Recharge It Now.com — recharge is not successful

 
176 Reviews
 vvramakrishna
sir i am ramakrishna i recharge my bsnl ([protected])mobile through recharge it now.com on 26/12/09 at 12;59pm transation IDNO2337304 the amount of 55 rupees duduct from my SBI account sbi refno [protected] till this minut recharge is not successful re
charge it now.com TRACK ID no [protected] ,i loss of my money time and all i submit all details i think this site is frad please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help.

Complaint comments  175 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Idea — recharge not successful. not returned the money

sir, i got my phone no.[protected](M.P) recharged through internet recharging facility provided by idea. these are the transaction details.
05-Nov[protected]Nov-2008) TO TRANSFER
IDEA Payments MSBI[protected]IG04181844 TRANSFER TO [protected] 499.00
due to some problem recharge was notsuccessful and i didnt get the amount/talktime and validity in my cell phone. the amount was deducted from my account and till date they have not returned it and i was told by the idea customer care employee that the money will be returned with in eight working days.i call them almost daily but they haven't taken any action regarding this matter.please help

army — recharge not success

dear sir
i have an new reliance connection since 11/06/09 at palam.and next day i was make a recharge some of Rs.102 and the recharge not success yet.
sir i am gomathi i recharge my airtel ([protected]) mobile through recharge it now.com on 29/12/09 at 03.25pm the amount of 50 rupees duduct from my SBI account sbi refno till this minut recharge is not successful re
charge it now.com, i loss of my money time and all i submit all details i think this site is frad please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help.
Sir i am Debashis, i recharge my Airtel([protected])mobile recharge it now.com on[protected] at 07:10:27pm transation 2350852 the amount of 333 rupees duduct from my AXIS account till this minute recharge is not successful recharge it now.com.i loss of my money time and all i submit all details i think this site is frad please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help.
Sir i am madan, i recharge my reliance CDMA([protected])mobile recharge it now.com on[protected] at 05:59:27am transation 2142748 the amount of 100 rupees duduct from my SBI account till this minute recharge is not successful recharge it now.com.i loss of my money time and all i submit all details i think this site is frad please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help.
Hello Sir/Madam, even I am one of the victim for this site i recharged my airtel number through this site today[protected]and the amount(rs 50) got deducted from myhdfc account but the recharge didnt happen.
Sir I am Vikas More, i recharge my Idea([protected])mobile recharge it now.com on[protected] at 11:16:22am transation the amount of 100 rupees duduct from my AXIS account till this minute recharge is not successful recharge. So please refund my amount in my private account in short time.
Dear sir,

My mobile no is [protected] with the name of Rasmi Kanta Sahoo. i have done time recharged process for this mobile through this website dated 04-01-10 time approx 11.30 p.m. amount RS. 100.00 & again i have recharged Rs. 100.00 was debited with my Oriental Bank of Commerce Netbanking account in same day but my mobile recharged one time & i have received Rs. 100/- balance but .Kindly help to recharge my cell no. otherwise refund my money in my Account.

Plz immediate action.

Thanks & reagards
Rasmi Kanta Sahoo
Dear sir/madam
I have made a recharge thru Rechargeitnow.com to the above specified mobile (being used by mother) on 11.01.2010 for a life time validity of Rs.99, through netbanking (SBI) vide transaction id 2857690, AIRTEL, Tamilnadu circle. I have also got a receipt of acknowledgement with the message of successful recharge. I bring it to your kind attention as this is not yet effected for the specified mobile no [protected]. Kindly do the needful and oblige. Please call my mobile # [protected] in case of any clarification required.

Please take necessary action if this site seems to indulge in fraudulent practices. Else please initiate to refund my money.

Thanks
Rajesh
sir

Dear sir/madam
I have made a recharge thru Rechargeitnow.com to the above specified mobile on 16.01.2010 for a life time validity of Rs.400, through netbanking orientle bank of commerce transaction, IDEA, Tamilnadu circle. I have also got a receipt of acknowledgement with the message of successful recharge. I bring it to your kind attention as this is not yet effected for the specified mobile no [protected] Kindly do the needful and oblige. Please call my mobile [protected]in case of any clarification required.

N A — Recharge of Rs. 28/- NOT successful many times

Dear Sirs , RE [protected] DATE - 24/01/2010


I got the E Recharge done for Rs 555/- vide Trans ID[protected]Successful- & Rs 197 vide Trans ID[protected]Successful-,

BUT Erecharge of Rs 28/- vide Trans ID[protected] AND [protected]NOT SUCCESSFUL

I fail to understand that after repeated complaints and requests in the subject matter still remains unsolved .

I once again request you to decuct Rs 28/- from my balance and recharge the same .

Thanking You,
Arvind Kumar Jain

RECHARGEITNOW.COM. — gopi

SAME CASE FOR ME.RS 550 TOP UP FOR BSNL FOR THE NUMBER[protected].DATE 14TH JAN 2010.TILL NOW NOT REFUNDED.PROBLEM WITH RECHARGEITNOW.COM.



RechargeItNow - Recharge Failed - GO[protected]_[protected]
respected sir,
my mobile no. [protected] on 11.02.2010 i had recharged my mobile through sbi net banking .. of rs 333 for 2 times .. but the transaction is not successful... please take immediate action
or make my money refundable to the account ..
thank you
rajkumar chand
Sir



i am Vijaya Venkata Ramana K. i recharge my Airtel [protected] from mobile recharge it now.com on Order Number: VI[protected] Order Received: Feb 17, 2010, the amount of 333 rupees debit from my sbi account till this minute recharge is not successful recharge it now.com.i loss of my money and all i submit all details please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help
sir i am G.Hemanathan i recharge my Airtel no ([protected])mobile through recharge it now.com on 21.02.2010 at 12;59pm transation IDNO2337304 the amount of 100 rupees debit from my SBI account sbi refno POS PRCH
[protected] [protected] till this recharge is not successful.

Recharge it now.com Track ID CCA[protected], i loss of my money time and all i submit all details please take immediate action or make my money refundable to the account i trust u sir need your help
Hi Sir, I'm also facing the same problem. I recharge mu Airtel mobile [protected] through rechargeitnow.com on 27.2.2009. order id: NA[protected]. The amount Rs.444 is deducted from my HDFC bank account but my mobile was not recharge and the amount is not refunded. Please help.
Today I've got the balance in my mobile([protected]) of Rs.444. Yesterday I've sent a mail to Airtel as well. So I'm not sure who did it. But I've got my money back.
Dear sir i am birender k nisad i recharge my reliance mobile ([protected])mobile through recharge it now.com on 03/03/2010 at 10:30pm user id: nisadcomputer@yahoo.com
order id: BI[protected]
subscriber id: [protected]
amount: Rs. 500.00
date-time:[protected]:35:00 from my SBI account
i loss of my money time and all i submit all details i think this site is frad please take necessary acction. i trust u sir need your help.
thank you
birender k. nisad

[protected]



user id: nisadcomputer@yahoo.com
order id: BI[protected]
subscriber id: [protected]
amount: Rs. 500.00
date-time:[protected]:35:00
status: no payment response
Recharge is not successful

Sir I am raja kumar I recharge my sundirect recharge sd no ([protected]) through recharge it now.com on 01/03/10 at 5:45pm transation id not show the amount o 1000/- rupees only. Amount duduct from my SBI account SBI refno [protected] till this minut rechargeis not successful recharge it now.com . Track id no not show, I loss of money time and all I submit all details I think this site is frad please take necessary action I trust u sir need your help.
Recharge is not successful

Sir I am raja kumar I recharge my sundirect recharge sd no ([protected]) through recharge it now.com on 01/03/10 at 5:45pm transation id not show the amount o 1000/- rupees only. Amount duduct from my SBI account SBI refno [protected] till this minut rechargeis not successful recharge it now.com . Track id no not show, I loss of money time and all I submit all details I think this site is frad please take necessary action I trust u sir need your help.

thank you sir
K.Y. Raja kumar
user id; kumarkasilanaka09@gmail.com
contact no: [protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Recharge It Now.com - recharge is not successful

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com