[Resolved]  Questnet India — Grievances against QuestNET Business

After getting disappointment from all my efforts I am here to seek your help .
I joined the so called QuestNET Business 2 months back .
The business is based on MultiLevel marketing in which they sell their product which are said Mint Gold Coin. I ordered these coins and paid Rs.34,000.00. They claimed to deliver the coins in 15 days time frame.
But they haven't delivered till date.
There is no option of cancelling order on their website which is the unique feature I saw in a shopping site.

I called their call centre many a times but they ask me to wait for some time and are not giving any concrete reply.
They are not cooperating after taking money from me.

Also there was Police case at this company from many people, but i am not getting clear updates on the same.

I request you to bring up my case to them and get my money refunded.

I want to file a case againt them for the mental harassment I went thorough. Please let me know how I can do it.

I am attaching below the details of my membership and the purchase order.

Name :Sai Prasad
Membership ID Number: NF414537

Address of Questnet office in Chennai and the toll free number.

QuestNet Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. "The Rain Tree Place" ,9th & 10th Floor, B-Wing

#7 McNichols Road,Chetpet, Chennai 600031

TollFree No. [protected]

Web address. www.questnet-india.com

Please let me know if you need any other information or call me @[protected]

Hi Guys,

Like many others even I'm going to say that this business NOT WORTH DOING. I'm not going to say that the company is fraud or anything, they are doing their business correctly.

But what you have to actually see is that this Business plan is totally flawed. The company is making enormous amount of money and paying us peanuts!

1. As someone pointed out earlier, for the 1st cheque u receive, the company pockets approximately 1.8 lacs. No business in this world makes such enormous profits.

2. I was given the following breakup by one of the guys who has joined QN:

Company's turnover: $1.7 billion
Gross Profit: 70% of the turnover

out of the 70%, 55 % of the money goes in comissions to the members.
7% goes to RHYTHM. 8% is the company's annual profit.

They also tell you that value of numismatic coins goes up by 3 to 15 times in the timespan of 4 years.

If this is really true, why can't the company sell the numismatic coins directly to the market?? By doing this they can they will get much higher profits and much much higher sum could be contributed to RYTHM.

So, stop that about - "They are changing lives", "Helping Mankind" etc.

3. You have to agree with me there FINITE number of people in this world who can afford 33, 000 bucks. One day, lets say every such person has joined. What will happen to the people who joined late? Lose their money :(

You can be successful in this business only if you joined early. This is the reason malaysians would be making the most money in this business. It started there you see. No wonder it increased the incomes for the people there. This could be the reason as well why "DATO" was awarded to this Vijay eeshawaran.

4. In their presentations they tell you that this plan was shared with grads from Harvard and even they couldn't find a loophole. Do you think thats true? You have to be dumb to believe that. Hell, even I have found flaws, why do u need Harvard students.

Its all a showbiz. By using such carefully crafted dialogues, all they want is you to be fooled.

5. I was even told that zaheer khan, gauri khan, dino morea etc. have joined the business. I couldn't stop laughing. :-)

6. I really get pissed when ppl quote the mineral water and aerated drinks example. They tell you that it costs the company 1 rupee but you pay 12 bucks. even there the company is making huge profits.

Now now...lets get this straight. do these mineral water and cola companies force their drinks into my mouth??? NO. I get thirsty and i buy to quench my thirst. There is a demand and there is a supply! get that?

Is there such a high demand for bio disks or numismatic coins? imagine so many ppl joining QN one day. There will tons and tons of numismatic coins in the world. Do you think it will have any value then? even though the coins are of limited edition, it will lose value.

If it were to retain its high value, why isn't the company selling it themselves???

afterall they are here to help mankind right. make high profits by selling it in the market and then help the poor. why are they getting ppl like us in the loop???

They are just reaping the benefits from human greed! :-) instead of waiting for 4 years for coins to gain value, they want to make a qucik buck. Thats the whole plan.

7. The system that they are following is called binary tree. if you are mathematician you will know that. In any binary tree, only 12% of the nodes can gain whereas the other 88% of nodes will lose. Check you maths. What i'm saying is true. You dont have to go to a harvard student to find a flaw!

My strong appeal to others...Please dont join this business.
Guys i can only say...

Never ever do it...

sare maa ke lode hain...chutiya chutiya baaten kar ke bas tumhen apne ander lene ki koshish karnge... ek baar aa jao...fir tumhari gaand mein bamboo kar denge...ki bhai bande leke aao.. (This is what you people called hard work, commitment and blah blah blah...)...tum sochoge kise laun yaar...
obviously sabse pehle apne aas paas ke kisi bande ke bare mein hi sochoge jo tumpar sabse jyada trust karta hoga... aur tumhen ye bhi bola jayega ki us bande ko leke aana hai yahan par.. aur kuch haram ke pille wahan already maujood honge jo aisa mahaul banayenge ki lagega...ki ohhh bhenchod...itne din se kya miss kar raha tha...lekin 30000 soch ke gaand fategi...fir tumhen bola jayega ki beta life mein rist to lena hi padega...30000 hote hi kitne hain...ek sutta chhod do ho jayega... nahin kiya to kya miss kiya (maa ki choot inki) aur kiya to kya hua...ye sunke jab aas pass wale tumhare dost bhi aisa mahaul bana denge ki tum jhat se apna credit card nikal ke khat se transaction kar loge... and at that moment of time... look out for the rush... ye bande kabhi bhi tumhen time nahin dena chahenge... ye chahenge ki abhi...abhi aur abhi... tum sochoge thoda bahut...lekin tumhare dost.. (i feel pity about such friends) wo bhi aisa mahaul karenge ki tum kahoge theek hai... these ppl target mostly the fresh working graduates... jinke paas atleast credit card to hota hi hai...
ek baar jaise hi tum join kiye...bas...aapka ek maha chutiyap dos and donts ka session hoga...jismen aapko bataya jayega ki bhai aapka to kat chuka hai...ab doosron ka kaise katna hai...n eventually then u wll realise tht i have made mistake...uske baad u wll try hard to recover atleast ur invested amount but... jab tumse do char jo khas dost hain wahi katne lagenge tab pata lagega...ki this just "ENCASHING OF YOUR TRUSTWORTHYNESS"

i pity this business... because maine mehnat ki jaisa sab sochte hain...2 cheque nikale bhi... 42 in right 7 in left... but i then realise... ki merese bahut bada paap ho gaya hai... mujhe har banda ek MTV bakare ke maafik dikhne laga tha...har kisi ko dekhke lagta tha iska kaat deta hoon...kyoonki mera khud kat chuka tha...bas...khoon lag gaya...aur maine itne logo ka katwa diya..

aur kaun bhen ka loda bolta hai quest registered hai...maa ki choot uski ...ek baar check kar haram ke pille..

sorry for all the abusive language...thats what these people deserve and thats what i deserve from my downliners.. but still i feel i come out of this at the right time...otherwise kasam bhenchod mahan kutta ban gaya tha...

C U GUYS>>>

enjoy..
I joned 4 months back, Ididnot get any coins, but they told me within 3 months they will give by courier. please help me. How can I get money of Rs.33, 000/-
Dear Friends,
I have studied very well about this business and according to me becoming a rich person by joining this business is similar to the following:
1) Kill a person who is carrying big amount with him.
2) Loot a bank and take all the money and gold to become rich etc. etc.
This business is growing in Kuwait also by our so called Indians! God, Have Mercy on them!
This business is only for animals who has skins like PIGs and not for human beings who can think.

Since i joined q.net 3months back..how ever am not interested to work here and i wish strongly to get my cash back..i dont want to work here any more..can u pls let me know how can i get cash back??

The people who refered me is not responding to my ?? and every time they are asking me to come there, but i am not interested to go there and i need my money back immediately as i lost my salary for two monts., .i asmost begging my room mates and family members..more over i have 3 depends on my self!
can you please help me to get our from here!
My dear greedy friends and my belowed partners of Questnet,

Hi, my name is Rajeev, i am now settled in USA, Oklahoma state where i am seriously doing the wonderful business with Questnet, i can proudly say that in this world only questnet has giving me the actual financial freedom and time freedom.
Let me ask you my friends who cannot success (even cannot get two friends), in this business, do you really know the meaning of Financial freedom or Time freedom dears, what you mean, working 30-40 years under somebody who considered you as a slave and making him to be success, i don't understand what is the meaning of this...instead of crying and compaining, look at yourself in the mirror and tell "I will kill you", that means you kill your egos yaar, that is only way to success in your life, you are completely covered with this bloody three words EGO. If you cannot success to get your two people better go and jump in to the water from the bridge, then all your problems will be solved, but one thing you won't get heaven if you die for this reason.
As you know, " Winners are not complaining, Compalints are not Win", you people who couldn't get or cannot convince two, my humble suggestion is please read the book " You Can Win" by Sri. Shiv Khera or read "The Success Principles" by Mr. Jack Canfield or read and watch "THE SECRET" by Rhonda Byrne or "Freedom is not Free"by Mr.Shiv Khera and " RICH DAD, POOR DAD" by Robert T. Kiyosaki, and Finally practice the " Meditation" for this you read our GMDs best selling Holy book " In The Sphere of SILENCE" if you want copies of all of these books, please contact me, may be i can help you dear (rajeev.[protected]@gmail.com) or contact me on my cell: +[protected], ok.
For your information, because of this Questnet, there are millions of people changed their life from misery to prosperity, hatred to love, if you people really need to change your way, please change first your attitude, success is depends only 15% knowledge, support and help from others but its 85% is depends your attitude, so in order to success in your life, please try to change your attitude, i am strongly recommend you the failures, please watch everday if you can "THE SECRET" DVD and when the time you got up from the bed, say 'Thank' to the almighty for giving you one more morning...and please try to love everything, and everybody, 'when you want to attact a relationship, make sure your thoughts, words, and surrounding don't contradict your dreams', your job is you, unless you fill yourselfup first, you have nothing to give anybody. 'Treat yourself with love and respect, and you will attract people who show you love and respect'. 'When you feel bad about yourself, you block the love and instead you attact more people and situations that will continue to make you feel bad about you'. At the end of the day, before you go to sleep, go back through the events of the day. Any events or moments that were not what you wanted, replay them in your mind the way you wanted them to go'.

Please don't try to become part of problems instead try to be the part of solutions.

Best regards and i hope things will start to change when i am changing, am i right friends, " if you can see the invinsible, you can achieve the impossible".

I am really sorry, if i hurt anybody, it was not my intention, please excuse me, and please stop complaining about Questnet, it is the way for salvation my dear friends...
yours friendly
Rajeev
One of my mates was conned into buying one of their products QubePro Digital Camera a cheapo camera “low level” that costs $ 410 :shock: hmmm isn’t a Sony Cybershot cheaper and better ?

A quick brows of their catalog and aha ! How about this crappy watch that costs $1700Isn’t a Raymond Weil W1 cheaper ?

These are just a couple of their products but I think you cought my flow: low level, cheap quality junk which is sold for inflated prices.. just to get into the bottom of the pyramid.

http://scam-net.blogspot.com/
To: All

Invest in Questnet and for get your investment.
NO ROI (Return On Investment).

Special Achivements:

Filed a case against Questnet
Top executives including 7 top members were arrested for frauding, and cheating public.

27 cases filed

Ref: new on SunTV, and Top circulating tamil new papers.

Your
Well Wisher
+---+
I am not a member of QN.But I want to explain you there is a big differance between MLM and network marketing company.First a genuine company will never charge a price of his product more tahn market price.They will only distribute the commision which they are saving through advertisement.which is around 10-15% of the product price in the market.
95% people in this business fail, becouse they expect immediate money.This group come from employee catagory.they will only work till they are paid.when they do not get the money they stopped working.5% those who are successful they either come from employer catagory or self employed catagory.They work without any expectation of money and they know it is a businesss and it takes time to built the business.
If anybody want to have real business education and want to swith over from employee to employer catagory.they can join any Network marketing company where training and education is strong for thier distributer.
Please note in USA, Gillate, cocacola, General motors are selling their product through network marketing company.Unfortunately we have plenty o[censored]nethical company in India who cheat the people with highly priced product and then cannot sustainand ultimately disappear.
In my opinion there should be some regulatory authority to protect the interest of the consumer.
Regds,
Amit
For health, weath and happyness
www.myberrytree.com/bt69003

Hi Buddy I too joined Quest Net Business nearly 8 months ago. Today Iam earning 3 lacs per month. So Quest Net is not a scam. Its people who spread the bad news who are not able to do the business. If you are not able to do kindly stay away, but don't spoil our name.
Quest Net is a global brand with global reach. A true international company with over 3 million members. What scam are you talking about? Why don't you show evidences of such scam and not rant about it here?
If the business is ethical, genuine and is a true global leader, why is it that they do not give the buyers an option to withdraw from the business????

You not reimbursing money for people who have understood the business and have been there for sometime is understandable. what about people who have joined newly and want to return the product and get their money back?????

Let the company take some cancellation charges if they wish...

Can someone tell me how I need to go about returning or transferring my product and get my money back...????
See my friend, it is all your upline's fault coz he did not give the right picture.IT ACTUALLY REFFERAL MARKETING AND NOT THE MLM. MLM IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT HERE WE ALL GET AN EQUAL BUSINESS.So relax you will get your product .but don't get panic start business and earn a lot of money.
god bless you.
questnet is definetly a fraud one...pls pls do not join in tis..they give a coin which of no use, v actually pay more for the coin.there is no upline to help in selling this coin and no one is there to buy this coin..so the investment is wholly an utter waste...if any one disagrees in my point..they should sell my coin to justify their statement...then il get back my statement...wat ppl anyone der?????????
I support questnet.

Guys, if you have not recieved the product, please lets not blame questnet. Even i dint recieve my product for 4 months. I too was angry like you. I went to questnet office to inquire, and i found out that the product was dispatched within 45 days of placing the order. The problem is with the Indian Courier service. They dont respond properly. And dont call you, and inform that product has come to them.

So if you have not recieved the product, contact chennai's office with your ID. Definately you can track your products status!!

Lets understand the companys compansation plan properly and work for it. It has the potential to make you financially Independent!!
lets not spread false things and rumours... Cheers!!
QUESTnet is a complete fraud!!
QN is false, don't join in this business. i[censored] join u will suffer a lot. it is so stupid to listen these things. So may software profesionals are joining. plz, plz, plz do not join. kiran, hyd
Let me speak some facts and truth...Do not reply to my message...Please read it with open mind...think over it for atleast 1 day ..You will get a clarification.
1. In India Rs.30, 000 is very big money which no person will have readily in a pocket
2. In India Rs.30, 000 is very big money which no person will just invest without thinking hundred times about the returns
3.In India Rs.30, 000 is very big money which no person will invest if he DOES NOT TRUST the person who is asking him to invest..
4.All the People who joined QUESTNET would have trusted some person called the 'REFERRER' who told them that they will earn lot of money referring customers to the company..IT IS THIS ' REFERRER' that we need to attack with filthy language and blame if we dont get the PRODUCT or the money...
5. There is no use blaming the company...Did the Company employees come to our house and asked us to invest? Or Did they advertise in TV using Sharukh Khan or Amitabh asking us to buy this company product?
Earlier, we used to invest only in fixed deposits.
Now many o[censored]s have started investing in Shares, Mutual Funds etc...

Most o[censored]s are losing lakhs of rupees in online trading, shares and Mutual funds..WHY DONT WE START THESE TYPE OF DISCUSSION THREADS blaming companies when our share value goes down. WHY ARE WE HAPPY when our share value goes up? IS IT NOT A GAMBLING investing 1 lakh in Mutual funds and getting 3 lakhs returns over few days...MONEY GAINED by us IS LOST by someone? QUICK RICH SCHEMES are Unethical...
hey u guys i have joined this quest net biz just past one month of time and i have received my set of coins and my 1st cheque for bringing in two people. who the hell says u to join the biz for buying gold coins u can buy some better jewellery for ur 33000 bucks, we are here not to buy and sell products but we are here as a partner of the company whick is giving us such a wonderfull platform to earn and passing down the opportunity to ur near and dears is ur duty let them decide wether they want to work for 3 to 5 years and earn or work through out their life . this business is fully legal and has changed the life of many people thru out the world. dont think this is an investment plan where u invest and get returns, this is ur own business and no business gives u returns unless and untill u work for it. people who do not understand the potential of the business and dont work are lossers and saidsts who will never come up in their life in any field at all. i love the business and the company.