[Resolved]  Regional Pf Office Bangalore — PF Refund

My "PF REFUND FORM" was submitted in Feb 2008 through Dell International Services (Bangalore) in the Regional PF Office (Bangalore). I was told that the refund will be transferred to my bank account in June but hasnt been done till date. I have tried contacting Bangalore PF Office numerous times but there is no reply from them. Their email addresses dont work either. Would request you to kindly look into the matter and get it expedited.

PF No: KN/BN/24960/24903

Pf refund

My PF refund application form was submitted on June 2009 through ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd., Kanpur. Till date refund is not credited to my account From your side.
Pls let me know when it will be credited.

My pf Account No:KN/35224/109742
Employee ID: 128418
Mob. no. [protected]

Santosh Kumar

My self Chitra Waghmare from Mumbai. I have discontinue my job from MEDI ASSIST INDIA TPA PVT LTD, MUMBAI on june'10 OCT 2009. after 2months I clamed to refund my pf. But till date not recived.
My PF No. is - KN/25970/860
Please do needfull & send me status.

Contact Details - Room No.001, Gr. Flr, Shree Swami Siddhi CHS, Telkoswadi, Old Dombivli, Dr. Nemade Lane, Dombivli - West.

Mob – [protected]
HI Sir/Madam

I am shantha kumari please check my husband expired for 9 month back,
am subitted for all forms. please check it what is the status a/c no KN/46924/18

your faithfully
shantha kumari

I am pawan kumar singh please tell me about my pf .I have submitted pf document 16 april 2009, My account no :KN/BN/25040/1853
COMPANY NAME :WAY2WEALTH PVT LTD

MY Email :pawan.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Mob:[protected]
Respected Sir, As i am Manjunath.v residing at K R Puram I ave still not yet received the PF amount, , submitted on 15/12/2010, , as my PF NO is 45597/1300, Pls do the needful action

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD — PF AMOUNT WILL BE NOT CREDITED

I Mr.Jasmin panchal.i have not yet recieved my PF amount...kindly chek the status of this and mail me on my email id
Email id - rv.[protected]@yahoo.com
My PF no is - KN/35224/22801

Please do the need full..

Jasmin Panchal.
+[protected]
sir, i gourav gawali is a Ex Employee of Mphasis an HP Company my employee id is 2095704.Previously (Necessary 10 Months), back have send you an application for withdraw of pf., sir my pf no:KN/25075/46094.

Yesterday i made call on Mphasis an HP Company for pf in which company tell me that my pf is transferred to my account AC No. [protected] but today i check my bank account in which no such deposition of pf from your company in seen.

I am sending you a xerox of my bank passbook now, please transferred my PF on my bank account.

my email : gawali.[protected]@gmail.com
mob.no; [protected]
My PF No. KN/BN/19214/096619- I have not received my pf money eve after 6 months I have applied for refund.
KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE POSITION

SWARA BALA
PF Account No:KN/34272/335204
Employee ID: 317772

My PF refund application form was submitted on Feb 2011. Till date refund is not credited to my account From your side.
Pls let me know when it will be credited.

Ashish Mankar
Mob no.[protected]