[Resolved]  Regional Pf Office Bangalore — Regarding PF Realease

I am Bhupinder Singh My PF refund application form was submitted on July month 2008 through Radha Krishna hospitality pvt Ltd, Bangalore Till date refund is not credited to my account.(i had already given a complaint) Pls let me know when it will be credited. & Do the Needful.

Bhupinder Singh
My pf Account No:KN/BN/23643/2639

Pls let me know the status of PF no.KN/34479/1076.

Nabakishwor | [protected]

I have applied for my PF claim 3 months back, but still i have not received the amount .Please do the needful as earliast as possible .
MY PF Account Details:KN/BN/34272/33850.
have call a lot of time to pf off. But they did, t pick phone and if they pick phon then they did, nt provide any information .

With Regards

SATISH KUMAR

Infotech Enterprises Ltd.

B-11, Sector-63

Noida-201307( INDIA)

T: 91-[protected]

E: [protected]@infotechsw.com

www.infotech-enterprises.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Thursday, June 18, 2009 11:07 AM
To: 'ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in.'
Subject: Delay in Getting PF amount

I m satish Kumar .My employer MCML Systems Pvt.Ltd.Has submitted my PF withdrawn Form in February 2008. and my PF no is 25658/81.

I m attaching the submitted acknowdgement wit it . please do something as soon as possible.

With Regards

SATISH KUMAR

Infotech Enterprises Ltd.

B-11, Sector-63

Noida-201307( INDIA)

T: 91-[protected]

E: [protected]@infotechsw.com

www.infotech-enterprises.com

Request you to please update the current status for my Employee Provident Fund Status.

Details are as following:-

Candidate Name: - Shlok H Srivastava
Employee Code: - 43813
Employed With: - Team lease India Pvt Ltd.
Provident fund No: KN/35224/047751

Shlok Sriavstava
My PF no is KN/10743/113 submitted on may/2009 in bangalore office at rajaram mohan roy road please tell me the status
My name is P.subrahmanyeswararao, i have applied for PF settlement

Forwarded the application is 26/3/2009, My PF No is:KN/BN/34272/13919,

Now onwards there is no response from PF Office, Bommasandra.I have send a mail to consultancy They

send a message is : From the date of submission it will take 80 to 90 days to get the amount...
I have applied for Refund of pF on 31 July 2008 still it is not refunded i visited PF office 5 times & met Mr Mahadeviah in 2nd floor but there is no proper response from anybody

Now days all govt sectors are working really good compare to this area

Thanks & Best Regards

Harish

I want to know the status of my account details. Kindly send me the account details to my mail ID or guide me to the person whom should I contact to know the status. complaint is full amount is not credited in my account.Kindly update the status for the same

PF Number : KN/35224/45183

Company Name : Team Lease (chennai branch)

Anbukarthikeyan

Im kalpesh panchal I have left my job in cafe coffee day in December 08. till date I don't recieve my PF amount. I have submite my pf foam twise.kindly help me.
My PF no KM/BN/25459/3968

Thank's and Regard's
Kalpesh panchal

Im kalpesh panchal I have left my job in cafe coffee day in December 08. till date I don't recieve my PF amount. I have submite my pf foam twise.kindly help me.
My PF no KM/BN/25459/3968

Thank's and Regard's
Kalpesh panchal

Sub: PF Claim not settled
Ref: PF No:KN/9980/8241

I had resigned from Globe Detective Agency in Oct 08 & applied for the claim of pf settlement in the month of 13 may 09, as per the guidelines issued by department the claim will be settled in 45 working days. So far i had not received & the expiry of 45 working days is over, when contact at pf office bommanahalli i was just informed will get it short, but no progress till date. pls do the needful

J.Chandrshekarreddy
M:[protected]

My PF refund application form was submitted on 13 MARCH 2009 through KOU CHAN KNOWLEDGE COVERGENCE PVT. LTD, DELHI Till date refund is not credited to my account.Pls let me know when it will be credited.

My pf Account No:KN/25539/14010
GOVIND KUMAR

Name. Prathesh Santh M

PF NO. KN/BN/41258/115

I am Prathesh Santh. My PF refund application form was submitted on 28th August 2008 through Digital Chocolates IT & Gaming Solutions Private Limited, Bangalore. Till date refund is not credited to my account.Please, et me know when it will be credited. & Do the Needful.

Prathesh Santh

I have submitted the PF withdrawal form to the PF office in Raja ram mohan roy road on 22/5/2009 and my PF no is KN/10743/113 but still i have received my money. Please tell us the status

Best regards
Karthik S L
Hi All,
I lodge a complaint in http://dpg.gov.in/ .with in 40 days i got my refund .
Best of luck.
i applied for pf closure in the month of feb09 in my prev company and the same has been submitted in the pf office on 5th Mar09 by the company and they sent me the ack with pf office seal ( Bommanahalli pf office ).
there were 20 members listed in the ack copy inclusing my name. couple of members ( whoever in touch ) in the list got credited. i did not get credited till today, its almost 6 months now. whenver i call pf office, the line is busy, luckily if they pick, only answer i get is " in process ". please help me in getting my money.

pf no : KN/24846/6707

thanks,
Nandhakumar.T
dear sir/madam

i want to know about my pf status applied on 18/03/2009 6months, even enclosed my new Andhra Bank savings a/c No.[protected]. Despite repeated requests I have not received my amount yet.
two times complaint throw on-line.

My PF a/c No. is K.N/35224/143513 .please tell me the status on this address or mail sir /mam

K.N.A.Siva Kumar
S/o. K. Rama koteswara Rao
D.No:32/36/13
Prathibhaniketan school road,
Machavaram, Vijayawada-520004
Mobile No:[protected]
Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com
I had traferfer my Amount to KN/26719/65 from KN/25533/08 on 2007, but now i had applied for refund the Amount because i had joined another New Company, they had not yet cleared the Amount . from 1 year i am trying it .

Please Do the needful & me to get the refound - Mobile No is [protected].

Suma Ramesh
I am Sachin Bhaskar Vetkar from Mumbai. My PF refund application form was submitted on 17 Dec 08 through ADECO COMPANY i had called and checked with the pf office Bommsundra branch, they said me that it will be credited by june month end request you to kindly let me know the exact date when it will be credited in my account as i am in need of money in urgency.

Till date refund is not credited to my account.(i had already given a complaint) Pls let me know when it will be credited. & Do the Needful

pf account no - PF NUMBER - KN/BN/34272/113976.

This is re-authorisations PF case. This all documents submit to pf office.

Employee persons Deepak agree the recived documents.

Sachin Vetkar,

I want know the status of my pf . My account detail is
KN/BN/34272/ 113764 . I tried the below office numbers several times, but it always busy. Only the fax
line is working.Kindly help me in this regards.

My phone number [protected]

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
2nd Floor, CMC Building, Begur Road, Bommanahally,
Hosur Road, Bommasandra, Bangalore – 560 068.
E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com / sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Phone;[protected]/ 25734590/ 25733817/ 25343881