[Resolved]  Provident Fund — delay of my pf settlement

I worked with a company named I-Process in chennai, I left that company in March_07 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/BAN/47808/676

Please look into matter.

P.murali krishna

I am prabhat trivedi from india in kanpur. i was working in hdfc bank ltd as a adfc staff.
Till time my pf has not come i want to my pf because i have urgent needed. my pf account no was MH/49357 and my emp id was there 6086 adfc head office in gurgaon i have many times sent mail to MR kailash nath mehra adfc head but my pf has not come plz help for my pf status
My cell no is [protected]

PF — Delay in my PF settlement

My PF Account number is HR/GGN/25468/680. I had resigned from my services on 31st March 2008. However, I have applied my withdrawl form on 20.10.2008 to the office of RPFC, Hariyana. Till date i have not recived my settlement and there is no option to contact them and know about the processing.
I have applied for claiming my PF on 01st December 2008. I haven't received my amount yet. Whenever I call up the PF office, all the 9 lines that are given are either busy or there is no one to answer the call. Unfortunately, when the call is answered, I am always told that my claim is in process and will receive it in 15 days. It is already 4 months. Can someone please heed to my complaint and respond..
Buddy I am not a PF officer but with my previous exp I can say that it normall takes 3-4 months for the PF office to process your claims...Also the telephone lines of almost all the government office are busy or not working...We have to live with this truth and have patience to get the funds back...Thats what I did...
i have applie my pf on 22/01/2009 at nehre place (new delhi ) office but still i have not recieved the pf amount pls advise me what should i do
PF NO - DL/24719/21
CHANDAN SINGH
M-[protected]
I am veena, i send my pf retrn form on mar-09, But till now didn't get my mnount. what i do

Reply me,

A.Veena

I am Jitendra Salvi From Mumbai. i was working in Salman Enterprises for past 22 months as a driver
i want 2 know my pf status as i am very much need of it. my pf no isMH/9163/2503 .plz help for my pf
status.
I want to know, what is way to know the pf number.because my company did Not Provide me and tell me my pf number till now.
pls help me

Uday Kumar
Ref: PF No. MH/43634/131 (Kandivali Office, Mumbai)

My Withdrawl form was submitted to PF office on 18 May 09, its more than 3 months now but i haven't received the money, I went to PF Office they told me that PF Officer who looks after my withdrawl is on election duty and there is no body to look after it, I have also put greviance in PF web site regarding the same, but nothing has happened so far, kindly do the needful as my mother is in Hospital and I need the Money for medical expenses.

Nitin Ullal
Hello sir/Madam, I checked my PF status it's under process and almost one month over, kindly let me know when i get the amount. Please acknowledge the same ASAP.
State : MAHARASHTRA
Region : BANDRA
Establishment Code : 15613
Employee No : 781

Name: NAGALINGAPRABHU
My ICICI Bank A/c no.[protected]
My contact no. [protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information