[Resolved]  Regional Employees Provident Fund Organisation, Delhi — transfer of accumulated fund from a/c no.CG/17054/77 (Raipur ) to DL /19846/126(DELHI)

1.Form no. 13, Form 5 & Form 10 were submitted with regional offfice on 27/04/06 by the company Monnet Ispat Ltd.
2.Recd. CC of letter no. DL/19846/125/CPM-05/1731 dtd. 06/09/2006 addressed to The Regional PF commissioner, Raipur for transfering accumulation of said account.
3. On follow up with Regional PF office raipur they confirm that the same has been settled at their end before October, 2006.
4. The company wrote REMINDER letter on 16/05/08 and 16/02/2009 which were duly receipted by R.O. office on 22/05/2008 and 23/02/2009 respectively.
5. Annual Statement of Accounts for[protected] A/c no. DL/19846/12 6)received by me now, does not reflect the accumulation in (A/C no. CG/17054/77). It seems that no concrete action has been taken by PF OFFICE till date.

I once again request you the please take necessary corrective action in this regard. Otherwise will be constrained the take Legal recourse for remedy.

SINCE 3 YERS HAS ELAPSED NOTHING HAS BEN DONE.

IF YOU NEED ANY INFORMATION / DETAIL/ EVIDENCE PLEASE INTIMATE ME.

Vijay Sharma
Res.; 1/10289, Gali no. 1, West Gorakh Park, Shahdara, Delhi 110032

Office: Monnet Ispat & Energy Ltd., Monnet House, 11, Masjid Moth, Greater Kailash II, New Delhi 110048

my pf a/c no. 3794/2173 i am filling form for my pf return in laxmi nagar branch 3 month before but my payment was not clear. Send me mail about my full statement at my mail id my contact no. is [protected]
Kindly look into my matter and let me know the status plz sir need a money . I am waiting for the information. plz reply

With kind regards.
Sachin Satpute
mb. no. [protected]
I was working in M/s Gurdas Kapoor & Sons Pvt., 953 Arjun Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi. I had submitted withdrawal form for making full and final payment against my account (No. DL716/374), in your office in December 2009. I have not yet received the said amount.

It is requested that kindly arrange to make the payment at the earliest.
DEAR SIR/MADAM
WE HAVE FILE MY EPF PAPER TO YOUR OFFICE ON 13 TH DECEMBER 2007
my account no : PF/29546/8 COMMITTED CARGO CARE PVT LTD
with duly sign by your office and stamp.

But till now i have not recived my PF in my account.

I will request you to kindly prsue my case and advice the actual position of my PF .

waiting for your urgent reply.
dear sir my form was submitted to the PF office NO IS : DL/29546/6
as per the record the application will be in accounts for release on 18 th feb but till now
i am not getting the PF in my accounts .

I will request you to kindly do the needful

My form was submitted to the PF office NO IS : DL/31190/59
as per the record the application will be in accounts for release on 18 th feb but till now
i am not getting the PF in my accounts .

I will request you to kindly do the needful

Best regards
Pramesh
Respected Sir
I am Manoj Pepper, My Pf no. is DL/24251/473. I resigned on[protected] from cash service at Lucknow.I have already claimed for my PF, but till now i have not got any feedback from them. When i called the company office was told that my papers have been submitted at the PF office and received no information regarding my account. Now i have again filled up my PF form also attached a copy of cancelled check of State Bank Of India, Lucknow Branch. Further iam in need of money for my treatment and provide me the details and when will i get my PF amount, please look into this matter and help me. I will always be greatful to you. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful. Waiting eagerly for your reply.Please send the details to either to this email at [protected]@yahoo.com and hard copy to my address mentioned below.

My address is:
Mr Manoj Pepper
C/O Dr Y.J. Saraf
33/97 Maqbera Road,
Hazratganj, Lucknow

Further Details of my PF Account is as follows:
Emp.Name - Manoj Pepper
Emp Father name - Late I.V. Pepper
Emp. Code - 279
Department - Cash Services G4S
P.F.A/C No. - DL/24251/473

Your's Sincerely
Manoj Pepper
Mob No.- [protected]

With ref to my PF no DL/24124/478 please give me the status.

I have already send all docs on 20 Sept10 but yet No amount is received yet.

Please give the status to my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks with regards,

Harsh Mani Tripathi

My name is Sumesh.S. I have worked with Reliance Webstore in Trivandrum, Kerala. I have submitted my Employee Provident Fund application with Reference number[protected], DL/31881/9215, Form no: 19 & 10C) to Reliance HR Service Pvt Ltd and the same got submitted by Reliance HR to EPF Organisation, Delhi on 23.10.2010. But still I haven't received PF amount in my Bank account. Please do the needful. Expecting your reply. Thanking you.

With Regards,

Sumesh.S
Emp. code : 27605697
PF A/C number : DL/31881/9215
hi sir my epf account no DL/12438/32750 my name is naresh kumar kumhar my adders mahipalpur new delhi www.[protected]@rocketmail.com pls send my mail id epf account detail thankes regards naresh kumar

Sent me details & Address

Hi Sir, [protected] this mobile number person disturb my sister please send details and address to my e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

How to change date of birth in pf account

How to change DOB in pf account without UAN no.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information