[Resolved]  Pune Police — Pune Police

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I Francis Domnic Santamaria a member of All India Human Rights Association and a member of National People Right To Information had given registered an fir in the month of june 2010 with wanwadi police station against a lady Scarlet Fernandes,few months before that is march/april 2010 their were some more people who took Scarlet Fernandes to wanwadi police station,here she gave in writting that she will give the money 5 lakhs in 3 months,the concern person has commited about this with his own mouth,then another case was there that she had taken a flat on rent, SLK Heinght in wannori where she didnt pay the deposit nor 3 months rent to the owner only an agreement was made,this agreement copy has been take by the wanwadi police station, the owner has commited about this also.Ihad Applied for RIGHT TO INFORMATION 2005 to get the above documents and the CHARGE SHEET for my own case,after appling 3 weeks later i got a call from wanwadi police station writter Khumbar phoned from his phone and was threatening me, he told me that sahab is calling me regarding the FIR i told him it is 4months till now and the case is going on in court i wont come,he told me that i will pick you from your house and put any case against you, i told him this is not the way you speak to people,he told me you dont teach me what to do, we can do any thing even you cannot think off.This is the way the police are miss using their power,it is my complain and he is threatening me only,Who will trust the police,The pubilc has lost their Faith in the police,Shameless Thing.This Lady should be punished because she will cheat more and more people out side, she is not afraid at all because if any one goes to ask her money she threatens them with an Psi name.If any one can help.

My name is sudesh I am complaing against the karvenagar police.
one of the person Mr Rajesh was beat me in karvenagar Area( PUNE) at between 8 pm to 8.30 date 24 april 2011 on that time I called up to your help line 100 requesting for the police help.
two constable came unable to help and talk non cooprative why you are call to CP office no listen and said that he will give me a prision.

I demanded a help from police they will demanding money from me.

How I trust for the police help line 100

kindly suggest

Sudesh

This about a ford case by 3 person who is located in assam, ghuhati, they had given a add in a lokmat pune paper about a jackpot price that is a alto car, in which we have to guess the face of an actress. first 20 contestant get a alto car within 24 hours, like this way i also participated in that so after two days they gave me a call on my cell, & tell that iam a lucky winner and i have won a alto car, so i ask that person what is the procedure, they told me to deposite Rs. 3200/- to their A/c, then i get the car, after that they told me to do easy recharge on his mobile number of Rs 555/-. after that they told me ok now you dont want to deposit any amount to his A/C your car will be reach tomorrow by 4:00 pm, so i told ok. next day by 4:00 pm they give me a call and told that u have to deposit transport charge of Rs.1000/- then we will send ur car, so i deposit that much amount into his A/c, now 4 days passed on there mobiles are switch off, no response from there side, please help me out, and look into this matter.

False complaint register againts me by pune police, i was traveling they stop me and asked me for license i removed my helmet and showed them the license after that the say you can go now, when i reached my work place i found that they had fine me for traveling without helmet

Pune Traffic Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Pune Traffic Police Phone
    +91 20 2612 2000
    Pune Traffic Police Website
    Pune Traffic Police Address
    Sadu Vaswani Rd, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    View all Pune Traffic Police contact information