[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Pune — Passport Not Received (Since Nine Months)

File Ref. No-P[protected]PNE
Name:VANDANA MADHUKAR GANGAWANE
Application Date :08/17/2007
Status :Please see PROGSuperintendent in this office on any working day except WEDNESDAY between 10.15 am. to 12.20 pm.

Grievance : I am surprised that till today 27th Jan 2008 i have not received the passport from your office. My application is pending since 17th Aug 2007, i have lost many golden opportunities to go to DUBAI but unfortunately i dont hold a passport. i request to please let me know the status of my passport. I have alredy met the PROGSuperintendent at pune but still there is no response. Please do the needful immediately. You can contact me on my e-mail address: [protected]@hotmail.com for enquiry from your side.

VANDANA MADHUKAR GANGAWANE
Passport Office Pune customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bhauso vitthal gawade mobile no. [protected]
I have been enquired by phaltan police on 08/06/2009 (My File No. is D003572) i Was sent my application through Milind Sanghai Sir (reporter of Sakal news paper) but yet i havn't got my passport and date of outgoing is approaching very fastly, so sir i am highly obliged for doing the needful.

kind regards

Prof. Bhauso Vitthal Gawade
At/p-Gokhali 415 523
Tal- Phaltan;Dist- Satara
When you have urgency some one should take care of essiensial required procedure to be follow, no other short cut rather than delay.

D.A.Darekar

Case no - D011062

We have transferred passport case form Vizag to Pune, and the case has got transferred and now the struggle got started... we have submitted all documents to the passport officer and he said that will receive passport with in 7 days... actually we have applied on 29th Sep of 2009 for Tatkal, our case transferred on 24th Sep 2009, now today 12th Oct 2009, till now we have not received the passport... we met wid Sawant Madam, she was telling that police enquiry is pending from 24th sep 2009...

we paid money for tatkal 29th sep 2009, and now she was telling that they sent the case to police station on 24th sep 2009, ...how is it possible sir...

now again we went to police station, they were telling that they have not received any application on my name, ...this what happen...now what to do Sir...actually we have to go for Stamping last month only... but because of this we postponed to Oct 2nd week and also we have submitted the HR letter from company also...still the case is pending...

and even there is no online status showing on the net...when searching my case it's showing that status column is blank...

from past one month we went to passport office nearly 10 times... so kindly please let me know the solution... what shall we do

thanking u sir,
Sai
i had applied 4 renuval 4 my passport and yet i did nt got ...
the status is same from last 15days ...
its urgent so kindly dispach my passport as soon as possible ...

FILE NO:z802538/09
It is very sad situation at Pune passport office...All the officers over there are corrupted...They just decline fresh passports applications for any reasons..Though a person has all the require documents and form has been filled they ask for unnecessary things or try to find out mistakes so a person goes out and approaches agent for them to get commission...There is not a single person who has been cleared in first attempt..they make u go round and round till u get crazy and finally put your money to the agent...First these officials needs to be removed from the office and more organised procedure needs to be defined...
respected sir,
i have made formal application for the issuance of my passport on 2nd february 2010. ( FILE NO:M[protected]
i completed police enquiry on 7th march 2010.
( AHMEDNAGAR POLICE STATION OUTWARD NO:341 )
still, status of non receipt of police enquiry report is being flashed on the website.
please do the needful.i shall be very grateful to you.

yash sunil pawar
sangamner, dist-ahmednagar
mobile-[protected]
The only way you can get work from the Government of India is by giving them a bribe.. nothing else can work unfortunately.

passport — Passport not received since 2009

I have applied passport on Jan 1st 2009.
Still I have not received my passport.

The address now is difference from the address when applied.

I met APO thrice and given the address proof with original on the current address.
My latest visit to APO was on 10th May 2010

Also, I sent Registered Post with Ack. Card with my ration card copy.

I received letter from Passport Office dt. 3-Jun-2010 stating to come in person to give the address proof with original. Already given the proof on 10th May 2010.

Please let me know why are they not taking into consideration of the letter handing over to APO.

My name is P S Rajeswari.
My File No.: A00006909 Name; P S Rajeswari
i am umesh ramchandani my date of birth is 24/12/1985 i had applied 4 passport 4 months back but still my police verification is not done yet my file no is p012878
Till date, i havent received any letter or any information from your side &i have not received a police inquiry sir.Kindely tell me the status of my application FOR PASSPORT or is there any need of any document.
sir plz, kindely give attention tell me any needs.

thanks, file no-p 019916
date of application-18 may 2010
Anuradha
my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

FILE REF. NO: PNE-P[protected]

i have applied for the passport on 31st June'10 .
my police verification was done at sangvi police station on 28th July'10.
till today i am finding the online status as " Police Report has not been received."
police officer said, the enquiry is 100% completed with no query.
but till date the passport application status is same !!!
if you have any query regarding my passport application please contact.

MY PASSPORT IS VERY URGENT

thank you,
ganesh korade

This Is with File no :- P020756
Name : Raj Kumar shukla
Date Applied:- 25 /5/2010

Police verification from pune is done.
When i met Apo of pune office she told that they send a enquiry to Raipur(My home town)
now its 2 month from the date when they send the enquiry to raipur.
I got information that it is peding to SP, DIG<CID office.
I dont know why they are not passing the enquiry to pune as there should be some deadline to
reply back.
i lost my chance to frnace three time .
i wrote every time to APO Pune, Delhi but the process is on DIG/CID.
i request please let me know where my passport enquiry is exactly pending?????
and DIG/CID please tell us what u require?
and why this process is still pending...
Please contact :- [protected]@gmail.com
they r showing this Date - 14/9/2010

Your Personal Particulars Forms have been sent to the police authorities for verification/reverification on* (date indicated below). Please contact the concerned police authority and get the report expedited. A passport will be issued within 10 days of receipt of the clear police report.

we have completed all things in Nigdi Pune Police station & we have done enquiry in police station they have send all papers to passport office.Please finish this problem.

File no. - M007439
Key no . - [protected]
we have got cash recipt on - 7/6/2010

with regards Rushabh Sapariya,
My passport has not come.In our family all of them got passport only i am left. We have completed all the things of police but when i check they show, we sent the forms in passport authorities please compete in police station.
I have not yet called for police verification till date. I have submitted my form on[protected]

File Reference Number : PNE-D[protected]
Please inform me if something went wrong.

Yours truly,

Chetan Doiphode
till the date i have not got any information about my police verification..
please inform me when and where i'll be having my police verification.

File Reference Number : PNE-D[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
with regards,
Chetan Doiphode
NAME : SWARUP SAMPATRAO POWAR
FILE NO.Z-482731, 2010
SUBMMISION CETNER : KOLHAPUR
DESPACTH CENTER PUNE OFFICER
. i have not received the passport from your office. My application is pending since jully 2010, i have golden opportunities to go to Italy in 18 oct but unfortunately i dont have a passport. i request to please send me argent. Please do the needful immediately.This is my Humble Request to you, to Dispatch my Passport as early as possible..pls
thanking you...

best regards
swarup sampatrao powar
I have applied for passport on 18th of Aug. 2010 after police inquiry on 8th Nov 2010 I did't receive my passport even on website it is showing that police inquiry has not yet been received. And police dept. has said they have send the report.Kindly reply soon as I have to go abroad for office work. My email Id is [protected]@gmail.com. My passport file no is D010697. Please help me out.

Passport Office Pune
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Passport Office Pune Phone
    +91 20 2567 9962
    +91 20 2567 5421
    +91 20 2567 5422
    Passport Office Pune Address
    MSFC Building, 270 Bhamburda, S.B.Marg, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411016
    View all Passport Office Pune contact information