[Resolved]  Rajnigandha Pan Masala — black marketing

Hi, I am from mumbai and a regular addict of rajnigandha pan masala, the MRP of the Rajnigandha standard handy pouch is Rs.6/- while since past 4 months every one selling the same for Rs. 7/- and Rs 8/-, what is the reason, and the seller says that the distributor are the one's who does this black marketing. Please make note of the same and take action at the earliest. Thanks

company should announce the reality otherwise we w'll change our taste.
I am addict of rajnigandha pan masala and every day i take 3 to 4 pouch but since last week they are hike of price Rs 3/pouch.finally they charge Rs 10.00
per pouch.

Kindly stop the black market and hope take earlier actionof retailers.

pabitra bardhan
siliguri darjeling 734004
mob-[protected]
Yes i also agree that all pan masala vendor are selling Rajnigandha pan masala double of the MRP. As rajnigandha MRP is Rs. 6 and they are charging Rs. 10 and MRP of Rajnigandha is Rs. 15 and they are charging Rs. 25. i request to the concern government department to raid on all the pn masala vendor in Mumbai.
A company who does not even bother to respond to customer complaint should be abonden for good. Down with Dharampal Satyapal ! Down with Rajanigandha !

Rajnigandha Pan Masala — retailer demand more rs behalf of printed price value

In ahmedabad city lots of customer include me facing the unautorized charge to pay behalf of printed price value. its near about 66.666% extra charges recive from all customer... so please look at this metter......
I think, it is the best time for all rajnigandha addictors including me to QUIT IT FOREVER
sir i want to job in your company at kota city
if any requirement in kota city so please contact
my mob. no. [protected] currently working in mangalam cement .
i have done MBA
I am from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. I used to take 2 pouches every day but from Oct 2011 I felt that something is missing in taste it was like burned dana inside, smell bad after few minutes & also felt dihydration type situation, then I tried Box pack which was absolutely original taste, I am sure that taste had changed but now Box pack also contains pouches and really the same happened like I felt in pouches, I think Pan Parag will lead again as I already quit rajnigandha 10 days ago & started Pan Parag which is perfect in taste as forever. RajniGandha community should move to different taste now. They are playing with customer's life now by lowering Quality & Black Marketing.
Hi, i am piyush from etawah u.p. regular custmor of RAJNIGHANDHA PANMASALA & TULSI. want to inform you that again black marketing has been started in ETAWAH, FIROZADAD, AGRA etc. some shopkeepers are saling RAJNIGHANDHA IN Rs. 10 & TULSI IN Rs.5. when i asked him why are you taking to much extra amount in both pouch they answered distributers are taking extra amount to us . some one are saying that company is increesing rate again. if company will do so here i think PETROL OR PAJNIGANDHA ME SAMANTA HAI . D S GROUP OR BHARAT SARKAR ME BHI MEHGAI KE MAMLE ME SAMANTA HAI . IS KA BIRODH MEDIYA KE SAMNE ROAD PER AWASYA HOGA . AB RAJNIGANDHA MUH ME NAHI KADMO ME HOGA . so please prevent black marketing on urgent base.

piyush
mo. no. [protected]
Hi, I am from Greater Noida (U.P) and a regular addict of rajnigandha pan masala, Last 20 to 30 days i have face problem of dust in every packet of rajnigandha. I purchase packet 4 to 5 shopkeeper but problem is same. Please make note of the same and take action at the earliest. Thanks
i used to have rajniganhdha pan masala everyday but last few days it tastes differ and change the colour of mouth red. from many shops/khoka changed if i requested, it is red colour. But today evening at one khoka near mahendra show room choraha not returned it because it was opened by me. irequested him to replace it but he replied it is in good condition evberybody is taking u have only problem. pls look solve the issue. s why he is not changing/replacing? As i know RAJNIGANDHA COM.has the facility to replace because many shops change it.