[Resolved]  Reliance Big Tv — Bad support after sale

I have purchased Reliance BIG TV before a month.After purchasing I was told that installation would happen in 48 hours.
But it does not happened in that duration.After that I have called their customer support and regiesterd complaint. During complaint registraion I have been told that in next 2 hours their technical support team will conatct me and will do installation.
But technical team contacted me on next day and done installation.
Really a bad support system.No fullfillment of Commitments.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dear sir/madam,
i am ankur jain from nanauta[saharanpur].{u.p. west}.my smart card no. is[protected], i have sent u a mail before 3-4 days.but u did not answerd me.i repeat i[censored] did not contact me before 5th march, then i have submit this case in consumer coart.u cont. me at [protected]/[protected] i have sail 5 new connections of big tv to my friends here is hanging problem in my set up box.call me till 5th march 2009.or in 6th march u will receive notice from cunsumer coart.my complant no. is 89170618
This site is a very good we can enjoy.

http://cinemabusters.info
http://justnewmovies.com
yes, Reliance BIG TV is not providing the proper service to it's customers.
Four months back, I sufferred a lot due to poor set top box.
After one month, the problem was solved & STB was changed.
But there was no complementary for loss of one month veiwing / entertainment.
Now, yesterday I re-charged my account & the balance became Rs. 28 +.
I asked them to activate a top up for kids channel (combination of Cartoon Network, Pogo & Hungama).
After complaining 8 times, still we are waiting to activate the Ad on pack, while the amount is being deducted for two days.
How they can cut my balance without proper activation.
Every time, customer care executive tells the problem will be solved within half an hour.
After completing 30 hours, still executive says to wait just half an hour.
This is the level of service.
I heard a lot of bad comments about Reliance group, now I feel since few months that Reliance group just want to cut the pocket of customers. This is the only target as well as negligence the customers.
This is one of the worst cases of poor service.
My Custo. ID is[protected]

big tv reliance — disconnection of channels

smart card number:[protected]
contact no: [protected]
i have subscribed for big tv from the month of febuary for 6 months offer but now we are not able to view any channels .
pls rework on our complaint cause i have been calling the customer service and not is happening i am not satified, with the service we are disappointed

Reliance Big TV — poor service no complaint listened

I have taken reliance big tv connection over 6 months. previously also they took too much time to resolve the problem.
Today also i launched a complaint at 1.30 pm bearing complaint no. 95243546 on 20-4-09 from my mobile phone but same got un attended even after 5 hours. then i again recolled them at 6.30 pm same day, there rep named lalit gave me another complaint no. 95290627 without entertaining previous complaint.
can u just believe that how big companies are cheating customers.
The law should be made that if any customen is not happy with quality he should quit and get full money
refunded.
but you ask them to refund. they just have an answer, "sir, we dont have such service, sorry".
please we have a group of about 45 friends all want to quit reliance big tv, please help us to get refunds.

Reliance Big TV — recharge our big tv

as our big tv has a problem. it says we have to pay the money as to recharge it.so please tell me where we should pay the money.

Dish TV — COMPLAIN NOT ATTENDED EVEN AFTER 48 HRS AND STILL REMAINS UNATTENDED

I LOGDED MY COMPLAIN ON 11TH MAY 2009 EVENING BUT TILL LATE 13TH MAY 2009 EVENING NO HAS HAS ATTENDED MY COMPLAIN DESPITE MY SEVERAL TEL. REMINDERS. NO ONE HAS VISITED MY HOUSE TILL DATE.INITIALLY THEY CLAIM THAT THE PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED WITHIN 24-48 HRS BUT EVEN AFTER 48 HRS MY COMPLAIN IS STILL UNATTENDED. THIS TYPE OF SERVICE WILL FORCE ME TO DISCONTINUE MY ENGAGEMENT WITH DISH TV.
MY vc NO IS [protected]

I Have Pruchase your Big Tv Dish this tv starting by me on monthly/ Daily Basis, now this TV Cut by you on 12.05.09 . I Contected your Customer case on phone [protected],

I Told him I Want to starter 3 Pack for one year, He said that if you depositing Rs.2096/ for this pack for one year . after then I Deposit Rs.2100/- on 12.05.09 . and also sent Email your costomer care centre on E-Mail ID [protected]@bigtv.co.in .continusly from 18.05.2009.

But upto till date note emplement the same, my tv shown my balance Rs, 1990/- Aprox, and advise me that your next recharges on Jan-2010,

This is toally brech of trust, I Continue request to your customer care also sent Email, they said your pack start within 48 Hrs.

After that I again contected your customer care for this and tolk to Mr Verma, He said you will deposit Rs.100/- More for this .

your customer care person also miss behave with me, I Donot her name you are serch who is the person on phone on 26.05.09 at 11 AM . which received my call.

you are therfore requested to you please start my stater3 Pack for one year immediatly

Rajender Singh

Reliance/Smart post paid service — Poor service and intension to commite fraud

I am having a connection of Relince smart GSM service with no [protected]
On 27th of may i have applied for caller tune through SMS against which company has deducted the amount also on 28 th i got confimation SMS mentioning that "TUNE SET SUCESSFULLY ALONG WITH FREE PROMOTIONAL TUNE" but they haven't started this service yet .

For this matter sevral time i have talked to Customer care executive most of time they said there system updation is going on and they cann't help me out till system updated properly, Though they provided Complain no 99397623. today after several attempt when i contacted to customer care executive he update me that complain had already resolved, once i told him that no such service is still available at this no, then they provided another complain no[protected].

In this course of time i have asked so many time about the complain closer TAT of company and they said it will just take 24to 48 hrs time to resolve this issue but still this issue is not resolved, it is quite unfortunate that it is more than 12 day old case.

Once i have told them to plz convey me once this problem will get resolved they clearlly said we will not call any customer for there complain update, i[censored] want to know the status only u have to call us again .It is very frustating for me to call them up regulerlly twice or thrice a day for those reason against which i am not at all responsible.

At this point of time i am feeling helpless, i am feeling that company has cheted me intentionally

Reliance Big TV Dish — useless/Fruity people,Staff

maine 9th April 2009 ko set up box ke bare mein complaint ki tab mujhye bataya ki 24 ghante mein apka problem solve ho jayega lekin aaj 18th June tak koi engineer ghar aya nahi aur problem solve huva nahi jab ki uske bad maine lagbhag 35 se 40 bar complaint di hain ...main kanha jau
Hai
All i agree.
They are simply here to make big out of people and make money.
I have been complaining about my channel service for past 2 weeks, these Call Center gys are disconnecting my phone.
Sorry to say, they do not know me i am going to teach Ambani and his group to be customer friendly and learn to do business, i am surprised how they can become such big business tycoons, when they do not even know the basics of Business and Customer Sevice.
A big Blot on Indian Business and i am happy that there Petrol Pumps have shut down, else they would have made big of people out of that also.
I will never ever wish success for there any business in life.

Rakesh
we are facing so much proble from you are service.
Very true..I am too fed up calling BIG TV customer care...frustrating

Myself sandeep kumar i am transfered my big tv dish on june 18, 09 month but till 17 july 09
so sir please give me soloution, what i can i am facing all sides loses my balance is also deduct day by day without install my dish i m see only black screen and after 30 june i m give to much requests but ur executive me only request numbers not give soloution always give me 48 hrs for waiting.so any 48 hrs are gone after 30 june but till toay not instal my dish.please help me ok.
My no. is [protected]

Reliance Big TV — CUSTOMER SERVICE POOR

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR
Big Tv Is biggest chorRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR... CHORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR... BIGGESTCHOR RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR... RELIANCE CHEATS CUSTOMER TOO MUCH CHOR RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...

Reliance Big TV — Regarding Relocation & Installation.

Sir, I am a customer of Reliance Big Tv. & on 1st of August 2009 i have shifted to chennai from Pondicherry.My Smart Card Number[protected].
On 1st August i deactivated all the four activated packages.that time my account balance was Rs.139. For giving request for re-installation i was told by the customer care that minimum balance should be Rs.750. so i recharged with Rs. 650 on 2nd of August. & i gave the request for change of address & re-installation & complain number is[protected]. They told within two working days they will re-install but till today(i.e. on 5th of August) they didnt install. when i called up customer care on 5th August my balance was Rs.714 I was shocked then i asked customer care why its so.. then they asked me to recharge Rs. 36 again. I told i already had balance of Rs. 789 before giving request for re-installation then what happened to my Rs.75. as now d balance amount is Rs. 714. though i have already unsubscribed all the add on packs on 1st of August 2009. i think more than 25 times i ve called up customer care but they are telling the same thing dt i will have to recharge once again by Rs.36. when i am asking about my Rs. 75 that why you have deducted this amount they didnt answer anything simply they told we dont have information in the system. previously also automatically they activated neo sports & neo cricket but after i complained then after verification they refunded the amount Rs.68. but now they are telling that by mistake they refunded the amount. i dont know why they are torturing the customer by unnecessary billing & they activate from their side without any request & they started charging for that.
so please take some immediate & proper action sir so that they should not fool other customers also.
thanking you in anticipation.

Dr. K.S.Ravi
my smart card no.[protected]. this is not work from 20 may. 1st complain is done on 9 june and complain no. is[protected]. 2nd complain on 10 june and complain no.[protected]. 3rd complain on 13 june and complain no.[protected]. 4th complain on 14 june and complain no.[protected]. 5th complain on 18 june and complain no.[protected]. 6th complain no.[protected]. 7th complain no.[protected].
but now at 14 aug. is not start and any work is done by company.
I am also experiencing the unprofessional and unattended behavior of Reliance Customer Care can anyone guide me how to escalate this further, any Email ID of any higher authority so that atleast this is brought to their notice
please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance BigTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Reliance BigTV Address
    6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance BigTV contact information