[Resolved]  Questnet India — Grievances against QuestNET Business

After getting disappointment from all my efforts I am here to seek your help .
I joined the so called QuestNET Business 2 months back .
The business is based on MultiLevel marketing in which they sell their product which are said Mint Gold Coin. I ordered these coins and paid Rs.34,000.00. They claimed to deliver the coins in 15 days time frame.
But they haven't delivered till date.
There is no option of cancelling order on their website which is the unique feature I saw in a shopping site.

I called their call centre many a times but they ask me to wait for some time and are not giving any concrete reply.
They are not cooperating after taking money from me.

Also there was Police case at this company from many people, but i am not getting clear updates on the same.

I request you to bring up my case to them and get my money refunded.

I want to file a case againt them for the mental harassment I went thorough. Please let me know how I can do it.

I am attaching below the details of my membership and the purchase order.

Name :Sai Prasad
Membership ID Number: NF414537

Address of Questnet office in Chennai and the toll free number.

QuestNet Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. "The Rain Tree Place" ,9th & 10th Floor, B-Wing

#7 McNichols Road,Chetpet, Chennai 600031

TollFree No. [protected]

Web address. www.questnet-india.com

Please let me know if you need any other information or call me @[protected]

All i can say to the people who r complaining is that they ve no clue about what the business is all about...either u did not listen to presentation well when it was being told to u or the person who has made u join this does belong to the Quest family n is a complete fraud becoz of which even satisfied customers of Quest like us are getting a bad name...When u register yourself online into the quest business you get ur own IR id(Independent Representative id)Thereafter whenever u want to know anything bout ur business or track it u just need to give ur IR id n password to the Quest net site n login n hey u dont need any forms to book your members...it all happens online...n they do it themselves probably with ur help...i think that there are some frauds who r taking advantage of the Quest name n cheating people to make money...This business is not just about buying "gold coins"Have u ever gone to the quest.net site n checked out the companies product portfolio?? N hey this is not a get rich quick scheme...u need to work hard to get ur money...its just that some people r capable of doing it n some people r not n that is when they fail n blame it totally on the company.It totally depends on ur capability how u run ur business n how successful it is...unlike any other business...whom would u blame i[censored] failed in ur own traditional business??About the compensation paln this NOT AN MLM COMPANY...in an MLM company the commission decreases with each level however here the commission remains the same at all levels.U need to go to the right people n know the right business plan...that is what will change your life n that is what Quest is all about.
As for the delay in product delivery is concerned have U tried to find out the reason WHY IS THE PRODUCT NOT COMING TO U??Lemme tell u...specially for those in Chennai cause i see the maximum complaints from the people in Chennai...Firstly the company Quest net wanted to build a mint for the production of coins in Tamil nadu as the company is doing wonders in India n there is huge demand for Gold coin sets as people in India still prefer Gold to other products available in the company's product portfolio...Well for that the tamil nadu Govt asked for a huge amout of bribe from the company which the company refused to...n decided to approach the Karnataka govt..this is when the Tamil nadu govt got agitated n started doing all kind of things to spoil the reputation of the company...They actually went upto the extent of putting their own people in the company who started doing all the illegal activities with the products n the plan cheating people n giving them wrong info...Well in the most unfortunate incident of the Chennai police case of Gold Quest all those products which were to be delivered to you have been confiscated by the police...Now Quest international has filed a case in court against all those people who r doing all these activities against the company and its reputation...Becoz of which all the offices of Quest r closed in India now n till the company proves itself n punishes those people the delivery of those products have been put on hold...I a customer of the company joined just 3 weeks back n totally believe in the plan as well as the company and am fully supporting the company...even i have not got my product yet n nor has my upline who joined 2 months before me...however we r not cribbing n complaining like U cause we know the Reason"why"n r successfully doing our business and have been extremely succussful in our endevours n our earning our thousands from the fantastic compensation plan of the company.One thing i want to ask u guys is...Did u get into the business just for the product or the business itself...cause i[censored] got in just for the product its the biggest mistake u made!!!
Dear Sir/ Madam,
My name is R.Madhan Kumar i am join this quest net. I paid Rs31, 840 to join this questnet program. Can anybody please let me know on how can I recover this money? Please help me sir...
I want to recover my money
I am R.Madhan Kumar, I generate a Quest net Independent Representative Registration on January 2008, Still I am not receive the money or product, I want to withdrawn my account and give me cash back.
I had requested to QuestNet for returning of my money, but not yet get ay possible reply from there.

MY REGISTRATION DETAILS:
MY ID Number: NF379958

Order No: DN08690586

Transaction Date:[protected]:54:42

Receipt No: RE05158990

Transaction Description: PURCHASE

Sponsor IR: NF289227

Sponsor Name: M.RAJESWARI
yes... people who are here for easy money just get their out. money doesnt come to u without hard work. if your friends told you that u dont have to work for it but still you will be paid - and u believed it n joined quest - thts so stupid o[censored]. yes quest makes people successful, but only those who are ready to work. all u lazy bums get the hell out of here. because all u want in life is easy money without any hard work. even i[censored] start smuggling tomm theres hard work involved. and this is just a clean business. yes some people make it unclean by saying its easy money. but hasnt God given u any brains? are u dumb assed enuf to belive that? i[censored] r then this business is not for u. its only for hard working ppl, not for day dreamers and other such [censored]ers. u will keep ur negatives up even when theres no left in you. because all you do is spread negativeness. the very mention of a change [censored]s you. its better u guys do a job and be some one's slave rather than entering and polluting out business. [censored] off
Is there any one who joined the Company without going through the entire concept ?
I also joined because of my friends intiation, now i want my money back, because i cant't do this business, but quest net talk big things, like helping other, thier aim is to help bla bla bla
but i dont understand when pople unable to find any body why can't return their money, when they asked for why do talk big things helping man kind bla bla bla etc

who will believe them all bulls hit, when people paid their money, or some them through credit cards, why can't return their money

company, if i got the chance i will kill that who introduced that concept and fooling all the people
vija esearan, can't find any other business than this, [censored]in fooling all the people in the world, catch that and put him behind the bars

i was joined because of my friend MAdhav is brother of music director chakri's brother, that's why i easily beleived
that , who told me that you can earn more Rs.20000/-pm

that's why i paid 60000/- in 2003 still now i am suffering, because of that i was only my saving, i really pray that vijay easwaran(lanja koduku) should be banned for doing all this business

i am not getting words how to scold, please any body have solution, please let me know [protected]

I have worked for a team in Mum-Pune in this buisness, understood the concept and also worked hard but as time passed I understood that this is all !!!

You earn back ur investment when atleat 18 people are below you in the best possible case. and earn pofit when you have 3 more on each side (I am talking of the best case). so when you pull in 24 people you start gaining. That means only 3-4% people in the buisness are earning that too i repeat in the best case possible. actually the percentage of people in profit is too low!

Secondly the product they market is of no use. that adds to the frustation when you are not earning. The market value of a gold coin is only around 6K Rs.

I understood that people who join keep advocating this business because they want to earn money by fooling people into it to buy a product of no use and a business which is more of a mental torture.

I mean mental torture not because my mind was not strong enough for it but becasue even the others who have joined feel the same within their heart. but they do not accept either becasue of pride or becasue of loosing probable node in their business tree.

I quit the business becasue my conscience did not allow me to add more people under me in such a business. I have also seen people loosing friends, loosing their temper and feel ashamed becasue of ths business.
Finally this business is making the people at the top of Gold quest international. The money which we earn with hard work goes out of India and few fools keep advocating a business which is 3-4% win and rest loss.

a Business is good only when all the people associated with it have the equal chance of gain or loss...

I urge the people who are still in the business and luring people into this to stop it and seek the guidance of their concience and speak the truth about what they feel. should they fool a 100 people and bring them to mental trauma just to earn 10K
Hi frinds
this is prasad i am the one of IR in this company.dont warry about this company, it is a good & trouth full company.one thing i tell u friend's, i[censored] lisent this concept how can u imagination to become a crore pathy. it is not to earn a easy money, it is very difficult to earn money, plz understand the concept and go through the better way.
in my pont of this is a good and wealth business.dont werry about this company friend's. we will come back soon
i really feel sorry for you guys... forget vijay eswaran.. u must go slap the guy who signed u up without correct information and then slap yourself for being lazy and not working. dont expect to get paid without doing any work, and being a pessimist.

i can personally testify that this is a beautiful and honest business and thousands are benefitting fom it.
you guys are being ridiculous..
lets just say u buy tickets for a movie.
and you dont go watch the movie because YOU ARE TOO LAZY. can u ask the theatre to give you ur money back.

Please think before you write your nonsense. and next time dont invest in anthing till U decide to work. its because of people like you who want to get rich overnight that companies like this get a bad name
hai,
this is VENKATA NARAYANA MALAPATI.
i was also joined into questnet on 30th march 2008.
still i didn't recieve any product along with my down lines.
here also i faced one problem with my uplane, i.e. she enter wrong ir id inplace of my downlane registration form.
please give any suggestions

thank you,

VENKATA NARAYANA MALAPATI
IR ID: NF446199
Order No: DN09470778
Transaction Date:[protected]:28:13
Receipt No: RC02972337
It is a real business.. i have been assocaited with questnet since last 1.5 yr... only thing people must understand the concept...

about product delay.. u must file CRF onlie.. if dont know what is CRF please contact your working upline surely they will help.. company is very genvine.
COMMON GUYS WE ARE NOT MINOR RIGHT WE ALL HERE ABOVE 18++ TRY TO UNDERSTAND THE PRODUCT AND BUSINESS PLAN.. I[censored] DONT LIKE DONT JOIN... DONT JOIN BECAUSE OF INFLUENCE AND GREEDINESS... BUT ONE THING IS THERE I[censored] WANT TO DO SOMETHING BIG AND WANTS TO TAKE CHANCE THIS IS THE RIGHT BUSINESS THIS CAN CHANGE 'NOBODY TO SOMEBODY'
I[censored] WORK SMART AND HARD.. GOOD LUCK
This company is a complete bogus. They promise people something up front and later it is different. If I am a multi millionaire and my company is suffering in India, then why will i relax and stay back in Malasiya and watch the fun??? That is exactly what Mr. Vijay Eshwaran is doing currently. He needs to sort this out faster and return all the money back atleast to tose who need it. He has anyways made enough for himself.
U guys know something, i dont care a abt these complaints, im earning so much that i even couldent imagine.i have leaders in my team.first i used to take a lot of tension abt these complaints when i was new in QI.but later when i learnt the reality zone SECRET, i forced changed my life from a middle class life to the VIP ZONE.if one does a research in this site, u find 99% -ve(negative) thoughts & most of them even dont have a proof of their IR number, like mine NF469210(INDIA).this is because all these negative people have not seen a V-CON.i guaranty not even one person has any GUTS to speak over there.the next V-CON is in INDIA this september 08.pls all IR's be there with a vision of financial freedom & always be happy & positive.best of luck.Bye
QN IS GOOD COMPANY. RIGHT ATTITUDE PEOPLE ONLY CAN UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS. SOME
PEOPLE WHO FAILED TO DO THE BUSINESS B'COZ OF GREEDY ARE LACK OF KNOLEDGE OE THE
BUSINESS.WHAT IS BUSINESS POLICY? WORK AND EARN. THIS QN ALSO A PURE BUSINESS. SOME PEOPLE
THEY INVEST, THEY DONT WORK AND THEY WANT MONEY HOW? IF SOME ONE WORK AND EARN, THESE
NON WORKERS CONT DIGEST.ABOUT POLICE COMPLINTS I LIKE TO TELL U SOMETHING.. IF SOMEBUDY
LOOSES MONEY IN ONLINE SHARE TRADING WHY HE IS NOT GIVING ANY COMPLINT TO POLICE?