvt. Ltd. confirmed me that they already submitted my PF withdrawl form duly filled at your Chennai office one month back. But I am getting confirmation from your "view your status" it was showing as "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!"

Can you please help me to know that you have received my PF withdrawl form.

Thanks & regards,

Aditya Nath Basak
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS SHRI DEEPAK SARVADE I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF MONITRON SECURITY (P) LTD. MUMBAI MAHARASTRA . AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN JUNE BUT NOW ALMOST 50 DAYS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.PLEASE DISPLAY AMOUNT ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS

State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 14638 / Employee No : 00011915


Receipt_no Type status remarks

90125558 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 04/06/2009 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

90125559 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 04/06/2009 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
PROVIDENT FUND WITHDRAWAL
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS MOHAN CHANDRA BHATT I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF ASCENT CONSTRUCTONS PVT LTD IN NOIDA.. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN FEB-09 BUT NOW ALMOST 5 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO. : DL/ 18791,
EMPL.CODE : 79, FORM NO. 28554400, FORM TYPE - FORM 19
PROVIDENT FUND WITHDRAWAL
Dear Sir,

My name is VIDYA RAMACHANRA SAWANT. I was an employee of NEEL CONTROLS in Mumbai. After leaving my job I submitted all my provident fund related form and documents to the PF office in April-09 but now almost 4 months have been passed and i have not received any amount regarding my provident fund.

MY PF NO. : MH38235/214
FORM TYPE - FORM 19 / 10-C

VIDYA R. SAWANT.
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS SHRI NITINKUMAR PATIL I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF VIRGO SOFTECH LTD. MUMBAI. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN JANUARY BUT NOW ALMOST 5 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY CON. NO:- [protected]
MY PF NO:-DL31557454
Dear Sir,



MY PF NO - MN/HBL/27223/33
MY CON. NO[protected]



I am Ragavan, am in Tanjore in Tamilnadu. I was worked in M/s. Vibhava Industries at Hubli from 04.04.2005 to 01.08.2007. The company has detected the P.F. amount from my salary during that period on 2005 to 2006. They detected Rs.400/- per month and 2006 to 2007 Rs.500/- per month. Thereafter I was resigned my job.
I sent the P.F. Reimbursement application to our Hubli office, but I did not receive my P.F. amount till date. I request you to kindly sent details for the claims as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
R.Raghavan
Tanjore.
Dear sir

I have worked at Sreekal Tea Industries, located at Gottacombai, Kotagiri, The Nilgiris( T N ) from[protected].
after my resignation i have applied for claim of my PF fund duly filled. It was returned to me for the reason of not authorized by owner After company was shut down i have applied again. But till now no reply form the P F office Please confirm my claim form status

Thanking you
Siva kumar.B

My PF No TN/CBE/34056/24
RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME IS BHATTA.JAYALAKSHMI. I HAVE DISCONTINUE MY JOB FROM SARITA SUGARS LTD,
PRABHAGIRIPATNAM, PODALAKUR MD, NELLORE DT.A.P ON[protected] AFTER 2 MONTHS I CLAIMED TO REFUND MY PF&PENSION. BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED.
MY PF.NO.AP/29677/651
MY PH.[protected]
MY BANK ANDHRA BANK, PEDANA(CODE-0427)

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL & SEND ME STATUS

THANKING YOU
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS JITESH PATEL,

I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF BARCLAYS INVESTMENT & LOAN (INDIA) LTD AT SURAT, GUJARAT.

AFTER LEAVING MY JOB ON 28-FAB-2009 I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO BARCLAYS BUT NOW ALMOST 5 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO. IS MH/210804/7471

PLZ HELP
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS NARESH KUMAR

I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF RELIANCE COMMUNICATION PVT LTD AT HYDERBAD.

AFTER LEAVING MY JOB ON[protected] I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO RELIANCE BUT NOW ALMOST 5 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO. IS MH/VASHI/118056/22733

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL & SEND ME STATUS

THANKING YOU
Res Sir,
I was Employed of RRB Energy Ltd. ( Vestas RRB India Ltd) I am ginen my resineand relese 4/06/2009 my P.F. No. TN / MS / 31579 / 1456 Pl. Give me details about this account and states.
I send my form no. FORM 19 / 10-C. Pl. give me details this form you recived or not.

thanking you
Kalaria Ketankumar M.
[protected]
MY NAME IS D ANITHA I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF INDIA INFOLINE LTD. GURGAON MUMBAI. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN MAY BUT NOW ALMOST 3 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO - MH/44546/8643
PROVIDENT FUND WITHDRAWAL
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS Subrata Das I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF PANTALOON RETAIL INDIA LTD. DURGAPUR. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE PF OFFICE IN 20TH NOVEMBER 2009. BUT NOW ALMOST 9 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT REGARDING MY PROVIDENT FUND.

MY PF NO IS- MH/38491/16508.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT