Regional Passport Office Lucknow — not received my passport yet

 
6 Reviews
Uttar Pradesh, India
Dear sir,

My passport file ref no is A20173009, Name : VINOD KUMAR, Applied on : 10/09/2009.

Over the internet site it shows that . Your passport is expected to dispatch by 22/6/10. Moreover i didnt receive it yet. Tried to track from reginal office but not able to find out. Could you plase help to get the information. That where it has got stuck. Is some document required. And where i shoud enquire about it?

I will be highly oblised for your act of kindness..

Regards,

VINOD KUMAR

not received my passport yet
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Regional Passport Office Lucknow — Passport not received yet

Respected Sir,
I Ashwani Kumar had applied for the new passport on 9th Feb 2005. I was studying in IT-BHU at that time. But before my passport had been delivered i moved to bangalore for my job and my passport got undelivered. I had requested your passport office to transfer my passport to bangalore but it has not reached here till now. When i inquired your office, i have been told that my passport has already been sent to Bangalore passport office on 2nd Jan 2007. But on inquiring the bangalore passport office i found that they haven't received my passport yet and they have no information on it. It's been close to 3 years that i had applied for the passport but i am still not get it.
Kindly look into the case and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Ashwani

Regional Passport Office, Lucknow — Passport not received

I had applied for passport (LKOA[protected] in the Lucknow office, 6 months ago. Till date there is no sign of the passport. The online status says "police report not received" . We checked and it has been sent across from the local police station. Repeated mails/phone calls to Lucknow/Delhi passport office have been a failure. I do not have any kind of family support and at this old age its really difficult to do any running around. lease help

P. Awasthi
hi i am rakesh umrao .my wife and son was applied passport and faamiley members.but all enquery had done from kanpur before two month.but they din't received passport .i am very disturb because of i am in newzealand and my wife is and familey members strugling over there .can you help me thanks

REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE LKO — NON RECEIVED OF PASSPORT

FILE NO LK A14079010 DATED 13.8.2010
OF MY SON PRINCE KHANNA
INSPITE OF MORE THAN 6 MONTHS PASS AWAY

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER &OBLIGE ME

YOURS
R.M.KHANNA
FATHER OF PRINCE KHANNA
28/24,PHEELKHANA
KANPUR
Dear

my name is Pradeep Kumar Shakya I have applied passport 12 nov 2010 and bank dimand draft no / date
13 nov 2010 but i have not receive my passport till now .Please check status and conferm me A.S.A.P.

Thanks and Regard


File no :- LKOZ 200266/2010
Bank dimand draft no :[protected] Pradeep Kumar Shakya S/O Veer Singh
Address :- Yahiyapur Railway Road New Coloney
Kaimganj Dist Farrukhabad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    220
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    location
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    Regional Passport Office Lucknow - not received my passport yet