[Resolved]  Raipur Municipal Corporation — Regarding street light of shankar nagar main road

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Please be informed that street light of shankar nagar from Ashoka Ratna to Bhagat Singh Square are being shut off early morning about 5.00 AM thuough it is darken during winter season.

It is difficult to morning walkers to walk in the dark night . Also to difficult to two wheeler driver when crossing to another vehicle comming from opposite direction .

though complaint has been lodged on every front but till date it was not resolved .

you are requested to please look into the matter and try to resolve said issue by switching off street lights atleast after 6.oo AM during winter season .

with a hope the issue has been resolved through your effort at the earliest.

Meenakshi Anand Deshpande
Meera Agrawal
sunita Wanzari
Manjari Aloni
Francis Sozwal
Municipal Corporation of Raipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

A US Based Company — Lights on the main roads

Dear GHMC

This is Kishore, a resident of Ramnagar. I work as a Resource Manager at an RPO in HitechCity. I work in night shifts. I take this route to my home on bike - Hitech City - Jubilee Check Post - Panjagutta - Kairathabad X road - NTR Garden - IndiraPark - RTC X Road - Ramnagar.

Daily the Lights on the main road are being switched off too early and it will kill someone someday.
In the wee hrs lot of private busses, cabs, lorries ply on the roads and all their lights are High Beamed.

At NIMS, IndiraPark lot of people cross the roads with out any notice. I am unable to see anything on the raod due to their high beams; And there are many instances where I had to literally stop on the road as I couldn't see anything & many times as the person crossing the road is not visible.

I donot understand what money is GHMC saving by switching off the main road lights early.
Please keep them on. And save lifes.

Any questions, you can email me at [protected]@gmail.com

Kishore Kumar Y

ration card

hamara ration card navinikaran nahi ho raha hai parshad koi kkam nahi karta hai

Municipal Corporation of Raipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of Raipur Phone
    +91 771 253 5780
    +91 771 253 5790
    Municipal Corporation of Raipur Address
    Near Mahila Police Thana,Gandhi Udyan, Raipur, Uttarakhand, India - 492008
    View all Municipal Corporation of Raipur contact information