Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh — not received passport for more than 1 year

sir,
i have not receaved my passport from passport office chandigarh
my file no is a01765807
please help me
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:13:02
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

sir
i have not received my passport for more than 4 months. my file no. is C001034. i have applied on 20 feb 2008.

please help by latest
PLZ POST MY PASSPORT MY ADRRES.HO.NO83, ward.no5 malgodown road dhuri my file no (A006312)
dear sir/ madam
i have applied for my passport on 26 may 2008 but till now i didn't receive my passport. police enquiry has also done.
my reference no. is :AO35577. please help me and issue my passport immediately.
i shall be very thankful to you for this.
amandeep kaur dhillon
dear sir/madam
hello, my file no. is z123132. i applied to take passport from near about one year. my all documents are correct but i could not recieve the passport. please send me all details about it. i need it very much soon. please care it.
thanks...
Respected Sir/Madam,
i am a student of M.B.A. from Kurukshetra University (kurukshetra).I applied for my passport.But i not received my passport even after one and half year of apply.i had received a notice from the concern deptt. of again submitted application form. i submitted my application form duly filled.
But till date i had not received my Passport. plz issue my passport as soon as possible.
Thank You,
Your sincerly,
Rajan Gupta s/o Sh. Ram Gopal Gupta
c/o M/s Shri Krishan Ram Gopal
Shop No. 64, New Grain Market
Dhand(Kaithal) Haryana.
dear sir/madam
hello, my file no. is chd w41049107 dt24/04/2007. i applied to take passport from near about one year. my all documents are correct but i could not recieve the passport. please send me all details about it. i need it very much soon. please care it.
thanks...
Iam Simranjit Singh s/o Sh. Jag Singh v.p.o. Jakhepal hambalbass Teh. Sunam Distt. Sangrur Pb.
My passport no. is H 1800909.
On my passport you spell my name as Simaranjit Singh but my correct name is Simranjit Singh on passport form and attached documents.
sir i beg to say that i have not yet get my passport of file no. H003983 and was submitted on[protected]
on counter
I have applied for the renewal of passport of my daughter manika bhandari (minor) d/o vishal bhandari, resident of 158- friends colony, G.T.ROAD Moga disst Moga on dated[protected] The file number of the applied documents is (chdz[protected].I depositied the requried documents and a draft of rupees 600/- Draft number 247877 issued by panjab and sindh bank dated[protected]. I kept wating for issuing of the passport. On dated[protected] I was informed by regional passport office chandigarh the above sent draft is invalid due to time lapse. Then I was told to send a new draft with a new number or I may deposit the fees on cash counter personally in regional passport office chandigarh . I deposited the recommended fees on dated 3-2-2009.Then I was asked to deposit some important documents for police inquiry of my daughter. I completed all the formalities and handed them to officer incharge police station CITY 1 MOGA on dated[protected]. Now I am still waiting of the issuing of the passport of my daughter. Please issue the passport as earliest as possible. I will be personally obliged for the act of kindness.
shalini bhandari
158-friends colony
G.t.road Moga
hello i applied my passport 5 months back. it has been dispatched on 25/02/2009. but still not reached. we already have searched evry where head post office as well. village post office as wel. my file refrence number is chd z15540908. please e mail me regarding my problem. what should i do?
I had applied for my passport two years back on[protected]. My file No. was CHD C002620. The address given was H.No.221 First Floor, Sector 46 A, chandigarh. Later on we were transferred to Patiala. We had delivered the application personally to your office to send the passport at the new address.But even after the lapse of more than two years my passport is not delivered to me.
on enquiry we are getting the message Eiter File Id is wrong or Record Not Exists "
We therefore request you to please inform us the status at the earliest. Please arrange to get the passport delivered at following address as due to transfer of my husband from Patiala to Thane -West I am staying at this address.
Flat No. 503, Building No.11, Garden Estate, Near D Mart, Thane -West.
I had applied for my passport on 23Feb 2006.My file no is D 000339.I submitted my old passport to ur office at the time of new application.In my new application my name was to be changed from Anubha Sarin to Aarti Bajaj after marriage.My old passport was from Barelliy passport office.But till now i havent received my new passport.Two years back i personally visited our office and met the assistant regional passport officer who assured me that i will receive my passport within two weeks.But again after one year i havent received my passport.That time the concerned officer checked all the details which were all satisfactory as per the requirement.Please help me to get my passport as soon as possible.
My address ; Aarti Bajaj
1887, civil lines, Jagadhri
Haryana 135003
DEAR SIR
MY ALL DOCUMENTS ARE CORRECT.BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVE THE PASSPORT.PLZ SEND ME ALL DETAILS ABOUT IT.

FILE NO IS A 031867
KEY NO IS [protected]
Dear sir

I had applied for my passport on 29 JUNE 2005.My file no is A 031867 .Key No is [protected] . Please help me to get my passport as soon as possible.
My adress

Gagandeep sood S%Surinder pal
v+p+o khattra chuharm
via- delhon
dist ludhiana
E-mail [protected]@yahoo.in
sir
i have not received my passport for more than 3 months. my file no. is Z45276910 & File ID CHDZ45276910. i have applied on 12 July 2010.

please help by latest

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    130
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    60
    Passport Office Chandigarh Phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    Passport Office Chandigarh Address
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022