[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Mumbai — SUB:- CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Meghana Bhatt

PF Number:-MH/42857/4559

You received my PF acknowledgment form on Jan 2009.

I have also write to PF Office regarding this earlier and this is my registration No. CEPFO/E/2009/04795.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Raghavendran.G

PF Number:-MH/45880/4160
PF No.: MH/18796/94434

Kindly let me know the status of my Employee Pension Scheme claim. My previous company, ICICI Bank Ltd, has forwrded you the documents for settleing the claim in February 2009. Its August 2009 now and I have yet not heard anything from you. Each and every time that I call teh mumbai office on [protected]/ [protected], i have always got a very negative assurity. But no one has helped me yet. Yesterday i spoke to someone by the name of Atle madam and she said that she will check and let me know about it. I called up teice after that but yet i never got a response. Infact someone attended the call on no. 6470001 ext 2108 and started to screem at me. This is not done. They keep telling me things that we have 10, 000 application whose all do we process.

This is not my concern of how many application do you get. I concern about my claim. i would be very help full i[censored] could reply back to me as soon as possible.

I am Nagendra and my PF ref no is MH/44448/430, i have been following up with the customer service number on my withdrawal, they have mentioned that it will credited to my account before 20 Aug and today i checked and i am told it will take another month...60 days is over...i would request you to pls give accurate information...pls let me know when will get the money credited to my account...

Nagendra
Mobile: +91 [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know the status of my P[censored]ount.Acc. number is MH-49390/55.My previous employee has beed submitted the withdrawl form 1 month back.

The Asst Commissioner of P .F,
Sub Regional office,
Mumbai.

Sub – Kindly release my PF bearing PF account No MH/18796/22642

I have submitted the PF Withdrawal on 10th Feb 2009, recieved the fax acknowledgement slip that that they have send it to you on 29th April. I spoke to one of your officer and he confirmed that the file is send forward for approval and will be getting the amount by July end, however till now I have not recieved the credit of the amount in my account.

There fore request to you kindly credited my Savings account:[protected]

Name: Arun Singh Thakur
Employee Id: 111780
Company worked : ICICI Bank Ltd
PF account No MH/18796/22642

I dont see anyone responding to any emails sent on this site...is this an site just to collecte grivences or will anyone ever respond to these emails...

Nag

Pls let me know what is the status of my PF no:MH/[protected].As i submitted on april-02-09.
Provident fund office mumbai
Sub: detail of P.F.A/c
Dear, Sir/Madam
please give me the proper status of my P.F. detail find below.
Name - Neeraj Kumar Gupta
P.F. A/C No- MH/37925/3409

neeraj kr. gupta
I have submitted my pf withdrawl forms to Delhi pf office on 21 July 2009 it has already crossed 41 days . kindly let me know the status and oblige.MY PF NO. IS DL/31205/1696

umesh kumar
(DL/31205/1696)
ussb3181
Unicon Securities (P) ltd
Agra
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Yogesh Bees

PF Number:-MH/48708/5183

You received my PF acknowledgment form on July 2009.

plz suggest to whom do we contact fr the above
Iam here with furnishing my details...

Company Name: Future generali india life insurance company limited.
office address:001, Trade plaza Ground floor, 414, veer savarkar marg, prabhadevi, Mumbai.
Employ no : 885709
P.f no : MH/48708/5183.
Joining Date : 24/10/2008.
Designation : Sales Manager.
Bank Name @Branch:Icici Bank, Bandra kurla complex, Mumbai.
Bank Account :[protected]
Mobile No ; [protected]/ [protected]

I have left my orginasation 2 months back, they have not even paid me salary of 5 months, now i am scared whether i will be able to get my pf money where i was working for 8 years, our head office is in Mumbai i am residing in Mangalore Please let me know how can i get my PF money how will i apply for it because company who has not paid salary for 5 months how will they submitte my PF forms to PF office please need some assistance on this
Hi Thare,

Please share me the current status of my PF details find below.

Name :- Santosh Kumar Singh Deo

PF Number:- MH/20019/28719

PF Withdrawl form has been submitted to PF office, Mumbai through "CMS Computers LTD" as on 10th July 09.

Santosh Deo
My name is Ms. Pratibha Belwanshi. I have submitted PF form last year 2008. My PF no is MH/BAN/48417/01643. Still I have not received my PF amount.I am regularly fallow-up in your office. But NO RESPONSE.

I have some questions. Please answer:

- How much time you will take to release PF amount?
- May I know the reason why it is delayed?
- Is any problem in my PF form?
- Have you required any more documents from my side?

If any other reason, please let me know.
My contact number is +91 [protected]

Pratibha Belwansi
My name is Pinapathruni Srinivasu, I recd 1st chq of the PF Amount of FORM 10C on 1st Sept 2009, still i am awaiting of 2nd chq amt of FORM 19. if you could release my balance PF amount, it will be very much helpful to my deceased mother. for which act of kindness i shall ever grateful to you sir.

Details :

PF No. AP/Hy/35769
Andhra Bank
A/c No.26394
Seethammadhara
Visakhapatnam-530 013.

thanks and regards

Pinapathruni Srinivasu
Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly let me know my pf sattus. I have already submitted the form at 25 June 09.
But still i am not recevied my PF amount in my account.I was worked with Shoppers stop Ltd.Pune.
Please find my details as below:

Name : Ajay Chaubey
Data of submit the PF form: 25th June 2009
PF no: MH / KND /13484 /15044

Ajay Chaubey
i am in pune my pf in mumbai.how to get form and how to find mumbai pf amount.my pf no:MH/41289/464.
i would like to check my account pf mh/41289/464
i want withdrawl pf. how to get forms.my pf in mumbai.i am in pune. how is my pf accont amount . MH/41289/464.
pravin kamble
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in december 2009. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked for The loot India Pvt Ltd company, Nashik . Please find my details as mentioned below:

NAME : Subiya Rafique Shaikh
COMPANY NAME : The Loot India PVT LTD.,
EMPLOYEE no : 114
PF NUMBER : MH48/57/95
Bar Code No. EM[protected]
Kindly release my PF

subiya shaikh
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please update the status of my PF details find below.

Name :-M S Ganesh

PF Number:-MH/45960/2031

You received my PF acknowledgment form on August 13th 2009.

Kindly do the needful

M S Ganesh

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information